Huntridge Family Clinic

40 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1820 E Sahara Ave
Suite 201
Las Vegas, NV 89104
United States
702 979 1111

I LOVE Huntridge Family Clinic because it’s a friendly and excepting environment of everyone and their 💗needs.
I also love that they have Bruno the office a dog because I am an animal lover and I think that is so awesome they are animal supporters as well!
Leo is wonderful and I appreciate him... See More

11/22/22

The Huntridge Family clinic staff was very professional, assuring and detailed. I loved that they really took care of me and my husband from consultation to actual procedure up until post procedure by doing follow ups and check ins.
I did an acne procedure which showed positive results on the first... See More

11/22/22

Jeremy is very excited to recommend Huntridge Family Clinic

Jeremy S
11/22/22

The staff was all nice, knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable and informed.

The procedure was done quickly and it is working! Happy with the results. Thank you so much!

11/17/22

I love Huntridge Family Clinic because they have helped me through a lot. I love that Rob is so personable. Austin is a rock star and is always so helpful.

11/13/22
11/12/22

Very friendly staff

11/12/22

This place is amazing and as a trans individual they make me feel like I’m valued and cared about. Everyone here is so nice and care so much about every patient they see. It’s so beautiful to feel like there is a facility who cares about you and I’ve been going here since the start of my trans... See More

11/11/22

Great , efficient and friendly service !

11/10/22

Eric Highly Recommends Huntridge Family Clinic to their friends & family!

Eric C
11/07/22

The staff is so welcoming, considerate, and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The nurses are knowledgeable and passionate about educating you and helping you make the best choices for your health.

11/06/22

i love this place for the wonderful people who work there and the great vibes they bring i haven’t ever been somewhere like this and i hope to go here for years to come

11/03/22

Highly recommend Huntridge family clinic, since the first day I stepped foot inside, the staff always makes me feel welcomed and are very helpful with all my needs.

11/02/22

Chelsea had a great experience with Huntridge Family Clinic

Chelsea C
11/01/22

Christopher thinks you should try Huntridge Family Clinic

Christopher S
11/01/22

Carlos enjoyed the experience with Huntridge Family Clinic

Carlos A
11/01/22

The care I have received from Huntridge has been outstanding. They are thoughtful, caring, and detailed. I feel lucky to have them proving my medical care and highly recommend.

11/01/22

Its always a fast, easy experience

11/01/22

Leon enjoyed the experience with Huntridge Family Clinic

Leon A
11/01/22

Jesse thinks you should try Huntridge Family Clinic

Jesse A
10/31/22

Jamie Highly Recommends Huntridge Family Clinic to their friends & family!

Jamie S
10/29/22

The care that the facility provides is like having a Concierage doctor service as they care and provide excellent attention to detail and care or everyone… I love the clinic and providers and staff all are 100%

10/29/22

Cowan LOVED Huntridge Family Clinic

Cowan E
10/29/22

Edwin LOVED Huntridge Family Clinic

Edwin B
10/29/22

I like Huntridge Family Clinic because they provide services to our underserved community. I feel comfortable sharing any issues or challenges I may have open and freely. They make sure to provide options that are budget friendly when it comes to filling prescriptions and they make sure to take time... See More

10/29/22

Derek suggests you use Huntridge Family Clinic

Derek B
10/28/22

They are friendly, caring, and professional. I trust them immensely with my health needs.

10/28/22

Victor gave Huntridge Family Clinic an AWESOME Recommendation

Victor R
10/27/22

Since moving to Las Vegas 5 years ago I have been coming to Huntridge Family Clinic. I love coming here because everyone makes you feel comfortable. From the moment you walk in, till the time you check out, you are greeted with a friendly smile. The staff is absolutely great. I feel it’s a safe sp... See More

10/27/22

Pleased with my experience there. Have been going for a long time. My only critique would be communication. There have been certain appts where there seems to be confusion as to why I am there & for what procedure or reason.

Since moving to Las Vegas 5 years ago I have been coming to Huntridge Family Clinic. I love coming here because everyone makes you feel comfortable. From the moment you walk in, till the time you check out, you are greeted with a friendly smile. The staff is absolutely great. I feel it’s a safe space for the LGBTQ+ community to open up about our lifestyle and medical issues we may have, with someone that actually understands what it’s like to live the lifestyle we do. Thank you Huntridge and Dr.Phoenix for all you do for our community.

Jaryna Anjelique Balbas gave Huntridge Family Clinic a 5 star review

I have been a patient of the Huntridge Family Clinic for years. They work hard to treat each patient with utmost respect and care, but sometimes in this demanding time of rising medical needs it can be hard, so it helps for people to understand the burden our medical professionals are under when our medical system is failing the provider and patients! Rob is good meeting the needs of many of patients, but they also need to work with him, and understand visita May be a few months out before a person can be seen!

Jamie Lee Sprague-Ballou gave Huntridge Family Clinic a 5 star review

The staff is so welcoming, considerate, and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. The nurses are knowledgeable and passionate about educating you and helping you make the best choices for your health.

Ken B gave Huntridge Family Clinic a 5 star review

I've never been comfortable going to see the doctor in a normal basis until coming to huntridge. The staff is very friendly and the atmosphere makes you feel at ease. A great safe space for lgbt+ community.

London Deverona gave Huntridge Family Clinic a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top