Hiring & Empowering Solutions

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6672 Pinewood Dr
Parker, CO 80134
United States
7209909673
8/17/22

Hiring & Empowering were fantastic to work with as an interviewee. The interview provided a great opportunity to uncover details about the employer and discuss how I can be a strong contributor. The process was personable, productive, and easy.

8/16/22

I am an estate planning attorney in Anchorage, Alaska. I met Molly Hall in May 2013 in Peachtree, Georgia at a legal conference geared to enhance my knowledge and skills as an attorney practicing estate planning, Medicaid planning, Veterans benefits and asset protection planning. Molly Hall was a founder of that legal program. Molly Hall has worn many hats during our friendship. She coached me as an attorney and my team in setting up processes and systems within my office. She recruited new team members for my... Read More

Connie Aschenbrenner
8/16/22

Hiring & Empowering Solutions got a great recommendation by Connie

Connie A
8/16/22

I LOVE Hiring and Empowering Solutions because, for the first time in my professional adult life, I believe I am a human being, not a human doing. If your organization isn't reaching its full potential, Molly can identify the critical areas of improvement and provide you with the SUPPORT to successfully turn things around. When you maximize people's strengths, growth is limitless!

Holly Hilderhoff
8/16/22

I LOVE Hiring and Empowering Solutions because, for the first time in my professional adult life, I believe I am a human being, not a human doing. If your organization isn't reaching its full potential, Molly can identify the critical areas of improvement and provide you with the SUPPORT to successf... See More

8/11/22

I worked with Molly on a few projects and was super impressed with her expertise and business-savvy mindset. The programs Molly has created are comprehensive and information-packed. She constantly strives for a genuine connection, delivers tons of value, and sincerely cares about her client’s success. If you are struggling in your practice or have hiring issues, hire Molly sooner rather than later. She is the real deal.

Liz Wendling
8/11/22

Liz had a great experience with Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Liz L
8/11/22

Antony LOVED Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Antony G
8/10/22

Molly, her programs, and her team are my GO-TO when it comes to hiring and empowering you company team. Having a trusted expert like Molly is a saving grace for my own business as well as the clients we are serving. Thanks for all you do!

Indie Law
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you Joey for the amazing work you continue to serve in the VA space. We are beyond grateful for your services.
8/10/22

Joey LOVED Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Joey V
8/09/22

Working with Molly made the biggest change in my business. She will keep you motivated and on track to making lasting and meaningful change. 10/10!

Megan Ross Lybarger
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Megan for your hard and amazing work!
8/09/22

Working with Molly made the biggest change in my business. She will keep you motivated and on track to making lasting and meaningful change. 10/10!

8/09/22

Megan is very excited to recommend Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Megan L
8/04/22

Thank you Molly McGrath for helping me grow and learn from the very best. I love the journey we’ve been on and looking forward to a fantastic future with Hiring and Empowering. Christine

7/26/22

I absolutely love this company and Molly McGrath!

Ella Hall
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, greatly appeciate all of our clients and amazing community!
7/26/22

Absolutely love Hiring & Empowering Solutions!

7/23/22

Molly is a captain of her industry. If you give Hiring & Empowering Solutions a chance, she WILL transform your team members, and your entire law firm. Trust the process—Molly really is the best!

Robin Agricola
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Robin! Greatly appreciated.
7/23/22

Robin thinks you should try Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Robin A
7/23/22

Ella Highly Recommends Hiring & Empowering Solutions to their friends & family!

Ella H
7/07/22

Holly, the recruiter, was very easy to work with--communicative, on top of things, and made the process very simple and straightforward.

Jubilee Menzies
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: We could not agree more, Jubilee! Thank you for your amazing words. Best of luck on your incredible journey!
6/22/22
Nick South
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you Nick! Keep up the great work.
3/08/22

(this review is from the candidate perspective). I was extremely impressed by the responsiveness and professionalism of Holly at Hiring & Empowering Solutions. In today's job market where candidates have many choices, Holly was an excellent ambassador for her client. After speaking to her, I had a clear idea of the role and how I would be a fit. Her communications were timely and effective and she obviously has a talent and passion for placing the right candidates for her clients.

Kristin McKeown
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: WOW, Thank you Kristen for taking the time to share your exp. We are beyond grateful to have Holly leading our recruiting team, she is a true ROCKSTAR!
3/01/22

Molly is great to work with and push you to be the best version of yourself. She has great solutions to issues you are facing and holds you accountable in your follow through.

Pamela Hailey-Petty
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you for doing the HARD work coupled with your commitment to your exceptional client service for your clients!
1/09/22

Seasoned podcast host who makes guests feel entirely comfortable. Molly is knowledgeable about her field.

Patricia Iyer
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you for being the perfect guest, Pat! Keep up the incredible work with Legal Nurse Consultants!
1/04/22

Molly is AWESOME. I've had the pleasure of being on the podcast and I look forward to hearing new episodes every week. Her perspective on psychology from a work perspective is really one of a kind and blends empathy with getting real about things like boundary setting in a super effective way. I find myself sharing articles and episodes with my staff all the time.

CaseFuel
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Jan! Cannot wait to be a guest on your ground breaking show next week!
12/23/21

Really enjoyed speaking with Molly and discussing my book, "Quick! I Need to Be a Leader in 30 Days!" We discussed the challenges of transitioning from technical expert to management. Great show!

Brad Dude
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Brad! We cannot wait to share your new upcoming book with the world.
12/13/21

Molly and her team have set a new standard for what legal recruiting can be!

Ann Pearson
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Ann! Keep up the INCREDIBLE work you are doing with The Paralegal Bootcamp!
12/03/21

I had a wonderful time speaking with Molly on the Hiring & Empowering Solutions Podcast. The customer experience was 5 stars and even the communication afterwards was one in a million. Love this team!!

Eda Rosa
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Eda Rose, you are an absolutle difference maker. Thank you for being our guest and making such an impact in the legal world.
12/03/21

Hiring and Empowering has helped me tremendously!

Molly always goes above and beyond to connect with clients and ensure they are supported in whatever their needs are. You can tell there is a lot of care put into each call, where you feel heard and supported.
Molly has helped coach me in my confidence in and outside of the work place, and offered guidance whenever it was needed.
This company is awesome, and I look forward to keep working with them in the future!

Breyanna Harvey
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Brey! Keep up the difference making work you do.
12/03/21

I always learn something new when listening to Molly and her guests on the Hiring and Empowering Solutions podcast.

Jen Edds
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Jen! You are a lifetime learner and teacher for so many.

Next page

Scroll To Top