Home Review Inspection Services

57 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

9532 Liberia Ave #729
729
Manassas, VA 20110
United States
(703) 330-6696
3/14/22

In addition to doing a very thorough inspection Mr. Caudill took time to explain what needed to be done right away and explained all the reasons for his assessments. I highly recommend him and his company.

Sylvia Phillips
2/18/22

Responsiveness and thoroughness

Ronald J. Fowler
12/21/21

Greg was awesome. He actually stepped in last minute due to a cancellation from another inspector. He was thorough and explained issues discovered, to include cosmetic and minor defects in craftsmanship. I would recommend him again!

Lamonte Purdie
11/19/21

Greg Caudill has been a very prompt, helpful, thoroughly professional at his job. I can highly recommend Greg to you and your clients.

Ginger A Wassum
11/18/21

Greg did an excellent job on the home inspection in Reston. He also did a mold test. He's extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

Lisa Smith
10/21/21

As a Remax Realtor I look to partner with the best in the business. I provide my clients with the best service. Greg at Home Review is the best! I’ve recommended and worked with Greg for almost 2 decades. Greg is professional, knowledgeable and always willing to educate buyers or sellers and answer all their questions. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Valerie Pineo REMAX Premier

Valerie Pineo
9/16/21

Greg is The Oakley Group's go to inspector. He is professional, timely and a wealth of knowledge. Best of all, Greg is a voice of reason when it comes to explaining his findings. Greg is backed by a strong support team that makes home inspections easy to schedule and the follow up is fantastic!

Will Oakley
6/13/21

Greg and company always do a fantastic job. Been using them exclusively for the past 5 years.

Jeff Stack
5/16/21

One of the best home inspection companies out there! Extremely thorough and knowledgeable, Greg is the best!! They are organized, professional, friendly and go the extra mile to try and work with your schedule!

Ellen Erikson
5/07/21

This was a very professional service. The inspection was done in a very timely fashion and accompanied with tips and information. I felt very confident in the information I received

Yvonne Desmet
2/17/21

Top notch inspector who takes the time to explain so my clients understand their purchase. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Siracuse
1/24/21

I have been fortunate to be able to work with Greg and his team at Home Review Inspection for over 5 years. Excellent service, knowledge, and easy to read reports. Thanks for all your help!

Jennifer Hinkle Shah
11/24/20

The report was so detailed and well explained in the summary. The inspector was helpful, especially since I was not able to be there in person due to the fact that I’m moving from another state. Great company. Very pleased with the inspection.

Wendy Kreisberg
11/13/20

Very professional service.
I would very highly recommend they services.

Bela Torkos
9/28/20

Very responsible company, my experience was excellent.
I highly recommend it.

Sandra Havas Olano
5/26/20

Greg was VERY professional and personable. He gave us wonderful concrete advice.

Helen Jewett-Buck
4/28/20

Greg was very through and he explained is findings in clear terms

Betsy Smith
4/19/20

Very thorough and informative. Would recommend to all!

Keith Davis
11/23/19

I have had 3 previous home inspectors and this company was extremely thorough! The gentleman gave numerous tips on how to prevent future problems, what would need repair and how to improve some items. We were very confident with this home inspection!

Carolyn Brady
11/07/19

The Home Inspector, Greg, who helped with my house is marvellous. Polite, thorough, very knowledgeable, experienced and kind in providing me answers. I am fortunate to have him assigned to my home inspection.

On a different note, I am trying to call Concierge svc but i kept being asked to leave a message. It will help alot to have a Live Chat or email for this service.

Angelia Long
10/25/19

Quick, honest, and extremely thorough.

David Carr
10/08/19

Very thorough inspection, learned a lot from Greg. Thanks Greg!

Eric Dombrowsky
10/01/19

Prompt, complete, wise, thorough. Highly recommended.

Beth Pascoe
8/11/19

I highly recommend Home Review to anyone in need of home inspection services. Greg is incredibly knowledgeable in just about all aspects you can think of regarding a residential property and landscaping too. Whether you’re an agent or even a home owner interested in knowing what improvements they need to make. Home Review is the call to make. 703-330-6696

Lana DeMoraes Africano
7/02/19

Nice work done with exceptional professionalism from the inspector.
Thanks

Lawrie B-Yiadom
4/14/19

Had a great experience with this company. Specifically Greg Cadhill! Thanks again!!!

Jennifer Ellen Fischer
3/05/19

Extremely thorough and meticulous to catch every detail so we could make the best decision. Greg was great to work with and took the time to explain everything that we needed. If you need a home inspection, these are your guys!

George Waltsak
2/15/19

I would highly recommend Greg for your home inspection. Attention to detail and explanations along the way.

Jeremy Heineken
2/01/19

Greg did an outstanding job. He was extremely professional and polite. He was very thorough with his inspection and answered all questions that I had. I never write reviews but I highly recommend Greg if you want a home inspection.

Sandra Wendland
1/14/19

Greg Caudill was our outstanding inspector. I highly recommend him. Throughout the tour, he solicited questions and explained his findings. I've owned a lot of homes, but his inspection, report and ongoing warranties are by far the best I've ever experienced!

Ellen Icochea

I accompanied Greg through his inspection of the house we are buying and confirm him to be extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and honest. His inspection raised my confidence regarding a weighty purchase decision and provided me an excellent go-by for the future care of the house. With 30 years experience, Greg must be one of the best in the business. He taught me alot, and I am very grateful for his service. It is worth every penny.

Victor B gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Great inspector who is knowledgeable, experienced and has all the credentials. Being a full time Realtor, these are must-have qualities for me to be able to put my name to the recommendation. Greg not only has helped many of my clients, he inspected my personal home as well.

Mark Melikan, REALTOR gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg and Home Review have inspected two houses with me and both times Greg has been extremely professional, efficient, honest and open. I appreciated being able to trust his opinion and thorough observations.

Emily LeBaron gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Greg is professional and knowledgeable. His inspection of our new home was comprehensive and we felt we got more than we paid for! We will definitely recommend him!!

Tim Gibson gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

My wife and I were nervous to buy a Northern Virginia townhouse that had been "flipped" but our real estate agent recommended using Home Review Inspection Services to ensure that there were no serious issues with the property before we closed. Greg Caudill walked the property with us and inspected the interior and exterior of the townhouse while explaining what he was seeing. He pointed out items of concern such as exterior water damage, questionable electrical wiring, and improper insulation, but also provided helpful photos and recommendations for every issue. After speaking with Greg and reviewing the comprehensive home inspection report provided by the company we felt more comfortable buying the townhome.

Conor Smith gave Home Review Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Worked with Greg to inspect our townhouse. He was very thorough, very knowledgeable and patiently answered any questions or concerns that we had. I could... more

Jonathan Y. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Good job overall in the hour spent inspecting the property. I thought a couple of the items were vaguely mentioned and asbestos was mentioned but not placed... more

B K. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 4 star review

Greg is The Oakley Group's go to inspector. He is professional, timely and a wealth of knowledge. Best of all, Greg is a voice of reason when it comes to... more

W O. gave Home Review Inspection Services LLC a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top