Horizon Home Detailing

108 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

313 Valley Glen Ct
Baraboo, WI 53913
United States
608-571-3822
6/10/21

My husband Charlie and I saw Horizon detailing a house in our neighborhood and liked what we saw. Charlie walked over and talked with them. When he was finished he came to our house and did an estimate. Within a week our house was done too! We live in a shady neighborhood so the north side of our house and roof was plagued by lichen, moss and algae like mold., Vinyl siding and brick front. We have a stone chimney as well that had the same problem. They quoted siding, roof and chimney separately. We did it all and... Read More

Kristi Voelker gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
4/28/21

Horizon Home Detailing got a great recommendation by Suzanne

Suzanne H gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating
4/27/21

James did a great job cleaning my windows and even came back again to make sure that they were were crystal clear. He was very professional with text reminders and to let me know he was on his way. His prices are reasonable.

Karen Mesmer gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you Karen!
4/13/21

I had my home and fence power washed. James performed the job promptly and professionally. I was very pleased with the end result, and I would definitely recommend this business.

Barbara Fox gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
4/06/21

We have a white farmhouse-style home that needed pressure washing. James did an amazing job and everything looks really clean now. He was professional, respectful of our property and great at communicating with us. I will definitely use Horizon Home Detailing again!

Tatum Lyles Flick gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
11/11/20

They were so professional and pretty fast! They did a fantastic job on our new home and we will definitely be repeat customers!

Selena Seibert gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/23/20

Awesome Job I really appreciate all you guys did power washing the house and cleaning the gutters! The house looks new! And getting it done in a rain storm! Couldn’t be happier

josh bryan gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
10/23/20

Awesome Job! The house looks new! I really appreciate all you guys did!!

Josh Bryan gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/17/20

A job very well done. Would definitely recommend them

Dianne Campbell gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/29/20

We would recommend using this company in the future. Very responsive, great communication and did a beautiful job. The house look great.
Thank,
John & Jean Pinkston

John Pinkston gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/20

Excellent service and overall experience! I will absolutely do business with again in the future! Thank you James!

Dan Ward gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/23/20

Excellent experience working with Horizon Home Detailing! Great professionalism and workmanship! Everything was on time and James was even willing to work around and adjust to my schedule perfectly.

Dan Ward gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/20

Daniel thinks you should try Horizon Home Detailing

Daniel W gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating
9/17/20

I would absolutely recommend Horizon home detailing! They cleaned my homes siding and gutters yesterday! When we bought our home the previous owners had allowed it to accumulate mildew all over the siding, in the very moist shaded lot. One wall was more green than the siding color yellow. They came in and worked till the sun nearly set and got my home looking the way it should of when we bought it. It took a huge load off our shoulders and a big hard project off our to do list we likely would not of been able... Read More

Danielle Marie gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/11/20

Highly recommend. They get the job done. Very happy with the results.

Gloria Garner gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20

James did a great job on our house, back steps, & cement.

Ronda Heiser gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/07/20

The experience was top notch from the bidding process to job completion. I highly recommend Horizon Home Detailing, our house looks great!

Nanci Starkweather Caflisch gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/06/20

James did an excellent job of cleaning part of a discolored roof, cleaning our siding and windows. He is very pleasant, works hard to do a great job, is very careful with your plants, very careful about protecting outlets and lights. Well worth the expense. Highly recommend his services.

Steve Collins gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/20

I would highly recommend Horizon Home
Detailing and James! He is a very hard worker. His job isn’t complete until his client is happy. James is very conscientious and good at what he does. We are very pleased with how clean our house and decks look now!!

Michele Moriarty Feld gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/03/20

They did an awesome job.

9/05/20

Michele suggests you use Horizon Home Detailing

Michele F gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating
8/22/20

James is such a great guy! He's down to earth, easy to talk to, and very good at his job.

He took care of my house cleaning quickly and was able to reach difficult spots with no problem. I definitely recommend Horizon Home Detailing and will be using James and his services again!!

Jesse Garon gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/21/20

I had my house, garage, lp tank and small shed all power washed today. Everything turned out great. James was easy to work with and flexible. Definitely would recommend his services. Also reasonable prices

Nicole Ren gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/17/20

I highly recommend Horizon Home Detailing! Our siding was thoroughly cleaned and our windows sparkle. Communication with James was very quick and professional. Will definitely use them again. Thanks for a job well done!

Jennifer Genke Crubel gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/17/20

Jennifer gave Horizon Home Detailing an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer C gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating
8/15/20

Todd Strongly Recommends Horizon Home Detailing

Todd C gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating
7/30/20

Wow! Our house looks like it's brand new! James is very professional and he is a great guy. I would highly recommend Horizon Home Detailing. Great job, thanks!

Laura Stack gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/20

I put off the washing of my house because I thought it was a monumental job, but after talking to James, it was so easy! One phone call and James was at my house to give an estimate and within a week the job was done and the house looks like new!! I was impressed with his professionalism, organiza... See More

6/25/20

We asked James and his team for an estimate to power wash our house and deck cleaning. James was responsive right away (three other companies didn’t respond) and drove out to our house to take pictures and gave us a range of options. He was patient and thoughtful with wgat we needed. His estimate was fair and I felt confident in what he proposed. The team was on time and did a marvelous job. We will work with Horizon for our decks and anything else we need in the future. Horizon gets my highest recommendation.

Atman Shah gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Review on Google
Horizon Home Detailing Replied: Thank you for your kind words Atman. Looking forward to our next conversation.
6/25/20

Atman LOVED Horizon Home Detailing

Atman S gave Horizon Home Detailing a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top