Impact Home Staging Experts

Reviews: 139

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1185 Chicago Rd
Troy, MI 48083
United States
248-591-4290
Featured

The best designers in the business. It’s a pleasure to work with!!!!

Featured

I’ve used Impact Homes for two of my reno’s so far and I’ve been impressed every single time. They always do a wonderful job.

Featured

I walked in to my house just as Lynne was completing the staging process and I was overwhelmed but how cute it turned out! She made the space feel open and cozy. I’m so glad we decided to give Impact staging a try. Thank you

Featured

Impact Staging Experts know how to professionally stage a house with the latest design that integrates with the style of the home. Lynne has done several of my houses and does an incredible job with her interior design experience. Their staging adds value and helps sell my homes. I highly recom... See More

9/17/19

Excellent work. Their designers don't just transform a space they create a space that helps sell even the toughest home. Beautiful furnishings and accessories in every style.

9/13/19
Darlene R gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
9/09/19
James P gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
9/06/19

Chris Decker from Impact was recommended to me from our realtor. Chris looked at our home online from photos and a video, and was able to bring everything to stage our home. Chris has great attention to detail. She was here for a few hours and we were impressed with how everything went together. She... See More

9/06/19

Chris Decker & the rest of the Impact home staging team were a pleasure. Their professionalism and creative styling, prepared our home for the real estate market. Thanks to them for their talents!

9/05/19

Impact is Awesome! They always show up with great pieces and completely change the look and feel of the house for sale! With a range of services to accommodate clients needs! I highly recommend!

8/30/19
Meredith C gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
8/28/19

Lynne made the house look amazing, as always. Definitely be using her again for upcoming houses. Super nice lady and fun to work with! Her attention to detail is top notch. Thanks again.

8/27/19

My for sale house was empty, and the pictures gave no sense of the room sizes, proportions or how they could be furnished or used. The furniture and accessories Nancy used solved that problem, and she came up with furniture arrangements that I had never thought of that showed the rooms off to best a... See More

8/26/19

I was blown away by the job the Impact Home Staging team did!!! They took a dated house and turned it into a fresh, updated home!! Thank you!! I can't wait to get it on the market and get it Sold!!

8/19/19

Darla and the team at Impact have a well oiled machine when it comes to staging and decorating your investment property.
They’ve staged multiple properties for me on the date and budget agreed upon. Keep up the good work Impact!

8/16/19

Lynne is doing an excellent job!

8/15/19

I love Impact Home Staging Experts! From the start, everyone I worked with was amazing! From the initial phone call and speaking with Laura, to finalizing the look with Lynn and Joan was easy and quick. They took the home from an already nice home, and made it look warm and inviting like something you might see in a a magazine. I highly recommend using them to stage your homes!...

Becky Burnett recommends Impact Home Staging Experts on Facebook
8/15/19

I love Impact Home Staging Experts! From the start, everyone I worked with was amazing! From the initial phone call and speaking with Laura, to finalizing the look with Lynn and Joan was easy and quick. They took the home from an already nice home, and made it look warm and inviting like something y... See More

8/13/19

Nancy and the rest of the team at Impact were exceptional to work with! From the first consultation meeting, to delivery and set-up of furniture and the eventual removal of furniture my clients and I were very pleased. Great communication, attention to detail and worked within our timeline. We recei... See More

8/10/19

Joan is awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed working with her for our staging needs. She has a good eye for decorating and detail. The installation team was prompt and all the rooms were set up to look very attractive. Home Impact Staging gave our house a well needed face lift.

8/09/19

Very professional. Everything that was staged exceeded expectations. It was a pleasant experience.

8/08/19

Joan is great to work with, and communicates very well. She staged my listing in such a beautiful way--she's a true professional!

8/06/19

I had my home staged and was blown away by the spectacular job done by Joan. The house is absolutely beautifully staged and I would highly recommend them if you want your home stages. I truly did not expect it to look as great as it is.

8/01/19

Lynn did a wonderful job taking the furniture and accessories and making them into a beautiful series of rooms. Highly recommend!!!!

8/01/19

Very professional, worked continuously while here. Did a great job transforming this home with what was here. Will have her back with another listing of mine.

7/29/19

Great customer service. Lynne was great to communicate with,very responsive.

7/23/19
Chris Q gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
7/21/19

All 3 times that I have used Impact to stage my listings, I have received at least 1 offer in short order. Their furniture, art and accessories are beautiful. The stagers and teams are professional and Impact is my “go to” staging company!

7/19/19

Nancy and her team did a great job! They were on time, staged it beautifully, and we are now very excited about listing our flip house.
I would recommend Nancy and her team to anybody looking for this type of professional service.

Becky Burnett Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

I love Impact Home Staging Experts! From the start, everyone I worked with was amazing! From the initial phone call and speaking with Laura, to finalizing the look with Lynn and Joan was easy and quick. They took the home from an already nice home, and made it look warm and inviting like something you might see in a a magazine. I highly recommend using them to stage your homes!

1 month ago
Bev McCotter Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

It was a pleasure to work with such a talented and efficient staging company. They are truly a group of professionals. Laura communicated so well with my Sellers--explained the quote and tailored it to my clients' needs. Nancy previewed the home and then had it staged in one day! What an amazing result! The home feels comfortable, updated and sophisticated. As a Realtor, I would not hesitate to recommend Impact Home Staging to any future Sellers! -- Bev M

2 months ago
Ron Dwyer Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

I can tell you as a realtor when selling a home staging can make a big difference. Michael on this team can do a fantastic job

8 months ago
Ron Lowe Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

Spoke with Marie at impact. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely be using this company in the future

8 months ago
Kelly Miazga Dix gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Very friendly and anxious to help! A great service provider.

1 year ago
Keith Travis gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Did a exceptional job once again. Makes a huge difference! Thanks Lynn!!

1 year ago
Jim Maureen Swanson gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Chris was absolutely amazing! The house looks gorgeous! I thought one room was a funky color and she said no need to paint, I can work with that... and she totally did! Blended their items with mine totally seamlessly, Can not believe she could make it look so good! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Now... if I can only copy her ideas in my next house it will look beautiful! Thank you Chris!

1 year ago
Scott Myers gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla was an absolute doll! The staff was professional and they effectively staged my home for immediate sale taking all the pressure off our family. Thanks again Darla and staff, sorry I forgot your names!

2 years ago
Leslie Mihalak gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alyson Montgomery Brown gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

We can't say enough about your services! Darla and the company did a wonderful, professional and creative job staging our home for sale. After many months on the market we sold the house within two weeks of having it staged. It made a huge impact and we would recommend them to anyone!

3 years ago
John Schamante gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla and her team produce results. They don't just stage homes with furnature that looks great (it does) they actually merchandise your home. Darla's yrs of Mercandising experience makes her unique in this market. Her team works to identify the client who would see the most value in the home and stage it as to be the unique home that would fit into their lifestyle This thinking results in faster sales at maximum selling price. I work with impact so have knowledge of their unniqueness and have also been a customer. Our home sold first showing full asking price to a buyer identical to the buyer Darla and her team identified would see the most value.

3 years ago
Nan Nerli gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Impact Design Team create warm rooms and great atmospheres.

3 years ago
John Bridget Apap gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

We use Impact Staging all of the time, and love their work! Highly recommended to anybody looking for a stager! Thanks Darla!

3 years ago
Malaika Lue gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla has grown to be an asset to my summer series in marketing! She along with her powerhouse team have added so much to our portfolio and personally inspire me with their creativity and effective planning. Each of the apartment homes she stages for us each spring turn out more unique than the next and bring our homes to life. I know that she has made a difference in our business as well as in our reputation. Thank you Impact Interiors you are truly one of a kind!

3 years ago
Darla Hunter Rowley gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ryan Rosado gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Impact interior designs have some really great ideas. I love the stuff I see from them ! If you need some great ideas they definitely have some great set ups to give you some inspiration

5 years ago
Michael J. Rowley gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Anne Elise Patterson gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Laura Vedder gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 4 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Sheena gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla and the staff at Impact did such an amazing job staging our home! After nearly 2 years on the market it was SOLD in a week after Darla's staging efforts! We got so many compliments on how great it looked.

6 years ago
Tena Hermance gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top