Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

26 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3240 Commercial St SE
100
Salem, Oregon 97304
United States
541-521-7192
8/17/22

Cam LOVED Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Cam W
8/17/22

Chris Strongly Recommends Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Chris M
8/16/22

Ellen helped us acquire our dream (out-of-state) home and she's still helping us after our move-in day! She answered all our questions promptly and followed up with everyone to assure a smooth transaction.

Cat Hoffman
Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group Replied: Thank you ! for the awesome review. And welcome to Oregon.
8/16/22

Cat suggests you use Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Cat H
8/03/22

Richard enjoyed the experience with Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Richard G
7/23/22

Dino is very excited to recommend Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Dino R
7/20/22

Very responsive and keeps you updated durning the entire process.

7/11/22

Ellen is the BEST!!! I needed to move quickly from across the country. She helped me every step of the way and even had my house cleaned when the last owners left. She will never know how much she helped me ❤.

Claudia Bann
Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group Replied: Thank you so much Claudia! Welcome to Oregon !
7/11/22

Claudia thinks you should try Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Claudia B
4/20/22

Ellen has wonderful communication skills, work ethic, and truly puts the client's best interests at the forefront of her approach. You are in great hands with Ellen if you are looking to buy or sell a home!

Jess Defrees - Mortgage Consultant
Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group Replied: Jess it has always been a pleasure to work with you as well. Thank You.
4/20/22

Jess LOVED Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Jess D
4/01/22

Let's start with professionalism, I can't say enough! Ellen is a remarkable realtor and very good at her job. I would highly recommend anyone that wants to buy a house and have the best experience In the process to use Ellen💯👍

Tom Ross
Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group Replied: Tom you are the best ! I appreciate how you look out for my clients and will always put them first . Thanks for the kind review.
3/22/22

Carmelita had a great experience with Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Carmelita O
3/22/22

Mondi Strongly Recommends Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Mondi C
2/03/22

Gio Strongly Recommends Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Gio O
2/05/22

Ellen Wright at HomeSmart Realty Group did a wonderful job for us. From finding the right home and getting us the price we needed, to closing the home, she was easy to deal with and always a bright light throughout the process. Thank you so much Ellen. Anyone who uses you as their realtor, is in for... See More

1/26/22

your side throughout the who process. She answered all of our questions ( and we had many) We never thought we could become homeowners. But here we are, we now own 2 homes thanks to Ellen. Our beautiful new build and a investment property.

Belinda Weichers
1/25/22

Ellen is awesome! Ellen takes the time to listen and explain the entire transaction. Ellen is very well rounded and understands the entire process, which includes the lending side of the transaction with her previous experience as a loan officer. Ellen is readily available help to answer all questi... See More

1/25/22
1/25/22

Ellen shows care, diligence and passion while putting her extensive real estate experience to work for her clients. Highly recommended!

Jess Defrees
1/25/22

Jess thinks you should try Ellen Wright - HomeSmart Realty Group

Jess D
1/27/22

She done a really good job, of keeping me informed. Just have problems with my siding
. She trying to work with the contractor, to fix the problems.

1/23/22

She is a caring person. Listens to detail and follows thru. I was not planning on buying a house, but she found a way and here I am.

8/09/21

She's got your best interest and ready to show you properties asap.
She goes the extra mile.

Allie Mathis
10/15/20
Ellen Wright, Realtor
2/19/20

Ellen is an amazing women very smart and has knowledge from many many years of experience on both sides of the fence the lending side and the sales end of it. Just a remarkable person and you won’t have any second thoughts when dealing with Ellen.

David Doggyphat

Scroll To Top