Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

28 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1034 W RSI DR
100
LOGAN, UT 84321-2204
United States
435-514-1070
9/11/21

Andrew thinks you should try Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Andrew D gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Byron thinks you should try Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Byron C gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
5/04/20

Amazing customer service and soo helpful!

Ellen Kotze gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/17/20

Jake Highly Recommends Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting to their friends & family!

Jake C gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
12/30/19

Nick had a great experience with Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Nick L gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
12/29/19

Since being introduced to HostHuski by a gaming buddy of mine within the past year, I have never looked back. I love how efficient the hosting service easy and just amazing until this day how affordable web hosting can be without having to sacrifice important features digital entrepreneurs need for everyday site-building and content creation.

When I think about HostHuski, I think about how much am I willing to pay for hosting freedom as a consumer and a developer!

Joshua Berrios gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/19

We recently moved both hosting and support to HH and they have been awesome to say the least! I mostly work with Andrew and he is amazingly quick to respond (within a minute or two literally) via chat and jumps right in, identifies the prob and makes the fix. Just like that, problem solved and I can start taking ecom orders again. Very happy with HostHuski and recommend them highly!

Byron Carlisle gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/19

Byron enjoyed the experience with Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Byron C gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
9/12/19

Justin Strongly Recommends Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Justin D gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
8/01/19

Great hosting service with even better customer service. Here I feel like an actual customer and not another number. They don't try to sell me on things I don't need but give great value, security, website maintenance and much more!

Kevin Hepworth gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/24/19

I have been so impressed with Host Huski. They're customer support is great. They are very transparent with their prices etc. So far, I have been very happy with them.

6/10/19

We have been very pleased with Andrew Davis and his team. THANK YOU for a great experience!!

Sharilee Griffiths gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/20/19

Great response time. Knowledgeable assistance. Friendly interaction.

4/19/19

Heidi is very excited to recommend Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Heidi B gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/17/19

Lauren gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting an AWESOME Recommendation

Lauren S gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/18/19

The Ananias Foundation gets fantastic, reliable service from hosthuski. They have anticipated and covered an entire array of hosting issues, from web response time to security to backup, even before we knew the right questions to ask. And, when questions do come up, Andrew has been incredibly quick ... See More

4/18/19

HostHuski has been a reliable hosting platform with exceptional customer service. I recommend Andrew and his team highly.

4/18/19

Reasonably priced, responsive customer service, and overall excellence!

4/18/19

Andrew and HostHuski have true premium web hosting service. As a developer, they are great to partner resource to have. They are quick to follow up with support, their speeds are way faster than a dedicated server I use to have. Security is great too. Feel free to use me as a reference. For a regula... See More

4/19/19

Stockton had a great experience with Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Stockton M gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Leica thinks you should try Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Leica M gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Katie had a great experience with Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Katie V gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/25/19

Steven is very excited to recommend Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting

Steven A gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting got a great recommendation by Matt

Matt L gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Rating
2/13/19

HostHuski is a great! Good pricing, and quality hosting :)

Kimberly Sisti gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/06/19

The team here is amazing. I am not technically inclined in the least and Host Huski has not only provided me with a place to house my Blog; but, they have been there for me every step of the way. Always timely even though I am 1/2 way across the world, always nice even when I’m panicking and short when asking for help. They are just the best ever 10 out of 10.

Sophia Beal Âû gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/26/19

Very helpful and reliable!

Lauren Marissa Schreiber gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/28/18

Andrew and HostHuski have true premium web hosting service. As a developer, they are great to partner resource to have. They are quick to follow up with support, their speeds are way faster than a dedicated server I use to have. Security is great too. Feel free to use me as a reference. For a regular business website, you normally pay 3x as much through other big companies for better service. You'll thank them later, I know I did.

Matthew Veil gave Host Huski Reliable Web Hosting a 5 star Review on Facebook

From the moment I talked to someone all the way through the set up process. It was super easy and they helped me understand what I did not. It was truly refreshing and lifted some anxiety off of my shoulders to have thus kind of amazing customer support and help. So happy I found them...Amazing experience!!!

Nick Larson gave HostHuski Premium Web Hosting a 5 star review

The team at Host Huski has been fantastic. I get a high end service with personal touch. These guys seem to work 24 hours a day 7 days a week. I transitioned from Godaddy and plan to migrate all my website and domain properties in the near future. Check these guys out, well worth it. Best Value I have found.

Marlon Wilson gave HostHuski Premium Web Hosting a 5 star review

They are a great hosting company. Its nice to have a fast loading website that is secure and builds confidence in our brand. Support is great as well, they are more knowledgeable than even those techs at those big hosting brands and provide solutions that actually help and not cost more.

Katie Veil gave HostHuski Premium Web Hosting a 5 star review

Host Huski is very reliable. I have loved working with them, and it has worked very well for me. I came from using Go Daddy, and it’s been a big upgrade. Both in speed and customer service. BIG FAN. I created my own website through Wordpress. Before working with Host Huski I paid to use a program called Divi to help with the design and creation. This time around Host Huski provided Divi for me for free! That was huge for me. These guys are a lot more than just a website hosting site.

Jacob Cazier gave HostHuski Premium Web Hosting a 5 star review

The Ananias Foundation gets fantastic, reliable service from hosthuski. They have anticipated and covered an entire array of hosting issues, from web response time to security to backup, even before we knew the right questions to ask. And, when questions do come up, Andrew has been incredibly quick and helpful in answering. We are very pleased to have hosthuski as our web hosting partner.

Michael Clark gave HostHuski Premium Web Hosting a 5 star review

Scroll To Top