Identity Protection Planning

478 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11 Garnet Park Road
Madison, CT 06443
United States
(833) 345-7233
5/25/22
Nancy Collins
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thanks for the 5 STAR review
5/24/22

Great experience; special ordered the truck and picked up without any hiccups.

Ian Ferguson
Identity Protection Planning Replied: “We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience! Mike Timmons is always here to help”
5/23/22

Bought a brand new 2022 F-250 from the factory had an amazing experience kept me updated along every step of the production and were able to get the truck ready for me the 1st business day they had it. If I ever get another car or truck it would be from them. Amazing place and people.

AJ Raucci
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your 2022 F-250 purchase experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this 5 Star review.
5/13/22
Timothy Farmer
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thank you for your 5 Star review & entrusting your vehicle with us!
5/13/22
Stefanie Breitung Duffy
5/12/22

Hammonasset Ford has an outstanding service department. Sales sell the car but service department keeps them coming back. I just had an unsatisfactory experience with another dealer so I definitely appreciate my experience with the people at Hammonasset , I was very impressed. Highly recommend Hammonasset Ford.

Bruce Carrano
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. Thanks again for choosing Hammonasset Ford Service, and we can't wait to see you again!
5/12/22

Hammonasset Ford is a wonderful family run dealership. I’ve gotten several oil changes done with the company along with an alignment and I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and service performed on my vehicle. Everyone is extremely friendly and personable at Hammonnasset Ford, and they have the CUTEST mascot, Hammonnasset Handsome Hank! Would recommend this dealership 10x over.

Madison Bratz
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thank you for your 5 STAR review Madison & entrusting your vehicle with us. And a special Thank You from Hammonasset Hank
5/10/22

Purchased a new 2022 Ford Explorer from CherylAnne. She was excellent. I visited several times to test drive and view the vehicle. She was very accommodating to our timeline and made every effort to communicate to us all the steps of the process along the way. We are very happy with the vehicle and the service that was provided to us by Cheryl and her team at Hammonasset Ford.

Matthew Viola
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Hi Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re over the moon to hear that you’re happy.
4/30/22

If you want the best quality of service and feel like you’re walking into family, choose Hammonasset Ford. My wife purchased her dream car and with the best help, after going through 4 or 5 other dealerships, she felt most comfortable with this one. Especially when we met Cherylann, she knows her stuff. And to this day not only did we gain a quality vehicle, but a friend. And when we visit for service, the dept is always very helpful, friendly and professional. We recommend them to all of our friends and family.... Read More

David Schaefer
Identity Protection Planning Replied: We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re a family-run local business here and every bit of feedback like this does so much to help us out! Cherylann does know her stuff :)
4/30/22

This is my 4th car purchased from Cherylanne! She is the best.. so easy to work with and is always there to answer questions and help out in any way! Shes awesome!

JoAnn Adinolfi
4/29/22
Donald Baxter
4/26/22
Freddy Prieto
4/22/22

Cheryl Ann and the entire team including Steve in finance and Salvatore Salafia service made buying a car a seamless process. I found the car on a Monday and all set by Friday very clean and road ready. It was a great experience very easy process, 2nd purchase from this dealership. Good people.

Salvatore Micciulla
4/21/22

Mike was my salesperson and overall my experience was very positive. The staff were pleasant and I liked that they were not" pushy".I would definitely buy another vehicle there.The sales manager had all the necessary documents ready for me to sign .They had the best selection of used trucks and the prices were decent.

Fred Kmietek
4/21/22

CherylAnne is very knowledgeable about cars,very professional and easy to deal with. i would highly recommend her to anybody who want to buy a vehicle at ford.

Hani dimas
4/20/22

Very friendly, explained all services and provide insight to possible work needed in the future.

Jamie Durato
4/20/22

Purchased my FIRST car this month at Hammonasset Ford, with sales representative CherylAnn Wambolt, and could not be happier. CherylAnn led me and my parents through the entire process, making sure I not only had all the information I needed but that I understood everything before moving forward. She was patient, experienced, informed and perceptive.

As this is my first car, I had lots of questions/concerns that were always answered without condescension. From the test drive to setting up my bluetooth before I... Read More

Ariana Sepulveda
4/18/22

Just leased a new 2021 ford ranger from Hammonasset Ford. CherylAnn Wambolt was a great help from start to finish. This was my first actual car purchase/lease and she answered every question and guided me to the best of her abilities. Very happy with this truck and I'm looking forward to having this with me for the coming years.

Thank you to the whole Hammonasset Ford team!

Jason Noel
4/13/22

CherylAnn Wambolt was very helpful and straight forward on the deal for my Ford Ranger. Great to work with. The dealership was also great. Knew what I was looking at financially from the get go.

Frank Seidl
4/11/22

No hassle selling approach-loved it. This was our first purchase @ Hammonasset Ford & will return. CherylAnn Wambolt knows her stuff. We purchased a 2018 Ford Escape w/all the bells and whistles for a great deal. Thank you!

Sharon C.LeCour
4/02/22

It was a Sunday they were closed but they have a nice selection of pre-owned and new vehicles

Sean Michael
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!!
3/31/22
Herberth Esquivel
3/13/22
Viola Lawn Service Office
3/10/22
Saro Carta
3/04/22

CherylAnn and the team at Hammonasset Ford were so great to work with on purchasing our new vehicle! CherylAnn made it easy and it was such a comfortable process, felt like we were just having a conversation. Thank you again for helping with the purchase when we were just stopping in to "look around"! - Chris

Chris Mantzaris
2/28/22

We just purchased a 2022 Escape Titanium Hybrid at Hammonasset Ford and we love it! This is our 3rd car from this dealership and our second purchase through Cheryl in the last 18 years. She is VERY knowledgeable about the vehicles and is always willing to help familiarize you with your new car. They never pressure you with a sale and their prices are very fair. We also have all our maintenance done there as well. I would not purchase from anywhere else.

Michelle Kudron
2/18/22

The entire team made the process seamless. From the sales team to finance team I am very thankful for my experience. With challenges in the vehicle market this group gets it. Thanks for a job well done! 5 Stars!!

Eric Maurice
2/12/22

2018 Escape is a wonderful mini SUV
Sales Agent CherylAnn was excellent and very
helpful in learning all the bells and whistles 🎉😊

Barbara Rose
2/06/22

I love the Hammonasset Service department. They have been good to me through 2 different trucks. Solid staff!

Brian DeBoda
1/31/22

I highly recommend this dealership! I ordered my Bronco with Mike. He was great, kept me informed with information as it came in (and the Bronco roll out wasn’t the easiest with the chip shortage and pandemic) and he was on top of everything. While other dealerships were adding dealer markups to existing orders because of the demand, Hammonasset kept their word and kept it at MSRP when they easily could had added the markup. It’s a smaller dealership, which I think adds to the ease because you feel more than just an order number. This purchase made me a life time customer! Thanks Mike!!

J D

Next page

Scroll To Top