Hiring & Empowering Solutions

85 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6672 Pinewood Dr
Parker, CO 80134
United States
7209909673
11/25/22

The 12-week course I had with her and some of our team’s other Virtual Assistants was enlightening and full of helpful information. I’ve learned how to value my time, and how to provide value to the firm I’m working with. Molly is approachable and easy to talk to and her advices are always on the dot.

On our first day of training, my first thought was: wow.. this is a course that every VA — even those who are not working with a firm — should enroll at. There are just tons of information that cannot be accessed on... Read More

Almira Avila
11/25/22

Almira suggests you use Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Almira A
11/22/22

Thank you, Molly for the guidance and helping me navigate through things. I'm positive that what I've learned from the bootcamp can help me become a better individual. Cheers!

Gerald
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Gerald! AMAZING work in the program, keep up the fantastic work!
11/19/22

Its was great and a total surprise, so I hope I get to stay 7 years plus.

11/16/22

I have never in my entire working career worked with a stellar recruiter like Hiring & Empowering Solutions. Bar none exceptional on ALL levels. Holly Hilderhoff is not only a professional she is an empathetic human being! I’ve never joined a recruiter that was with me every step of the process from beginning to end. The connection she made with me speaks volumes. Thank you for finding me and believing in me.

Alisha Shipp
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Alisha it's an absolutly pleasure to work with you through this process. We very much look forward to working closely with you on your 90-Day Onboarding process. CONGRATS on your new forever home.
11/15/22

Tatum Highly Recommends Hiring & Empowering Solutions to their friends & family!

Tatum S
11/13/22

Molly McGrath with Hiring & Empowering Solutions is a one of kind leader who shows how kindness, clarity and transparency is what makes a confident winning team.

I really enjoy listening to Molly's podcast and was honored to be invited as a guest. Our conversation about answering our craving for rest was such a fun way to share how rest is a revenue generating activity.

Molly cares about the people she works with and her passion shows in her work and her team members. If you have an opportunity to work with Molly and her team, do it! You won't regret it!

Alive With Purpose
11/13/22

Hiring & Empowering Solutions got a great recommendation by Shari

Shari B
11/11/22
Stacey Sipe
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Stacey! Greatly appreciate working with you. Best of luck.
11/11/22

Stacey Strongly Recommends Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Stacey S
11/03/22

I have never in my entire working career worked with a stellar recruiter like Hiring & Empowering Solutions. Bar none exceptional on ALL levels. Holly Hilderhoff is not only a professional she is an empathetic human being! I’ve never joined a recruiter that was with me every step of the process fr... See More

11/03/22

I love Hiring & Empowering Solutions! I am currently enrolled in the Law Firm Admin Bootcamp sessions and I can't even begin to explain how much these sessions are helping me daily. Molly is such a bright light and her enthusiasm is contagious.

Elizabeth Cagnon
11/03/22

I love Hiring & Empowering Solutions! I am currently enrolled in the Law Firm Admin Bootcamp sessions and I can't even begin to explain how much these sessions are helping me daily. Molly is such a bright light and her enthusiasm is contagious.

11/02/22

If you’re looking for a fun, diverse show that does not shy away from tough topics, this is the one for you. I’ve been a guest on Molly’s show twice now and I can say she is a wonderful podcast host that brings sincerity and wit. This makes for a dynamic chat that moves fluidly and comfortably. She has a way of connecting with you through the screen. I highly recommend Hiring & Empowering Solutions!

Stacey Lake
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you for being a thought leader in the legal community, Stacey! Grateful for all your hard work.
11/02/22

Stacey LOVED Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Stacey L
10/21/22

Jeffrey suggests you use Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Jeffrey B
10/12/22

So this is my reason for coming to New Jersey (just for training)!!

I am so grateful for Hiring and Empowering Solutions and wish to thank my previous manager and who I consider a friend owner and manager Molly McGrath.

At the start of the year Molly took a chance on me to be a legal recruiter. ... See More

10/11/22

Hiring & Empowering Solutions got a great recommendation by Patrick

Patrick P
9/20/22

Being interviewed by Molly McGrath on her podcast was just so easy. Her team took care of all the logistics, and Molly herself was a pleasure to talk with. She focused us on what law firms, lawyers and staff need to know while keeping the conversation flowing.

Nancy Linnerooth
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Nancy! Deeply grateful for you.
9/20/22

Nancy had a great experience with Hiring & Empowering Solutions

Nancy L
9/19/22

Molly McGrath at Hiring and Empowering Solutions serves her clients and colleagues through the most thoughtful and transparent communication – an easily underrated value that puts trust on another level. Her leadership and dedication to excellence are evident in even the smallest of interactions, and anyone who may have the chance to work with her will be glad they did!

Amber Gray
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Amber! Grateful for all the value you contunue to provide!
9/19/22

Molly McGrath at Hiring and Empowering Solutions serves her clients and colleagues through the most thoughtful and transparent communication – an easily underrated value that puts trust on another level. Her leadership and dedication to excellence are evident in even the smallest of interactions, ... See More

9/19/22

Molly is awesome and gets *people*. Would highly recommend her and Hiring and Empowering to anyone looking to grow their team, their culture, or their business.

Andrew Legrand
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Andrew! Keep up the great work!
9/19/22

Hiring & Empowering Solutions got a great recommendation by Andrew

Andrew L
9/15/22

Molly and her team were amazing!! They helped us recruit, hire, and integrate a new team member into the firm. They provided amazing support throughout the whole process. I highly recommend their services.

Client Services Director
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you for your contribution and making the process so enjoyable on our end.
9/15/22

Ashlee Highly Recommends Hiring & Empowering Solutions to their friends & family!

Ashlee M
9/15/22

Molly and her team are the best. I have learned a lot from her in my short time. Her Law Firm Admin bootcamp is very relatable and helpful for someone as an law admin.

Nia Leonard
Hiring & Empowering Solutions Replied: Thank you, Nia!
9/15/22

Nia Highly Recommends Hiring & Empowering Solutions to their friends & family!

Nia L
9/14/22

Molly was super helpful. We have grown so much as a team with her support. Thank you!

8/23/22
Zeth S

Next page

Scroll To Top