Home Review Inspection Services

43 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9532 Liberia Ave #729
729
Manassas, VA 20110
United States
(703) 330-6696
9/16/21

Greg is The Oakley Group's go to inspector. He is professional, timely and a wealth of knowledge. Best of all, Greg is a voice of reason when it comes to explaining his findings. Greg is backed by a strong support team that makes home inspections easy to schedule and the follow up is fantastic!

Will Oakley gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/13/21

Greg and company always do a fantastic job. Been using them exclusively for the past 5 years.

Jeff Stack gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/21

One of the best home inspection companies out there! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, Greg is the best!! They are organized, professional, friendly and go the extra mile to try and work with your schedule!

Ellen Erikson gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21

This was a very professional service. The inspection was done in a very timely fashion and accompanied with tips and information. I felt very confident in the information I received

Yvonne Desmet gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/21

Top notch inspector who takes the time to explain so my clients understand their purchase. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Siracuse gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

I have been fortunate to be able to work with Greg and his team at Home Review Inspection for over 5 years. Excellent service, knowledge, and easy to read reports. Thanks for all your help!

Jennifer Hinkle Shah gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/20

The report was so detailed and well explained in the summary. The inspector was helpful, especially since I was not able to be there in person due to the fact that I’m moving from another state. Great company. Very pleased with the inspection.

Wendy Kreisberg gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/13/20

Very professional service.
I would very highly recommend they services.

Bela Torkos gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/20

Very responsible company, my experience was excellent.
I highly recommend it.

Sandra Havas Olano gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/26/20

Greg was VERY professional and personable. He gave us wonderful concrete advice.

Helen Jewett-Buck gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/20

Greg was very through and he explained is findings in clear terms

Betsy Smith gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/20

Very thorough and informative. Would recommend to all!

Keith Davis gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/23/19

I have had 3 previous home inspectors and this company was extremely thorough! The gentleman gave numerous tips on how to prevent future problems, what would need repair and how to improve some items. We were very confident with this home inspection!

Carolyn Brady gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/07/19

The Home Inspector, Greg, who helped with my house is marvellous. Polite, thorough, very knowledgeable, experienced and kind in providing me answers. I am fortunate to have him assigned to my home inspection.

On a different note, I am trying to call Concierge svc but i kept being asked to leave a message. It will help alot to have a Live Chat or email for this service.

Angelia Long gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/25/19

Quick, honest, and extremely thorough.

David Carr gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/19

Very thorough inspection, learned a lot from Greg. Thanks Greg!

Eric Dombrowsky gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/19

Prompt, complete, wise, thorough. Highly recommended.

Beth Pascoe gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/19

I highly recommend Home Review to anyone in need of home inspection services. Greg is incredibly knowledgeable in just about all aspects you can think of regarding a residential property and landscaping too. Whether you’re an agent or even a home owner interested in knowing what improvements they need to make. Home Review is the call to make. 703-330-6696

Lana DeMoraes Africano gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/19

Nice work done with exceptional professionalism from the inspector.
Thanks

Lawrie B-Yiadom gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/19

Had a great experience with this company. Specifically Greg Cadhill! Thanks again!!!

Jennifer Ellen Fischer gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/05/19

Extremely thorough and meticulous to catch every detail so we could make the best decision. Greg was great to work with and took the time to explain everything that we needed. If you need a home inspection, these are your guys!

George Waltsak gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/19

I would highly recommend Greg for your home inspection. Attention to detail and explanations along the way.

Jeremy Heineken gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/19

Greg did an outstanding job. He was extremely professional and polite. He was very thorough with his inspection and answered all questions that I had. I never write reviews but I highly recommend Greg if you want a home inspection.

Sandra Wendland gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/14/19

Greg Caudill was our outstanding inspector. I highly recommend him. Throughout the tour, he solicited questions and explained his findings. I've owned a lot of homes, but his inspection, report and ongoing warranties are by far the best I've ever experienced!

Ellen Icochea gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/12/18

On time and very informative

Pam Eubanks gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/18

The inspector was great and very Knowledgeable

Jake Deyarmin gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/18

Greg conducted the inspection. Very professional, courteous, and thorough. Knows his systems and function checks. Very great experience!

Samuel Young gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/18

Greg was extremely efficient and knowledgeable about the home inspection process. I felt at ease knowing if there were any deficiencies or problems he would detect them.

Carolyn Petsche gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/18

I would highly recommend Home Review Inspection services. My inspection was detailed, and Greg was very friendly and communicated everything to me very clearly. The report I received was professional, detailed, and helpful. Scheduling was easy and the inspection was affordable. Thank you!

Kaitlin Souza gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/18

I have used Greg Caudill to handle the inspection of two residences I have purchased in the past eight years. He is so very thorough! I wouldn't think of using another inspector in N. Virginia. Greg is very professional, reliable, and has over 30 years experience in this industry. I trust his judgment and know I can rely on any advice he may provide. I would give him 10 stars if that was an option! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Greg Caudill and Home Inspection Review Services!

Karen Lewis Caruso gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook

Worked with Greg to inspect our townhouse. He was very thorough, very knowledgeable and patiently answered any questions or concerns that we had. I could definitely tell that he'd done this for years, and I really appreciated his evaluation. I felt comforted knowing that he had done a detailed inspection, taking pictures and also ran a check on all of our appliances in the house. Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Jonathan Yen gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I was recommended to use the services of Home Review Inspection Services and was not disappointed. Greg Caudill completed a thorough inspection and explained everything patiently and in detail. We received the final overview document within hours and the detailed information very informative. I can't recommend their services enough!

Spencer W gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I have dealt with Home Review Inspection and used them for my own home inspection and for my clients and always received a good quality service. The scheduling is easy, you received reminders , the inspectors are skillful, on time, courteous , the report sent same day in an easy and comprehensive format , and if you need follow up they get back to you timely. They also provide extra services that you might need. I always recommend them.

Nova First Realty Team gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg was knowledgeable and patient as he explained all of the things I needed to know about and take care of. The summary report sent as a follow up was detailed and categorized the items to be done in order of priority. He did our first home 25 years ago and this process was even easier due to the fact everything was placed in an online report with pictures.

Jen Alberth gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

As a new home buyer, this team provided me with expert knowledge and confidence in the property that I was purchasing. They performed an outstanding job explaining the results of two inspections in laymen's terms that was easily understood giving me the ability to address all deficiencies found with the builder. Their service was worth every penny in peace of mind alone.

Sam Kervanteez gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Worked with Greg to inspect our townhouse. He was very thorough, very knowledgeable and patiently answered any questions or concerns that we had. I could... more

Jonathan Y. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Greg is The Oakley Group's go to inspector. He is professional, timely and a wealth of knowledge. Best of all, Greg is a voice of reason when it comes to... more

W O. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

I received a 43 page inspection report the same day he did the work. He was very thorough and his attention to detail was excellent. I felt comfortable... more

Jesse C. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top