Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Reviews: 16

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Sapulpa, Ok 74066
United States
(918) 637-7826
Monica Witte Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina was amazing. She went above and beyond to sell my house. She listened to everything I needed. She was knowledgeable about the housing market in my area and the pulse of what was happening. The pictures and staging of my house made all the difference for an amazingly quick turn around. I couldn't have asked for a better, more caring realtor.

2 weeks ago
Nila Seidel Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

I would highly recommend Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty. Sabrina was Knowledgeable, professional, and also fun to work with. I was moving from Northern California and was not very familiar with the Tulsa area. She listened to my description of what I wanted in a house, and found me and Zoey ( my little dog) the perfect house in the Jenks area. She even let me take Zoey on all of our house hunting trips. Thanks Sabrina!

3 months ago
Carlisa Martindale Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina is awesome to work with, she has a very positive caring attitude! She is sensitive to both buyer & seller needs, I highly recommend working with her.

7 months ago
Caitlin Elizabeth Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina is fabulous! She’s very talented, innovative & exceeds expectations! Don’t pass up the opportunity to work with her!

7 months ago
Eric Andersen Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina is an amazing agent! If you are looking for quality representation from a true professional, contact Sabrina today.

7 months ago
Fawn Bertram Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina Shaw is Amazing!! If you're looking for an agent who goes above and beyond, Sabrina is it. ❤️ She is a true professional and is very passionate about her job. Thank you Sabrina for everything you have done!! 👏😊 You continue to amaze me with your digital marketing skills and all you do for your clients!! 😀

8 months ago
Kay Samuels Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Working with Sabrina was one of the best experiences I’ve had. She’s diligent, efficient, and professional. The knowledge she possesses is unmatched and I can’t wait to work with her again.

8 months ago
Stephanie Souza-Breault Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina is awesome to work with! I feel so privileged to have had the opportunity to work with her. 👍🏻. Here digital marketing is great and she is an excellent realtor!

8 months ago
Brad Turney Recommends Homes By Sabrina Brokered by eXp Realty

Sabrina is a very caring and thoughtful agent. She wants to make sure your home buying experience is fantastic. Use Sabrina!

12 months ago

No SoTellUs Reviews Yet

Scroll To Top