H&R Cleaning, Inc

64 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6321 Southern Cross Dr
COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845
United States
979-492-3147
9/21/21

Ms. Isabelle and Ms. Jackie were phenomenal!!! Everywhere I looked I saw something done well. I was so shocked when I opened the microwave that I yelled, "they even cleaned the microwave!" They did things that were specific for me and were very accommodating. They were especially sweet to my GIANT doggo. He loves them too!!! It was lovely to come home to a clean home, knowing that my dog was loved on while they were there and I didn't have to do a thing!!!

Rachael Altman gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you for allowing us to clean your home and leaving this wonderful review! We appreciate you!!!
9/21/21

Rachael is very excited to recommend H&R Cleaning, Inc

Rachael A gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Wonderful and easy to work with! Prompt and thorough service!

7/29/21

Amazing cleaning service. I had 3 awesome ladies who came to clean my apartment. It looks as it did the day I moved in. Everything cleaned, carpet vacuumed & great communication. I’d definitely recommend this service

Davis Majesty gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you so much for the AMAZING review!! We appreciate you!!
7/29/21

Anne had a great experience with H&R Cleaning, Inc

Anne B gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
6/21/21

They did an awesome job. The oven looks brand new as does the refrigerator.

Kendall Ball gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21

They did a great job. They were easy to work with, prompt, and completed everything asked promptly and professionally.

5/28/21

I love this company! I look forward every other Friday to come home to a clean house!!! I am extremely picky and I can tell these ladies actually clean and not just wipe things down with smell-good products. Jamie is a rockstar and puts up with all 5 of my animals and I truly thank her for taking the stress out of cleaning on my days off. 🤗

Lori Brooks Porter gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/21
Jackie Shinniman gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21

Love Amanda and staff! Great people, super responsive, and professional! I will for sure be using them again!

Jonathan Cromwell gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

We are so crazy thankful for this company and highly recommend their services!

Teresa Mckinnon gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

I had an amazing experience with H&R. From booking the appointment to the day of cleaning. I was so impressed with my cleaners. They were super friendly the house sparkled and smelled great. I would highly reccimend to anyone looking for a service.

taresa spiroff gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Kim Galvin gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21

What a great company! I am so glad I hired them to do our Deep Cleaning Service. My house felt, and looked, like a brand new house when H&R Cleaning, Inc... got done with it. Very professional and passionate about what they do and it shows!

HTD CLEANING SERVICES gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Darine Ramos gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21
Glen Eddins gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21

Excellent! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth Eldredge gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

They did a phenomenal job! They were so kind and had great attention to detail. The note they left meant a lot as well!

4/23/21

Rebekah enjoyed the experience with H&R Cleaning, Inc

Rebekah H gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Teresa Strongly Recommends H&R Cleaning, Inc

Teresa C gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

H&R Cleaning was fantastic from first inquiry to follow up post service and all points in between. The communication was friendly and prompt, the service thorough and terrific. Highly recommend their people and service!

3/23/21

H&R provided an excellent experience. I’ve had my home professionally cleaned by various companies/people, and H&R is one of the best. They did a great job with our MANY baseboards and doors. They did great overall. They’re timely. The ladies finished quicker than expected, and owner dropped the price from our original quote. Talk about honesty!

Jodie Lynne Smith -Hawkins gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you Jodie! We appreciate you!!
3/23/21

H&R provided an excellent experience. I’ve had my home professionally cleaned by various companies/people, and H&R is one of the best. They did a great job with our MANY baseboards and doors. They did great overall. They’re timely. The ladies finished quicker than expected, and owner dropped the... See More

3/04/21

H&R was professional from start to finish. They were in constant communication with me (day before text appointment reminders and after cleaning follow-up messages) and did a really great job cleaning my home to my picky standards. I like that they offer any types of services and packages as well. Will continue to use H&R moving forward!

Courtney Zalesak gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Courtney LOVED H&R Cleaning, Inc

Courtney Z gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

Amanda was so amazing to work with! When she came to my house to do a consult she made the effort to work around my crazy schedule, and I really appreciated that. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. Her staff was very nice and did a great job cleaning my house. I have 4 kids 5 and under, plus a husband, and a dog! There’s a lot going on in my house, and since my husband and I both work, it’s hard to keep up with cleaning. It was seriously so nice to come home to a deep cleaned house. It was... Read More

Katie Whatley gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21

Katie suggests you use H&R Cleaning, Inc

Katie W gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Wow wow wow!
I was recommended to try H&R cleaning by some of our neighbors and I am so glad! What a great feeling to come home to a clean house at 5 o clock on a Monday. The house was not only spotless, it was clutter free. I believe Jessica and Jamie were the ones that took care of our home today. Amanda was also super sweet and informative during our first walk-thru! I plan to stay with this company for future house cleanings!

Kat K gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and thank you for allowing us to clean for you!
2/08/21

Wow wow wow!
I was recommended to try H&R cleaning by some of our neighbors and I am so glad! What a great feeling to come home to a clean house at 5 o clock on a Monday. The house was not only spotless, it was clutter free. I believe Jessica and Jamie were the ones that took care of our home today. Amanda was also super sweet and informative during our first walk-thru! I plan to stay with this company for future house cleanings!

Katlyn Dent gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top