Horizon Home Detailing

129 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

313 Valley Glen Ct
Baraboo, WI 53913
United States
608-571-3822
8/13/22

Everyone was a pleasure to deal with at Horizons. I just bought a house for a rental and it needed some outside TLC. I called the day before closing and they were there less than 24 hours later. The house looks great on the outside. They even cleaned my dirty sidewalks. The equipment they use is top notch and the people are awesome.

Bob Wojcik
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thanks for the kind words Bob. Let us know if we can do anything else for you
8/13/22

Bob thinks you should try Horizon Home Detailing

Bob W
8/03/22

Joshua had a great experience with Horizon Home Detailing

Joshua M
7/23/22
Kyler 4 Trump
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thanks Kyler!
7/07/22

Great experience from start to finish! James was very upbeat and courteous from the call to the face to face. He was able to come a day early, offered to help move thing for me due to change in schedule. He made sure before he left that everything was to our satisfaction! More than satisfactory, the... See More

5/23/22

Horizon Home Detailing delivers as promised! James is great to work with--he is professional, knowledgeable, and puts 110% into his work, making sure that you are completely satisfied with the results. We had him complete a full home makeover including windows, soft washing, roof and gutter cleaning. Results were excellent and we look forward to working with James to keep our home in good shape for years to come!

Danielle Gajewski
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thanks Danielle!
5/18/22

Horizon Home Detailing got a great recommendation by Cindy

Cindy O
5/17/22

James was absolutely wonderful to work with! You can tell customer service is a priority as was the top quality work. My house and windows look amazing 🙂

5/11/22

So impressed with the level of work done to my windows! There was even follow up a week later to ask if I was satisfied. Honest, quality work! You won’t be disappointed- worth every penny😊

Stephanie Katzman
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Stephanie!
4/01/22

James at Horizon home detailing was very responsive, friendly, great pricing, and takes pride in his work. James walked us through what he was going to do and afterwards walked around with us to make sure we were satisfied with the results! My husband and I hired James to power wash our house, garage that had some oil stains, and just garage dirt from winter.

Our house outside looks amazing and our garage looks fantastic too! James even called us to double check to make sure we were 100% satisfied! We will be using Horizon home detailing again! Thank you again James for everything!

Raquel Luft
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Oh wow you're awesome Raquel. Thank you for the great review!
3/31/22

James was here yesterday after reworking his schedule to wash my home before cold weather set in. He is pleasant and easy to work with doing all the items we spoke of during the initial quote. My house is super clean and I am already scheduled for next year. I highly recommend Horizon Home Detail... See More

3/30/22

James from Horizon Home Detailing pressure washed my Victorian home-white aluminum siding full of dirt and algae growing. Contacted him on a Tuesday, he came and gave me a quote that same afternoon and due to the weather changing he was able to come the next day to pressure wash it. Wish I could post before and after pictures, it’s amazing!!! He also did the sidewalk as an extra bonus which was very thoughtful! Would highly recommend James from Horizon!

Alison Kepner
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: You rock Alison. Thank you!
3/24/22

My first time using Horizon, and they did an amazing job! Very responsive and competitive rates. I will be using them again and highly recommend.

Catherine Anderson
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Catherine!
2/18/22

Great Service! James is very professional and does a great job! Thank you :)

Jacky Rojas
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thanks Jacky!
10/09/21

Great job

Justin Gavin
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thanks Justin!
9/19/21

We have had Horizon before. Great job. Never disappointed. And he worked in a torrential downpour. Love Horizon!

Kay Altstadt
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Kay!
8/09/21

excellent work ! James goes above and beyond one's expectations. great to work with!

Robert White
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Robert!
8/04/21

Did an excellent job on exterior windows - no streaks or watermarks. Professional and responsive! A+ job!

Deni D.
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Deni!
7/25/21

James and Damien did an AWESOME job!!! Their attention to detail was tremendous. Throughout the whole process of cleaning my house they constantly asked if I was happy. They stated if I noticed anything I might be unhappy with to just let them know and they would take care of it. I NEVER found anything they missed. They were EXTREMELY thorough and did a FABULOUS job. I will be contacting them when it's time to clean the house again.

Rhondarain
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Rhonda!
7/23/21

James did a terrific job washing our house and garage. We highly recommend Horizon. A neighbor came by while James was washing our house and arranged for his house washing in 2 days. Will be using his services again.

Darrell Parker
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Darrell!
7/06/21

House looks great after the power wash and window cleaning. We had our gutters cleaned as well. Nice, punctual, and easy to work with.

6/10/21

My husband Charlie and I saw Horizon detailing a house in our neighborhood and liked what we saw. Charlie walked over and talked with them. When he was finished he came to our house and did an estimate. Within a week our house was done too! We live in a shady neighborhood so the north side of our house and roof was plagued by lichen, moss and algae like mold., Vinyl siding and brick front. We have a stone chimney as well that had the same problem. They quoted siding, roof and chimney separately. We did it all and... Read More

Kristi Voelker
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Kristi!
4/28/21

Suzanne enjoyed the experience with Horizon Home Detailing

Suzanne H
4/27/21

James did a great job cleaning my windows and even came back again to make sure that they were were crystal clear. He was very professional with text reminders and to let me know he was on his way. His prices are reasonable.

Karen Mesmer
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Karen!
4/13/21

I had my home and fence power washed. James performed the job promptly and professionally. I was very pleased with the end result, and I would definitely recommend this business.

Barbara Fox
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Barbara
4/06/21

We have a white farmhouse-style home that needed pressure washing. James did an amazing job and everything looks really clean now. He was professional, respectful of our property and great at communicating with us. I will definitely use Horizon Home Detailing again!

Tatum Lyles Flick
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Tatum!
11/11/20

They were so professional and pretty fast! They did a fantastic job on our new home and we will definitely be repeat customers!

Selena Seibert
10/23/20

Awesome Job! The house looks new! I really appreciate all you guys did!!

Josh Bryan
10/17/20

A job very well done. Would definitely recommend them

Dianne Campbell

Next page

Scroll To Top