Impact Home Staging Experts

Reviews: 101

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1185 Chicago Rd
Troy, MI 48083
United States
248-591-4290
Featured

The best designers in the business. It’s a pleasure to work with!!!!

Featured

I’ve used Impact Homes for two of my reno’s so far and I’ve been impressed every single time. They always do a wonderful job.

Featured

I walked in to my house just as Lynne was completing the staging process and I was overwhelmed but how cute it turned out! She made the space feel open and cozy. I’m so glad we decided to give Impact staging a try. Thank you

Featured

Impact Staging Experts know how to professionally stage a house with the latest design that integrates with the style of the home. Lynne has done several of my houses and does an incredible job with her interior design experience. Their staging adds value and helps sell my homes. I highly recom... See More

3/20/19

Lynne from Impact Home Staging Experts has always gone above and beyond changing many of my listings from a drab, boring or uncoordinated listings to inviting and stylish.

I picked up a listing that had been on the market for months with another broker. Lynne stagged it and it sold in the first fe... See More

3/04/19
Rodney T gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
2/27/19

Lynne did a great job staging a large space that buyers had a hard time figuring out.

2/08/19

Very good and professional advice.

2/06/19
Todd A gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
1/22/19

We are listing our house for sale and our Real Estate agent put us in touch with Lynne Baum. She was an absolute pleasure to work with, a lot great suggestions and ideas and willing to work with what you already have in the house! Definitely consider her to stage your house!

1/19/19

I absolutely loved this latest staging. The artwork has definitely improved to a much better quality along with all the other components to give a very tasteful high-end look that represents a high end home. Lynne takes great ride in her work to make sure you are satisfied. Thank you very much!

1/18/19
Chris M gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
11/03/18

Lynne and Joan were so creative and fun to work with. Their sets of fresh eyes made my house look more updates and the decor looked professional. I would work with them again and recommend them to others.

10/24/18

Lynne and Joan are very professional! Team and design concepts are amazing. I felt that our empty home that we renovated felt bigger and warm and cozy after staging was completed. Thank you Impact staging for making our project complete!

9/28/18

The house looks great! Lynne did a fabulous job!

9/11/18

Lynne is excellent in what she does. She is very creative and committed to get the work done to the best outcome. We liked her and will have her for future project. Hope to sell our home quickly.

- Punitha and Vijay
Canton, MI

7/12/18

What a WONDERFUL staging company! I worked with Lynne Baum as my stager. She was on time, prepared, and made my listing look absolutely stunning. I will definitely call Lynne specifically, in the future! She is an asset to the team!

6/20/18

Lynn is a very talented designer who knew exactly how to configure furniture and art for my complicated floor plan. Her taste and professionalism is unsurpassed and she is so easy and fun to work with and was always on time. I would recommend her with no hesitation and look forward to working with ... See More

5/31/18

Excellent ! Professional! Good taste, would not change a thing.

5/22/18

Lynne has done a beautiful job! I will hire her soon!

5/03/18

I loved working with Lynne. She understood our needs and came up with a nice design for the home. Response was quick and process almost effortless.

4/18/18

Donna and Lynne did an amazing job staging our Huntington Woods home. I thought I had staged the house well before they came, but their work made an incredible difference. They were very pleasant to work with. I couldn’t be more pleased... five stars plus.

4/04/18

Staging looks Awesome! What a difference looks really warm and inviting. Lynne and Will did a fantastic job. Thank you

3/29/18

Did a exceptional job once again. Thanks Lynn!!

3/28/18
Ella H gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star Rating
3/26/18

Absolutely loved the transformation Lynn did for us. Amazing pieces and pops of color really make the home stand out. Extremely satisfied and happy!

3/20/18

Impact Staging made the house look absolutely amazing! Chris Decker was great with her communication and working within our budget. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Ron Dwyer Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

I can tell you as a realtor when selling a home staging can make a big difference. Michael on this team can do a fantastic job

3 months ago
Ron Lowe Recommends Impact Home Staging Experts

Spoke with Marie at impact. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We will definitely be using this company in the future

3 months ago
Kelly Miazga Dix gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Very friendly and anxious to help! A great service provider.

1 year ago
Keith Travis gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Did a exceptional job once again. Makes a huge difference! Thanks Lynn!!

1 year ago
Jim Maureen Swanson gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Chris was absolutely amazing! The house looks gorgeous! I thought one room was a funky color and she said no need to paint, I can work with that... and she totally did! Blended their items with mine totally seamlessly, Can not believe she could make it look so good! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Now... if I can only copy her ideas in my next house it will look beautiful! Thank you Chris!

1 year ago
Scott Myers gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla was an absolute doll! The staff was professional and they effectively staged my home for immediate sale taking all the pressure off our family. Thanks again Darla and staff, sorry I forgot your names!

1 year ago
Leslie Mihalak gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
2 years ago
Alyson Montgomery Brown gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

We can't say enough about your services! Darla and the company did a wonderful, professional and creative job staging our home for sale. After many months on the market we sold the house within two weeks of having it staged. It made a huge impact and we would recommend them to anyone!

3 years ago
John Schamante gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla and her team produce results. They don't just stage homes with furnature that looks great (it does) they actually merchandise your home. Darla's yrs of Mercandising experience makes her unique in this market. Her team works to identify the client who would see the most value in the home and stage it as to be the unique home that would fit into their lifestyle This thinking results in faster sales at maximum selling price. I work with impact so have knowledge of their unniqueness and have also been a customer. Our home sold first showing full asking price to a buyer identical to the buyer Darla and her team identified would see the most value.

3 years ago
Nan Nerli gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Impact Design Team create warm rooms and great atmospheres.

3 years ago
John Bridget Apap gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

We use Impact Staging all of the time, and love their work! Highly recommended to anybody looking for a stager! Thanks Darla!

3 years ago
Malaika Lue gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla has grown to be an asset to my summer series in marketing! She along with her powerhouse team have added so much to our portfolio and personally inspire me with their creativity and effective planning. Each of the apartment homes she stages for us each spring turn out more unique than the next and bring our homes to life. I know that she has made a difference in our business as well as in our reputation. Thank you Impact Interiors you are truly one of a kind!

3 years ago
Darla Hunter Rowley gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
3 years ago
Ryan Rosado gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Impact interior designs have some really great ideas. I love the stuff I see from them ! If you need some great ideas they definitely have some great set ups to give you some inspiration

4 years ago
Michael J. Rowley gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Anne Elise Patterson gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
5 years ago
Laura Vedder gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 4 star review
6 years ago
Jessica Sheena gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review

Darla and the staff at Impact did such an amazing job staging our home! After nearly 2 years on the market it was SOLD in a week after Darla's staging efforts! We got so many compliments on how great it looked.

6 years ago
Tena Hermance gave Impact Home Staging Experts a 5 star review
6 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top