Home Review Inspection Services

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9532 Liberia Ave #729
729
Manassas, VA 20110
United States
(703) 330-6696
3/14/22

In addition to doing a very thorough inspection Mr. Caudill took time to explain what needed to be done right away and explained all the reasons for his assessments. I highly recommend him and his company.

Sylvia Phillips
2/18/22

Responsiveness and thoroughness

Ronald J. Fowler
12/21/21

Greg was awesome. He actually stepped in last minute due to a cancellation from another inspector. He was thorough and explained issues discovered, to include cosmetic and minor defects in craftsmanship. I would recommend him again!

Lamonte Purdie
11/19/21

Greg Caudill has been a very prompt, helpful, thoroughly professional at his job. I can highly recommend Greg to you and your clients.

Ginger A Wassum
11/18/21

Greg did an excellent job on the home inspection in Reston. He also did a mold test. He's extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Lisa Smith
10/21/21

As a Remax Realtor I look to partner with the best in the business. I provide my clients with the best service. Greg at Home Review is the best! I’ve recommended and worked with Greg for almost 2 decades. Greg is professional, knowledgeable and always willing to educate buyers or sellers and answer all their questions. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Valerie Pineo REMAX Premier

Valerie Pineo
9/16/21

Greg is The Oakley Group's go to inspector. He is professional, timely and a wealth of knowledge. Best of all, Greg is a voice of reason when it comes to explaining his findings. Greg is backed by a strong support team that makes home inspections easy to schedule and the follow up is fantastic!

Will Oakley
6/13/21

Greg and company always do a fantastic job. Been using them exclusively for the past 5 years.

Jeff Stack
5/16/21

One of the best home inspection companies out there! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, Greg is the best!! They are organized, professional, friendly and go the extra mile to try and work with your schedule!

Ellen Erikson
5/07/21

This was a very professional service. The inspection was done in a very timely fashion and accompanied with tips and information. I felt very confident in the information I received

Yvonne Desmet
2/17/21

Top notch inspector who takes the time to explain so my clients understand their purchase. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Siracuse
1/24/21

I have been fortunate to be able to work with Greg and his team at Home Review Inspection for over 5 years. Excellent service, knowledge, and easy to read reports. Thanks for all your help!

Jennifer Hinkle Shah
11/24/20

The report was so detailed and well explained in the summary. The inspector was helpful, especially since I was not able to be there in person due to the fact that I’m moving from another state. Great company. Very pleased with the inspection.

Wendy Kreisberg
11/13/20

Very professional service.
I would very highly recommend they services.

Bela Torkos
9/28/20

Very responsible company, my experience was excellent.
I highly recommend it.

Sandra Havas Olano
5/26/20

Greg was VERY professional and personable. He gave us wonderful concrete advice.

Helen Jewett-Buck
4/28/20

Greg was very through and he explained is findings in clear terms

Betsy Smith
4/19/20

Very thorough and informative. Would recommend to all!

Keith Davis
11/23/19

I have had 3 previous home inspectors and this company was extremely thorough! The gentleman gave numerous tips on how to prevent future problems, what would need repair and how to improve some items. We were very confident with this home inspection!

Carolyn Brady
11/07/19

The Home Inspector, Greg, who helped with my house is marvellous. Polite, thorough, very knowledgeable, experienced and kind in providing me answers. I am fortunate to have him assigned to my home inspection.

On a different note, I am trying to call Concierge svc but i kept being asked to leave a message. It will help alot to have a Live Chat or email for this service.

Angelia Long
10/25/19

Quick, honest, and extremely thorough.

David Carr
10/08/19

Very thorough inspection, learned a lot from Greg. Thanks Greg!

Eric Dombrowsky
10/01/19

Prompt, complete, wise, thorough. Highly recommended.

Beth Pascoe
8/11/19

I highly recommend Home Review to anyone in need of home inspection services. Greg is incredibly knowledgeable in just about all aspects you can think of regarding a residential property and landscaping too. Whether you’re an agent or even a home owner interested in knowing what improvements they need to make. Home Review is the call to make. 703-330-6696

Lana DeMoraes Africano
7/02/19

Nice work done with exceptional professionalism from the inspector.
Thanks

Lawrie B-Yiadom
4/14/19

Had a great experience with this company. Specifically Greg Cadhill! Thanks again!!!

Jennifer Ellen Fischer
3/05/19

Extremely thorough and meticulous to catch every detail so we could make the best decision. Greg was great to work with and took the time to explain everything that we needed. If you need a home inspection, these are your guys!

George Waltsak
2/15/19

I would highly recommend Greg for your home inspection. Attention to detail and explanations along the way.

Jeremy Heineken
2/01/19

Greg did an outstanding job. He was extremely professional and polite. He was very thorough with his inspection and answered all questions that I had. I never write reviews but I highly recommend Greg if you want a home inspection.

Sandra Wendland
1/14/19

Greg Caudill was our outstanding inspector. I highly recommend him. Throughout the tour, he solicited questions and explained his findings. I've owned a lot of homes, but his inspection, report and ongoing warranties are by far the best I've ever experienced!

Ellen Icochea

I accompanied Greg through his inspection of the house we are buying and confirm him to be extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and honest. His inspection raised my confidence regarding a weighty purchase decision and provided me an excellent go-by for the future care of the house. With 30 years experience, Greg must be one of the best in the business. He taught me alot, and I am very grateful for his service. It is worth every penny.

Victor B gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg is the perfect home inspector. He was very informative, gave detailed explanations, his report was broken down into a digestible but very descriptive document. He was honest about what he was not able to examine and recommended suggestions for who could examine things. His office staff were friendly and very easy to work with! Best money I've spent in the past 2 years!!

Kyle Flechsig gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

We had a great experience with Home Review Inspection Services, LLC. I would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a home. Greg was very knowledgeable, communicative, and friendly throughout the entire process. We feel confident knowing the condition of the home we are purchasing due to the services Greg provided when inspecting the property. We were provided detailed information on what needs to be remedied immediately, what suggested repairs were noted, as well as a great option for a home warranty. Highly recommend Home Review Inspection Services, LLC.

Claire Innocenti gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg was very professional and knowledgeable. I had many experiences with different inspectors before, but Greg made me feel that the money I paid worth every single penny. Throughout the inspection, he was very patient and answered all my questions. He took detailed notes and pictures for his report and shared the report shortly after the inspection. I would highly recommend Greg to any home owners and sellers.

CL K gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

From the moment we requested service the Home Review Inspection Services, they have been very professional and responsive. My wife and I can only account for the issues we can see during the walkthrough and often times these are only the cosmetic issues. Greg had provided us a very thorough inspection of the new home we're building. The report he provided was very detailed and it gave us confidence that the issues listed in summary of the report will be addressed by the builder.

Ramon DeRamos gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top