H&R Cleaning, Inc

78 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6321 Southern Cross Dr
COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845
United States
979-492-3147
1/18/22

Jasmine does a fantastic job!! I love coming home from work to a clean house!

Kristie Giesenschlag gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
1/18/22

H&R has been cleaning my home every month for about a year now. I love their punctuality, friendliness from everyone I’ve ever encountered, affordability and their work. I really couldn’t ask for more! Thanks to Joey & Jessica for always keeping my home in order. Yall are the best!

Courtney Zalesak gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/17/22

I love this cleaning service. Danielle does an excellent job on our home every time she comes. I look forward in seeing her every 2 weeks.
Our house is spotless when she leaves and smells so fresh and clean. Thank you, Danielle for all you do for us. Don’t know what I would do with you!

Jeri L.

Jeri Landry gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
1/17/22

Kierra is always punctual, friendly, and very efficient and thorough. If Mr. Max is here, Kierra always has a few minutes to play with him. He is no longer afraid of the vacuum cleaner because of Kierra’s kindness. All of Kierra’s cleaning methods are excellent! What stood out today was her use of the vacuum cleaner attachment that she used to clean the nooks and crannies where the vacuum cleaner can’t go. I am disabled and have to be on oxygen 24/7. It’s very important that my area of the living room, where I... Read More

Anne Boykin gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
1/15/22

This is the best cleaning service I have ever used! The cleaners have been reliable and prompt. Jackie has cleaned for me more than the others, but I would trust anyone from this group. They are all professional and tip top! Thanks Jackie! You’re a valuable asset to our household! Lu

Luanna Little Semlinger gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/15/22

Genesis does a fantastic job on my house. She is amazing.

Candy Hallam gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you Mrs. Hallam!!! We love you and appreciate youuu!!!
1/15/22
Cheryl Hall gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
1/15/22

Jamie is a terrific cleaner. She is thorough yet quick. She is quite considerate, doing what she can to accommodate our needs and preferences. We are fortunate to have her as a regular cleaner.

Jan Hughes gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
12/20/21

H&R cleaning is a great business yo work with. Love their professionalism. They do a really good job cleaning our home. The owner is very personable and replies quickly if I ever have a question or concern.

sandra brownrigg gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
12/13/21
Madee Lee gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 4 star Rating on Google
12/07/21
Michael Reiley gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
12/06/21

Personally I think this is the best cleaning company in the Brazos Valley. They are very respectful of us and the building. They are very thorough and exceptionally polite. I highly recommend them for your home and office.

Candace Platis gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Awwww!!!:))) Thank you so much!! We appreciate you!!
12/03/21

Great locally owned business that does a great job on home cleaning!

Will Hayes gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you Mr. Hayes!!! We appreciate you!!!
12/03/21
Jason Yava gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
11/27/21

H&R cleaning was recommended by a neighbor to help me with my occasional cleaning and I am so glad I started using them! They do such a great job making my house look spiffy, they mop, vacuum, make beds, dust blinds, and even help me keep the kids rooms in order. The same young lady comes each time (kierra) and she is so kind! I love having them help, and if you are looking for a business that is trustworthy with your home and belongings, this is the one.

Barbara Reed gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you so much Mrs. Reed for your amazing review! We appreciate you and love cleaning for you!!
11/10/21

All of the employees at H and R are exceptional. They are amazingly prompt, always dependable, cheerful, clean, educated, and very personable. They do an excellent job of cleaning my home. Kierra gets kudos this week for really getting after the dust bunnies, the floors, and my corner of the living room. My occasional guest, Mr. Max (my sister’s dog), is a good judge of character. He really liked Kierra and didn’t bat an eye when she vacuumed nearby. That means a lot! Kierra is Anne and Max approved!

Anne Boykin gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Ms. Isabelle and Ms. Jackie were phenomenal!!! Everywhere I looked I saw something done well. I was so shocked when I opened the microwave that I yelled, "they even cleaned the microwave!" They did things that were specific for me and were very accommodating. They were especially sweet to my GIANT doggo. He loves them too!!! It was lovely to come home to a clean home, knowing that my dog was loved on while they were there and I didn't have to do a thing!!!

Rachael Altman gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you for allowing us to clean your home and leaving this wonderful review! We appreciate you!!!
9/21/21

Rachael is very excited to recommend H&R Cleaning, Inc

Rachael A gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
9/22/21

Wonderful and easy to work with! Prompt and thorough service!

7/29/21

Amazing cleaning service. I had 3 awesome ladies who came to clean my apartment. It looks as it did the day I moved in. Everything cleaned, carpet vacuumed & great communication. I’d definitely recommend this service

Davis Majesty gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you so much for the AMAZING review!! We appreciate you!!
7/29/21

Anne had a great experience with H&R Cleaning, Inc

Anne B gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

They did a great job. They were easy to work with, prompt, and completed everything asked promptly and professionally.

5/28/21

I love this company! I look forward every other Friday to come home to a clean house!!! I am extremely picky and I can tell these ladies actually clean and not just wipe things down with smell-good products. Jamie is a rockstar and puts up with all 5 of my animals and I truly thank her for taking the stress out of cleaning on my days off. 🤗

Lori Brooks Porter gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/21
Jackie Shinniman gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21

Love Amanda and staff! Great people, super responsive, and professional! I will for sure be using them again!

Jonathan Cromwell gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

We are so crazy thankful for this company and highly recommend their services!

Teresa Mckinnon gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

I had an amazing experience with H&R. From booking the appointment to the day of cleaning. I was so impressed with my cleaners. They were super friendly the house sparkled and smelled great. I would highly reccimend to anyone looking for a service.

taresa spiroff gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Kim Galvin gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21
Darine Ramos gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21
Glen Eddins gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top