Hidden Fence

465 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

304 Route 10 West
Randolph, NJ 07069
United States
973-442-1111
6/02/22

Installation was a snap. Technicians were great to work with in getting system set up and getting us started with training. So far extremely pleased with system.

6/02/22

So far a great company for my dog customer service is great very helpful. Thank u

6/01/22

The excellent service they have provided. They have assisted with training my dog to be comfortable with the fence. They have provided great advise for me as a per owner on how to handle my dogs anxiety with the fence. They have really gone above and beyond.

6/01/22

Susanne gave Hidden Fence an AWESOME Recommendation

Susanne S
5/31/22

Paul is very excited to recommend Hidden Fence

Paul R
5/30/22

Our fence works great! Our dog got used to it right away and now we can let him out without a leash to enjoy the property. Very trustworthy plus can use the collar indoors for training.

Gabriela Guerriero
Hidden Fence Replied: Thank you Gabriela!
5/30/22

Gabriela LOVED Hidden Fence

Gabriela G
5/30/22

Emily LOVED Hidden Fence

Emily L
5/30/22

I highly recommend Hidden Fence! Fantastic customer service and training. This is a top notch company, they really separate themselves from the competition. Everyone we dealt with was knowledgeable and professional. I can’t say enough great things about Hidden Fence.

5/30/22

Great service, great product! Couldn’t be happier!

Sonja Everswick
5/30/22

Great service, great product! Couldn’t be happier!

5/30/22

Rob is very excited to recommend Hidden Fence

Rob B
5/26/22

From beginning to end, awesome experience. Process is easy, communication from office is quick, trainers are superb.

4/30/22

Stephanie Strongly Recommends Hidden Fence

Stephanie P
4/25/22
Ginnie Thomas
4/25/22
Jennifer Suler
4/25/22

My experience with Hidden Fence was excellent! I have two golden retrievers and one of them was constantly running away, Which created a very dangerous and stressful situation for my family. The Hidden Fence team was able to answer my call and all of my questions immediately, and come to my home an... See More

4/25/22

It beats walking my pup and gives him the freedom to run and play. Love watching him.

4/25/22

Lois Highly Recommends Hidden Fence to their friends & family!

Lois P
4/25/22

Rich and his team are the best! They are kind, always available, reliable, and walked me through the process every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about hidden Fence!

Leslie Shapiro
Hidden Fence Replied: Thank you Leslie! We're always happy to help!
4/25/22

Rich and his team are the best! They are kind, always available, reliable, and walked me through the process every step of the way. I cannot say enough good things about hidden Fence!

4/25/22

The entire staff at Hidden Fence were amazingly responsive and answered my every concern. Our precious pup is secure in our yard and my confidence is high that she will continue to be safe. I cannot recommend the company enough!

4/21/22

We have been working with hidden fence for going on 13 years now, and our fence has been working with 3 dogs (our first sadly passed away a couple years ago, and now we have two). I cannot recommend this company enough. Their installation work is top notch and their products stand the test of time (we haven’t had to change our fence or receiver out in 13 years). But the best thing about Hidden Fence is their people. Everyone we have worked with has been excellent at their job and (crucially) they simply love dogs.... Read More

William Tronoski
Hidden Fence Replied: Thank you William - glad we could help!
4/20/22

We had our dog out in the yard all day and he really seems to be respecting the boundaries. I also wanted to say your person-ability with the dog was great and makes a huge difference in how they behave. So thanks again! Would highly recommend this company and service

Jeremy Diehl
Hidden Fence Replied: Thank you Jeremy for the nice review!
4/08/22

Jessica is very excited to recommend Hidden Fence

Jessica D
4/08/22
Deborah Kornacki
4/08/22

I am so pleased with Hidden Fence in Randolph. They have gone above and beyond to help me contain my fury friend! I have a Siberian Husky that was running away daily. We live near a busy street and I was so worried that he could get hit by a car. Hidden Fence described the various levels of containm... See More

4/08/22

Janaina is very excited to recommend Hidden Fence

Janaina C
4/08/22

Prompt service, very responsive. Puppy learned very quickly

4/06/22

I highly recommend Hidden Fence, their entire staff from sales to technical to dog trainers we’re highly professional and very friendly and easy to work with

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top