Identity Protection Planning

520 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11 Garnet Park Road
Madison, CT 06443
United States
(833) 345-7233
Featured
Alex C
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Alex we’re so happy to hear that you liked the service you received from Mike and our sales team, & thank you for the 5 star video review
Featured

(Translated by Google) The service is very friendly and professional, they have an automatic Drop Off system where you can leave your car, pay and pick up 24/7 without having contact with anyone if you wish.

(Original)
El servicio es muy amable y profesional, tienen un sistema automático de Drop Off donde puedes dejar tu carro, pagar y hacer el pick up 24/7 sin tener contacto con ninguna persona si así lo deseas

Cristian U
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Hola Cristian! Estamos muy agradecidos por clientes como usted y esperamos que se quede con nosotros en los próximos años! Gracias de nuevo!
Featured

This place rocks!

Joshua S
Identity Protection Planning Replied: “Wow, Josh! Thanks for the 5-STAR Review. Trust us, you’ve made our day immensely better by sharing your experience.”
11/25/22

Cheryl was a pleasure to work with. Very informative about the purchased vehicle and had answers to all questions. Very helpful! Made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and worry free.

Brittany Horne
11/19/22

Sal and the entire team are terrific. I've been buying and servicing my cars there for years. I highly recommend going there.

Tracy Tomaselli
11/12/22

Super easy transaction. Ask for CherylAnn she will take care of you!

Mark Gentilcore
11/04/22

Cheryl was very knowledgeable and made my purchase a very pleasant experience

Brian Mezick
11/02/22

Great place for service. They give you a personal touch. It’s not just take a number and sit down. You actually have people telling you how your service is going.

David Popolizio
10/22/22

Hammonassett Ford exceeded my expectations with the sale of my new Maverick. From the initial order to the sales transaction Hammonassett Ford made it Effortless. I am looking forward to a very long relationship.

Jeff White
10/18/22
Elizabeth Kinnare
10/13/22

I bought a used F-150 and CherylAnn took the time to walk me through all of the trucks features and helped me set up my first maintenance appointment. I was impressed at how nice everyone was and will be going back for sure.

Vincent Adinolfi
10/09/22

Yesterday I took my parents out for the day and I did something stupid. I locked myself out of the car. I called Hammonassett Ford and in less than 15 minutes, CherylAnn helped to get the door open. Considering it was a beautiful afternoon around 3pm, I'd say that was amazing customer service. Thank you so much!

Carol Ann Swan (Lady Swan)
Identity Protection Planning Replied: “It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback!”
10/04/22

I bought a car from Cheryl recently, she made the experience nothing short of amazing. I went to a few dealers prior who didn't listen to what I WANTED. not Cheryl, she never rushed me or forced me into anything. She was patient, and genuinely caring!! The dealership as a whole was a positive experience i highly recommend them!

Jennifer lynn
Identity Protection Planning Replied: “We’re so happy to hear that you liked the service you received, for Cheryl!”
10/03/22

Was looking for a used car that would be an upgrade over my last one - Mike and Steve helped me purchase a 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium and I could not be happier. The car is absolutely beautiful and in immaculate condition. Hammonasset Ford was able to get me in for a test drive, go over financing options, and drive away with the car in 3 days, I really couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Everyone at the dealership was super friendly (even the dog !) would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase/finance a car in the area. Thank you guys again !

Sna-vsn Dlx
9/30/22

We recently purchased a new Ford F-150 from Hammonasset Ford. The whole process was straightforward and smooth. CherylAnn was a pleasure to work with. We are very happy with our experience and purchase!

Ryan Ingerick
9/08/22

Great service. Very polite, great prices. I felt cared for

Alexander Bachiller
8/23/22

Service is the best. You are treated like more than just a customer.

David Popolizio
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Hi Dave. The whole team was thrilled to hear your kind words about the service you got on the 17th of August.
8/16/22

Sales department and sales staff is phenomenal! Steve always takes care of us when we go in there and always makes sure things get resolved and questions get answered.

Alicia Glifort
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Hi Alicia, The whole team was thrilled to hear your kind words about our sales team. We think they are pretty great also!
8/10/22

Just picked up my new (to me) truck today at Hammonasset Ford. After being turned over to CherylAnn from the web salesman, the experience was seamless. Cheryl walked us through everything with humor & a lot of patience as I am technically challenged, to say the least! Would recommend Hammonasset Ford & CherylAnn to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Wether you end up buying from them or not they are a professional, knowledgable & no pressure dealership.

Roger Bugbee
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Thank you for the fantastic review. We think CherylAnn is pretty special too! Happy Driving and welcome to the Hammonasset Ford Family.
8/07/22

Looking for a new car at Hammonasset Ford was a wonderful experience — CherylAnn is an incredible ambassador for Ford and helped me to understand all the details of a first time car purchase. They took their time with me and my family to walk me through the process, without rushing it. Although I ended up purchasing a used car elsewhere, spending time with CherylAnn taught me so much and I'm very grateful for her incredible service and team. I would go back to Hammonasset Ford any day for a car purchase!

Prem Krishnamurthy
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Hello Prem We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about CherylAnn. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! Drive Safe
7/22/22

I have purchased my last 6 vehicles from Hammonasset Ford - all from the same Sales Associate (Mike T). I won't buy anything but Fords and won't go to any other dealership. The entire team at Hammonasset Ford is the best of the best. Why settle for less?

Matthew Wisniewski
7/19/22

As always.. a great experience at Hammonasset Ford, from the service writers to the techs all the way up to Sal, the Manager. Always have nothing but 5 star service! Thank you all!

Christine Cardiello
Identity Protection Planning Replied: Christine whole Hammonassett Service Team was thrilled to hear your feedback”
7/14/22

It was a really good experience, came from NY to Connecticut to buy a 2021 Mustang gt and everything went smoothly. CherylAn was great and couldn't have made the experience any easier.

Bryam Guazhambo
7/10/22

A great experience. Work (a 20,000 mile servicing) was completed quickly, and I was informed of all of the work that was done.

Todd Greeno

Next page

Scroll To Top