Imagination Station

Reviews: 25

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5530 E US Hwy 36
Suite 200
Avon, IN 46123
United States
(317) 386-8902
10/17/18

I love everyone here. They all make you feel like family and both of our kids love it there. ... See More

10/17/18

I am so pleased with how well my infant daughter is cared for here! I wouldn’t want her anywhere else!... See More

10/17/18

I love this place ❤️ My son has grown so much being here !... See More

My grandchildren go to Imagination Station and it’s a wonderful daycare. They learn so much with the trained, kind and giving teachers. The staff is fantastic. My grandchildren are so happy going there. Thank you for caring for them.

Melodie Will gave Imagination Station Child Care & Preschool a 5 star review

This is the most amazing childcare facility by far. Every staff member if highly trained and loves kids. They are the highest rank by Paths to Quality and Nationally accredited so you know your child is safe and given the best care possible

Alyssa Allen gave Imagination Station Child Care & Preschool a 5 star review

Absolutely nowhere else I would leave my kids. Incredible leadership and a wonderful, professional, caring staff. I never stop being amazed at how much my sons learns and grows each day he's there. Every day care will watch your children, this one goes beyond daycare and into the realm of education. And you cannot put a price on that. If you want to pick your kids up at the end of the day and have no idea what their day was like than enroll them at another center. If you want a detailed description of their day... Imagination Station is 100% for you.

Shane Hampton gave Imagination Station Child Care & Preschool a 5 star review

I use to work for imagination station and by far this has been the best childcare facility I've worked for!! The owner and assistant director are awesome and they take the time to not only get to know that students but also their families! I would 100% send my future children to them ☺️

Myleka Morrow gave Imagination Station Child Care & Preschool a 5 star review

Outstanding Preschool in Avon, IN. Both my daughters have gone here and it is such a blessing. The teachers really care and greet the kids with a big smile and a big hug every morning. My daughters are always so excited to tell me about their days there. They even taught them computer skills!!

Wayne Dewberry gave Imagination Station Child Care & Preschool a 4 star review
Ryan Freeman Recommends Imagination Station

100% if I had kids they would go here! They have the best teachers and the best owner! Fully accredited and Level 4 Paths to QUALITY, it just doesn’t get any better! Stop bringing your kids anywhere else!!!

1 month ago
Michael Reichel Recommends Imagination Station

Wouldn't send my baby girl anywhere else

2 months ago
Mara Fuson Recommends Imagination Station

My son has attended IS for 2.5 years, and our experience has been wonderful. He has had great teachers at every level. These ladies work incredibly hard to make every day special for the kids. They put together programs every spring and for holidays, and do lots of field trips. The staff is friendly and always communicates well and quickly, when incidents happen. I would and do recommend IS to anyone looking for a great daycare/preschool.

2 months ago
Juaneka Thomas Ennis Recommends Imagination Station

Imagination Station Childcare and Preschool is an AMAZING facility that I would recommend to anyone in search of quality child care services. They are NAEYC accredited, are a PtQ Level 4, and the administration and staff are absolutely awesome. The program's organization is second to none - the curriculum is hands on and age appropriate - and the staff are engaging and interactive. Every time I visit this facility I am more and more impressed. Their growth overall is beautiful and I am proud to know such great leadership...

3 months ago
TJ Hampton Recommends Imagination Station

Fantastic licensed center! It’s fully accredited and Level 4 Paths to Quality. The staff is great. My nephews love going there. I highly recommend it!

4 months ago
Alyssa Spillman Recommends Imagination Station

Imagination Station is by far the best childcare facility in Hendricks county! My 2.5 year old has been attending since he was 6 weeks old & has been loved on and educated since day one!!

4 months ago
Cheyanne Bettis gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

This Preschool is worth every penny! The kids not only experience great relationships but are being taught by people who love and care for them. I wouldn’t suggest anywhere else!

4 months ago
Lexie Mason Recommends Imagination Station

They have such a fun and loving environment! Their teachers are fantastic!

4 months ago
Katy Strickland Recommends Imagination Station

My daughter has been going here for a while now and she LOVES it! She has so many friends and the teachers are awesome. The front desk ladies are the best!

4 months ago
Eva Callico gave Imagination Station a 4 star review
1 year ago
Jessica Lynn Bowen gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

Imagination Station is without doubt the best childcare facility I've sent my kids to. I work here as well, but even without working here I know my children are in the best care, these ladies are great at what they do, they are my second family and my kids love them.

1 year ago
Cari A Smith gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

Imagination Station is a great facility with Amazing Staff! They follow a wonderful curriculum that provides every child a great learning experience!

1 year ago
Brooke Fowler gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

Absolute best childcare facility i have ever been to. Great place , friendly ans caring staff. Feels like a family

1 year ago
Jan Spence gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
2 years ago
Amy Lynne Duffy gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
2 years ago
Laurie Small gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

I love the parents, students and staff here! I am truly blessed to be a part of this awesome family!

2 years ago
Ashley Smith gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

This is by far the best place to send your child. They treat you like family and their curriculum is top notch. My daughter learned so much in the two years she was there. We're sad we had to move out of state and say goodbye. No other childcare facility will ever compare to Imagination Station.

3 years ago
Breanna Olinger gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
3 years ago
Brandi Wehtje Downs gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

My daughter loves this place. We have been extremely happy with her progress and growth here. We love the teachers and the director and her assistants are amazing!

3 years ago
Darian Rodeghier gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
3 years ago
Andrea Carrell Shofner gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
4 years ago
Caitlin Carnes gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
4 years ago
Josh Call gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

My daughter has been attending this school for almost two years now. It is a great school, amazing staff that is friendly, and they meet the needs of the children. I would reccomend them to everyone. Thank you for making it easy to leave my daughter in trusting hands.

5 years ago
Brandon Mygrant gave Imagination Station a 5 star review

Our daughter loves this place so much. The staff is amazing. The curriculum is great and very beneficial to our daughter's growth!

5 years ago
Neal Joseph Gugenheim gave Imagination Station a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top