Home Review Inspection Services

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9532 Liberia Ave #729
729
Manassas, VA 20110
United States
(703) 330-6696
6/13/21

Greg and company always do a fantastic job. Been using them exclusively for the past 5 years.

Jeff Stack gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/21

One of the best home inspection companies out there! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, Greg is the best!! They are organized, professional, friendly and go the extra mile to try and work with your schedule!

Ellen Erikson gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/07/21

This was a very professional service. The inspection was done in a very timely fashion and accompanied with tips and information. I felt very confident in the information I received

Yvonne Desmet gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/17/21

Top notch inspector who takes the time to explain so my clients understand their purchase. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Siracuse gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/24/21

I have been fortunate to be able to work with Greg and his team at Home Review Inspection for over 5 years. Excellent service, knowledge, and easy to read reports. Thanks for all your help!

Jennifer Hinkle Shah gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/20

The report was so detailed and well explained in the summary. The inspector was helpful, especially since I was not able to be there in person due to the fact that I’m moving from another state. Great company. Very pleased with the inspection.

Wendy Kreisberg gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/13/20

Very professional service.
I would very highly recommend they services.

Bela Torkos gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/20

Very responsible company, my experience was excellent.
I highly recommend it.

Sandra Havas Olano gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/26/20

Greg was VERY professional and personable. He gave us wonderful concrete advice.

Helen Jewett-Buck gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/20

Greg was very through and he explained is findings in clear terms

Betsy Smith gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/19/20

Very thorough and informative. Would recommend to all!

Keith Davis gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/23/19

I have had 3 previous home inspectors and this company was extremely thorough! The gentleman gave numerous tips on how to prevent future problems, what would need repair and how to improve some items. We were very confident with this home inspection!

Carolyn Brady gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/07/19

The Home Inspector, Greg, who helped with my house is marvellous. Polite, thorough, very knowledgeable, experienced and kind in providing me answers. I am fortunate to have him assigned to my home inspection.

On a different note, I am trying to call Concierge svc but i kept being asked to leave a message. It will help alot to have a Live Chat or email for this service.

Angelia Long gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/25/19

Quick, honest, and extremely thorough.

David Carr gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/19

Very thorough inspection, learned a lot from Greg. Thanks Greg!

Eric Dombrowsky gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/19

Prompt, complete, wise, thorough. Highly recommended.

Beth Pascoe gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/19

I highly recommend Home Review to anyone in need of home inspection services. Greg is incredibly knowledgeable in just about all aspects you can think of regarding a residential property and landscaping too. Whether you’re an agent or even a home owner interested in knowing what improvements they need to make. Home Review is the call to make. 703-330-6696

Lana DeMoraes Africano gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/02/19

Nice work done with exceptional professionalism from the inspector.
Thanks

Lawrie B-Yiadom gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/14/19

Had a great experience with this company. Specifically Greg Cadhill! Thanks again!!!

Jennifer Ellen Fischer gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/05/19

Extremely thorough and meticulous to catch every detail so we could make the best decision. Greg was great to work with and took the time to explain everything that we needed. If you need a home inspection, these are your guys!

George Waltsak gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/15/19

I would highly recommend Greg for your home inspection. Attention to detail and explanations along the way.

Jeremy Heineken gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/19

Greg did an outstanding job. He was extremely professional and polite. He was very thorough with his inspection and answered all questions that I had. I never write reviews but I highly recommend Greg if you want a home inspection.

Sandra Wendland gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/14/19

Greg Caudill was our outstanding inspector. I highly recommend him. Throughout the tour, he solicited questions and explained his findings. I've owned a lot of homes, but his inspection, report and ongoing warranties are by far the best I've ever experienced!

Ellen Icochea gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/12/18

On time and very informative

Pam Eubanks gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/18

The inspector was great and very Knowledgeable

Jake Deyarmin gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/18

Greg conducted the inspection. Very professional, courteous, and thorough. Knows his systems and function checks. Very great experience!

Samuel Young gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/14/18

Greg was extremely efficient and knowledgeable about the home inspection process. I felt at ease knowing if there were any deficiencies or problems he would detect them.

Carolyn Petsche gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/18

I would highly recommend Home Review Inspection services. My inspection was detailed, and Greg was very friendly and communicated everything to me very clearly. The report I received was professional, detailed, and helpful. Scheduling was easy and the inspection was affordable. Thank you!

Kaitlin Souza gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/30/18

I have used Greg Caudill to handle the inspection of two residences I have purchased in the past eight years. He is so very thorough! I wouldn't think of using another inspector in N. Virginia. Greg is very professional, reliable, and has over 30 years experience in this industry. I trust his judgment and know I can rely on any advice he may provide. I would give him 10 stars if that was an option! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Greg Caudill and Home Inspection Review Services!

Karen Lewis Caruso gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/18

Thorough and good knowledge of his trade. Provided great insights on the next steps. Thanks Greg.

Jp Fortin gave Home Review Inspection Services a 5 star Review on Facebook

Greg has been my go-to recommended home inspector for many years. As a Realtor, I feel protective of my clients and want only the best service for them. Greg Caudill is always professional, timely, and knowledgeable. I've met other inspectors that are good but do not have a good "bedside manner", or other really nice inspectors that are not as knowledgeable; Greg is a perfect combination of adept at what he does and really great with people. My clients love him too. I will be using Greg for many years to come.

Scotti Sellers gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

As a licensed Realtor, Greg Caudill has been a favorite inspector to recommend to my buyer clients for years now. Not only is his knowledge so broad and expertise so apparent; his "bedside manner" with people is top-notch. 10/10! (service: most of my buyer clients are doing a re-sale home inspection + radon testing)

Scotti Sellers gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The Oakley Group has recommended Home Review Inspection services for our clients who are in the process of purchasing a home. Greg is thorough, responsive, and takes the time to explain any findings, good or bad, in clear concise language. He then prepares professional reports that are easy to work with with photos and descriptions that are easy to reference for further negotiations with other agents. Greg has saved our clients money and headache by finding latent problems with homes being consideres for purchase.

The Oakley Group gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg was very professional and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the home buying process. He answered all our questions and then some. He explained everything he inspected and gave us solid pro tips. Thorough and the consummate professional. Would definitely seek his services again and /or refer him to my network.

Daniel Ahmed gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Home Review is clutch! Needed someone to come in quick, and they were very accommodating! It's hard to find good customer service these days but these guys didn't disappoint. Thank you!

Michael Thrash gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

I've been really pleased, having done 3 inspections with this company recently (different inspectors). The first was done by Greg Caudill - on one of my... more

Vicky C. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

I received a 43 page inspection report the same day he did the work. He was very thorough and his attention to detail was excellent. I felt comfortable... more

Jesse C. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Outstanding service. One of the most knowledgeable, thorough, and at the same time most reasonable, home inspectors I've dealt with. If I had to describe... more

David P. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top