Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group

19 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

159 Crocker Rd Blvd
Westlake, OH 44145
United States
216-269-6296
8/16/22

Chris suggests you use Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group

Chris B
8/16/22

Cherri is an amazing agent! Her attention to detail and extensive knowledge makes her a pleasure to work with. She strives in making the process as stress-free as possible. Overall, she is a fantastic realtor!

Heather Herring
8/16/22

Joseph gave Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group an AWESOME Recommendation

Joseph K
8/16/22

Cherri is an amazing agent! Her attention to detail and extensive knowledge makes her a pleasure to work with. She strives in making the process as stress-free as possible. Overall, she is a fantastic realtor!

Heather H
8/16/22

Mrs Harrell was great and professional at helping me find the right home I highly recommend her to anyone

April Klein
Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group Replied: Thank you, It was a pleasure working with you too. If you need anything please reach out. I'm always here.
8/16/22

April had a great experience with Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group

April K
8/05/22

We had a really great experience. Cherri was incredibly helpful and thorough throughout the entire process.

6/22/22

I loved working with Cherri she is a fantastic realtor she was a huge help and gave great advice always responded when i had any questions and was able to work around my work schedule

Kimberly Stancombe
Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group Replied: Thank you for the review Kimberly! It was a pleasure working with you too. I'm always here if you need anything.
6/22/22

I loved working with Cherri she is a fantastic realtor she was a huge help and gave great advice always responded when i had any questions and was able to work around my work schedule

4/07/22

Cherri spent a ton of time dedicated to my countless questions and inquiries with no attempt to rush me into a decision or ever to make me feel like my inquiry wasn't important. She has helped many of my friends and clients and I can only imagine she will continue to do so for as long as she can. I couldn't imagine sending the people I care about to anyone else!

Nick Bryson
4/07/22

Cherri spent a ton of time dedicated to my countless questions and inquiries with no attempt to rush me into a decision or ever to make me feel like my inquiry wasn't important. She has helped many of my friends and clients and I can only imagine she will continue to do so for as long as she can. I ... See More

6/25/21

Cherri was a pleasure to work with when finding our new home. The entire process was seamless. Cherri was very responsive. If I called and she was busy, she always sent a message to let me know, and called back quickly. She is very knowledgeable, and explains everything very clearly. I highly recommend Cherri and her group.

Nichole Gruber
Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group Replied: Thank you Nikki, I had a great time working with you also. I'm glad you love your new home. I will be in touch and if you ever need anything please reach out.
6/25/21
Nick B
Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group Replied: Hi Nick, thank you for leaving me a 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you and your family. Could you be so kind as to add a description of how your experience working with me went? I would greatly appreciate that.
6/25/21
Tiffani Lowers
Cherri Harrell, eXp Realty, LLC PREMIERE Group Replied: Hi Tiffani, I had a great time working with you and your family. Thank you for the 5 star review. Would you be so kind as to add a description as to how your experience with me went? Thank you, I would greatly appreciate it.
4/18/18

Cherri has helped me search for a home and has exceeded my expectations. Although, I am currently renting, I will definitely choose her when I am in search of a place to call my own. She is determined in what she does and I would choose her every time. Not only is she great at what she does, she is an amazing person inside and out. So, not only will she help you find the best home but she will do it with all of her heart!

Heather Herring
3/30/18

Cherri is a very smart and intelligent young lady that works hard for you and handles any task that's asked. As our realtor she worked hard even at night to make sure she found us a place we can call home and stayed within our price range. She is a caring, kind and thoughtful woman whom is still about her business. Rain or snow she showed us several houses and never complained. When you choose her, you're choosing the best.

Tonia Hines
3/27/18

I met Cherri in her previous adventure in life, she was so helpful & had my best interest in mind. The customer service i recieved from her was exceptional and way above and beyond what you would typically expect. I highly recommend using her to help find your next home sweet home

Jennifer Scott
3/26/18

I have known Cherri for a very long time she is very hard working and determined. Definitely a go getter. She has a beautiful personality and goes out of her way to help people. If I were in the market to buy or sell a home she would definitely be the realtor I would have working to make it happen.

Brenda Dean
3/26/18

I have known CherrI since she was 12 years old, I have seen her excel throughout her life. She has a sweet personality, and she has always been determined young lady. Everything she is today is the result of her own hard work, and dedication. I am proud of her in all her accomplishments.

Michelle Shanley

Scroll To Top