H&R Cleaning, Inc

58 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6321 Southern Cross Dr
COLLEGE STATION, TX 77845
United States
979-492-3147
6/09/21

They did a great job. They were easy to work with, prompt, and completed everything asked promptly and professionally.

5/28/21

I love this company! I look forward every other Friday to come home to a clean house!!! I am extremely picky and I can tell these ladies actually clean and not just wipe things down with smell-good products. Jamie is a rockstar and puts up with all 5 of my animals and I truly thank her for taking the stress out of cleaning on my days off. 🤗

Lori Brooks Porter gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/17/21
Jackie Shinniman gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/17/21

Love Amanda and staff! Great people, super responsive, and professional! I will for sure be using them again!

Jonathan Cromwell gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

We are so crazy thankful for this company and highly recommend their services!

Teresa Mckinnon gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

I had an amazing experience with H&R. From booking the appointment to the day of cleaning. I was so impressed with my cleaners. They were super friendly the house sparkled and smelled great. I would highly reccimend to anyone looking for a service.

taresa spiroff gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Kim Galvin gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21

What a great company! I am so glad I hired them to do our Deep Cleaning Service. My house felt, and looked, like a brand new house when H&R Cleaning, Inc... got done with it. Very professional and passionate about what they do and it shows!

HTD CLEANING SERVICES gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21
Darine Ramos gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21
Glen Eddins gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
5/16/21

Excellent! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Beth Eldredge gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
4/30/21

They did a phenomenal job! They were so kind and had great attention to detail. The note they left meant a lot as well!

4/23/21

Rebekah suggests you use H&R Cleaning, Inc

Rebekah H gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
4/15/21

Teresa thinks you should try H&R Cleaning, Inc

Teresa C gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
4/07/21

H&R Cleaning was fantastic from first inquiry to follow up post service and all points in between. The communication was friendly and prompt, the service thorough and terrific. Highly recommend their people and service!

3/23/21

H&R provided an excellent experience. I’ve had my home professionally cleaned by various companies/people, and H&R is one of the best. They did a great job with our MANY baseboards and doors. They did great overall. They’re timely. The ladies finished quicker than expected, and owner dropped the price from our original quote. Talk about honesty!

Jodie Lynne Smith -Hawkins gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you Jodie! We appreciate you!!
3/23/21

H&R provided an excellent experience. I’ve had my home professionally cleaned by various companies/people, and H&R is one of the best. They did a great job with our MANY baseboards and doors. They did great overall. They’re timely. The ladies finished quicker than expected, and owner dropped the... See More

3/04/21

H&R was professional from start to finish. They were in constant communication with me (day before text appointment reminders and after cleaning follow-up messages) and did a really great job cleaning my home to my picky standards. I like that they offer any types of services and packages as well. Will continue to use H&R moving forward!

Courtney Zalesak gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

Courtney enjoyed the experience with H&R Cleaning, Inc

Courtney Z gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/25/21

Amanda was so amazing to work with! When she came to my house to do a consult she made the effort to work around my crazy schedule, and I really appreciated that. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. Her staff was very nice and did a great job cleaning my house. I have 4 kids 5 and under, plus a husband, and a dog! There’s a lot going on in my house, and since my husband and I both work, it’s hard to keep up with cleaning. It was seriously so nice to come home to a deep cleaned house. It was... Read More

Katie Whatley gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21

Katie enjoyed the experience with H&R Cleaning, Inc

Katie W gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Wow wow wow!
I was recommended to try H&R cleaning by some of our neighbors and I am so glad! What a great feeling to come home to a clean house at 5 o clock on a Monday. The house was not only spotless, it was clutter free. I believe Jessica and Jamie were the ones that took care of our home today. Amanda was also super sweet and informative during our first walk-thru! I plan to stay with this company for future house cleanings!

Kat K gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
H&R Cleaning, Inc Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you and thank you for allowing us to clean for you!
2/08/21

Wow wow wow!
I was recommended to try H&R cleaning by some of our neighbors and I am so glad! What a great feeling to come home to a clean house at 5 o clock on a Monday. The house was not only spotless, it was clutter free. I believe Jessica and Jamie were the ones that took care of our home today. Amanda was also super sweet and informative during our first walk-thru! I plan to stay with this company for future house cleanings!

Katlyn Dent gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/21

I don't normally have a house cleaner but since we were moving to Houston, I knew we wouldn't have time to do a proper job for the buyers. H&R responded immediately and the other well known cleaning company responded in 4 or 5 days.
Before the closing we went to the home and we were so pleased. The home looked great and the rugs were done beautifully.

I thoroughly recommend their service. They did a thorough job and their pricing is competitive. Well done H&R!!

Carole Collopy gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/07/21

Carole gave H&R Cleaning, Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Carole C gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating
1/15/21

H&R Cleaning are trustworthy, reliable, and adapt to my needs. They do what they say they will do! The girls are thorough in their cleaning, and do what I ask. I am always pleased with the results of their visit.

11/09/20

Extremely thorough, affordable and so trustworthy. I didn’t know how much I needed this service until committing to H&R Cleaning! Love them and can’t recommend them enough!!

Heather Woolwine-Best gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/20
Nit Not gave H&R Cleaning, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
11/02/20

I am sooo happy. I’ve tried several cleaning companies over the years and was never impressed. H&R checks off all the boxes for the things I want done. I am so thankful I found them and can trust that my home is being cleaned well.

Next page

Scroll To Top