iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks

Reviews: 43

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

45 E. Freeport Blvd
Sparks, NV 89431
USA
775-393-9676
8/18/18

iDealFurniture was absolutely amazing at finding our family the perfect house full of furniture! They provided the best prices we could find, as well as assuring deliver and set up was done to our liking! I would recommend them for any and all furniture needs #easyfurniturebuyingprocess #bestfurnitu... See More

7/22/18

Purchased multiple household furniture here. The owner Jesse goes above and beyond in costumer service he literally is awesome ! Great quality definitely not ikea, ashley furniture sucks , mor furniture and rc Willies are scammers. ..nice to have a go to guy when it comes to furniture with good pric... See More

7/20/18

Beautiful furniture for a great price !!!! I've gotten a leather sectional and a dinning table and they are bother beautiful and great quality . Will never shop anywhere else ! The owner is amazing with customer service as well as helping find what you want! Thank you, thank you.

6/27/18

It was a great experience! Super comfy options with lots of variety!

12/23/17

If you want to get a great deal with great service from a great guy...then see Jess at iDeal!

12/12/17
Oscar S gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star Rating
9/26/17

My experience was great the couch came quick and was set up beautifully. I will definitely be buying from here again!

8/13/17

Jess at iDeal Furniture is awesome! He has a wide variety of beds and other furniture. He sold me the most comfortable bed. Memory foam gel that cost me the fraction of a Tempurpedic. I'll be back for sure!

8/08/17

Great value and excellent service.

Brandon Palmer gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

iDealFurniture was absolutely amazing at finding our family the perfect house full of furniture! They provided the best prices we could find, as well as assuring deliver and set up was done to our liking! I would recommend them for any and all furniture needs #easyfurniturebuyingprocess #bestfurniturepricing #bestserviceintown

9 months ago
Veronica Jarillo Recommends iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks

Very good service and very cheap prices and good quality. Thank you

9 months ago
Michele Parsons gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Andrea was a great communicator and handled any questions I had. I bought a twin and two full mattresses and picked them up a few days later. When I arrived for pick up they had my order ready and waiting! They loaded it up and even took the time to strap it down for me! Thank you so much ideal furniture! I will be a repeat customer!

10 months ago
Troy Bhaer gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

If you want to pay far less and have a better, more personal experience, when you are shopping for furniture and mattresses, visit iDeal Furniture in Sparks. All you have to do is compare, to see what I mean.

10 months ago
No Gorda Sino Sabrosa gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Buenos colchones y muy bien servicio

11 months ago
Celena Duarte Recommends iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks

Great experience here. The beds were super comfy with lots of options. Very helpful employees!

11 months ago
Kevin Barnes gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Great place great deals and great people. Will definitely come back for my next mattress.

11 months ago
Isabel Rodriguez Recommends iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks

Tiene buen servicio y atención a clientes. Si vuelvo a comprar en Ideal furniture.

11 months ago
Efren Vazquez H gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Name brand comfort without the name brand price! Great prices, great warranty, great financing to fit my budget. Huge thanks to Jess for all the help! Loving my new set!

12 months ago
Alison Frias-Chairez gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

We are definitely coming back to purchase more furniture. Jesse and Andrea are amazing to work with regarding their furniture. The furniture is amazing quality and budget friendly, and their delivery guys are friendly and work clean. Thank you for blessing us. Husband wants more furniture, so see y’all again.

12 months ago
Jennifer Fuentes gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Jess and Andrea were great! They helped me find exactly what I needed and helped me with financing and offered delivery. They had a huge selection of mattress as well as furniture. Highly recommended �

12 months ago
Uate Sela Finau Afu gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Prices are great, we’ll be back for sure! �

12 months ago
Tom Kelleher Recommends iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks

Really friendly people. We got a good deal on a mattress set from them. 😬

1 year ago
Cody Carr gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

They are really great, and nice people. If you need a mattress i highly recommend them. Also a great price$$

1 year ago
Santini Santiago gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

This is the perfect place to get quality and save money to fit your budget. I have good and honest service from Jessie and Andrea. I recommend you pay a visit!

1 year ago
Yesenia S. Gamez gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Great deals! Amazing customer service! Definitely coming back.

1 year ago
Courtney Deftereos Rodarte gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

If you need furniture and/or mattresses this is the place! Jess is great and he has several different mattresses out for you to see them. You can't beat the quality, or the price. Hands down the best customer service too! Definitely check them out.

1 year ago
Milton Barnes gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Very non-hassle environment. good quality, good prices. and good customer care. Purchased one simple mattress and will definitely return!

2 years ago
Gmz May gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Jess was absolutely amazing.. Went into look for a mattress for my kids and Jess was just so patient and answered all my questions.. No hidden fees ..I recommend this place hands down one of the best experiences I have had..

2 years ago
Claribel Roses gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

The best furniture in sparks!! Thank you very much to Jess and his team, they were very kind and i love muy recliners sofas.thank you for all your help!

2 years ago
Aaron Workman gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Jess at iDeal Furniture is awesome! He has a wide variety of beds and other furniture. He sold me the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. Memory foam gel that cost me the fraction of a Tempurpedic. I'll be back for sure!

2 years ago
Brandi Jorgenson gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

What a great experience!!! Jess and Isabelle were amazing!! Great pricing and great quality. Thank you guys for all your help!!!

2 years ago
Niko Lee Jackson gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Very convenient and great prices. Thank you guys, ill be back for more furniture in the future!

2 years ago
Juan Lopez gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review
2 years ago

Extremely happy with the service and product that we received from Jess at Ideal Furniture. The price and quality are some of the best that we've ever seen.... more

Matthew A. gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Came to try a few mattresses and was encouraged to try several different sizes and styles to compare. I even left to go find other mattress stores to try... more

Colin P. gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Great experience. Found this place through Facebook Marketplace, my husband went to their warehouse and came away with an amazing deal on a mattress and box... more

Heidi Lea R. gave iDealFurniture Reno & Sparks a 5 star review

Scroll To Top