Bellas & Wachowski

160 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

15 N. Northwest Hwy
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
United States
9705070317
10/31/22

I've received excellent service from George and his team for nearly 15 years.

9/30/22

Brian gave Bellas & Wachowski an AWESOME Recommendation

Brian C
9/14/22

Nikola is very excited to recommend Bellas & Wachowski

Nikola V
9/14/22

Mathieu Highly Recommends Bellas & Wachowski to their friends & family!

Mathieu 8
9/10/22

Ioannis Highly Recommends Bellas & Wachowski to their friends & family!

Ioannis A
7/12/22

I have been a client of Bellas & Wachowski since 1997. I have ALWAYS received personal attention making me feel my case was the most important case they were handling. In my first case Peter Wachowski did the impossible and won my case in which the Court awarded me sole custody of my three children. Peter has also represented me on several civil matters all with winning positive outcomes. When I ventured from the Public sector into the private business world George Bellas handled all my matters with direct... Read More

Jim Zimmerman
Bellas & Wachowski Replied: Jim - Thank you for the complimentary review. We have always tried to give all of our clients personal attention, and it's rewarding to get feedback like this.
7/12/22

Jim enjoyed the experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Jim Z
4/25/22

Jerry Strongly Recommends Bellas & Wachowski

Jerry B
4/25/22

I received a lot of sincere care and help in my situation and it really helped me alleviate a lot of unnecessary stress. I also truly appreciated the prompt advice and ease of communication.

Magdalena Olczyk
Bellas & Wachowski Replied: Thanks for the kind remarks, Magda. We were pleased to help you with your business issue. Good luck in building your business to new heights.
4/25/22

Magdalena is very excited to recommend Bellas & Wachowski

Magdalena O
4/20/22

Shelly enjoyed the experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Shelly C
4/16/22

Called me back and shared some advice without generic answers like "cannot give you legal advice"

Andy
3/24/22

Monica Strongly Recommends Bellas & Wachowski

Monica E
3/17/22

Misty was very patient with me and very attentive. She explained everything for me and was very affordable and allowed a payment plan.

Michelle Carvajal
3/17/22

Michelle enjoyed the experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Michelle C
3/17/22

Nikola is very excited to recommend Bellas & Wachowski

Nikola V
3/17/22

Renee enjoyed the experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Renee G
3/17/22

We have worked with Bellas & Wachowski for many years and they have helped a lot with all of our business needs.

3/16/22

I had a great experience with Mr George Bellas and Misty Cygan, great and professional people, they win my case . I will recommend for everyone

Nikola Vukovic
Bellas & Wachowski Replied: Thanks for the kind remarks, Nik. We were quite pleased to help you with your business issue.
3/16/22

Bellas & Wachowski got a great recommendation by Richard

Richard C
3/15/22

Samer enjoyed the experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Samer S
3/07/22

Very knowledgeable and customer oriented. Helped my company out when a customer bounced some checks for services rendered. I definitely recommend this law firm.

George - Classic Towing
2/08/22

Great team who knows business law inside and out. And they get results!

D De Ridder
2/07/22

Just simply. The. Best. Highly recommend!

Christine H
1/30/22

Gary had a great experience with Bellas & Wachowski

Gary N
1/30/22
Anonymous

Next page

Scroll To Top