Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

35 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1001 W. Yamato Road
Suite 401
Boca Raton, Florida 33431
United States
561-208-3700
7/18/22

Highly recommend Hersh Kirtman Injury Law. Very professional, thorough, and made the process so easy!

7/15/22

Jenay LOVED Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Jenay N
7/12/22

Ian Kirtman represented me personally and I was extremely happy with his service and the outcome of the case. There is no doubt that I will continue to refer family and friends to Ian and Michael in the future.

Shannon Florio
7/12/22

Michael and Ian are top notch lawyers as well as people. They truly care and go above and beyond for their clients.

Robert Becker
7/12/22

Robert had a great experience with Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Robert B
7/08/22

Ira LOVED Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Ira R
7/07/22

Shari suggests you use Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Shari L
7/01/22

Michael and Ian are both fantastic attorneys. I would recommend them to anyone who needs personal injury services.

Alex Mills
7/01/22

Alex LOVED Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Alex M
6/30/22

They are great to work with, they keep you up to date with the case progress and are very intelligent.

Les Kushner
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you very much for the kind words Les.
6/30/22

They are great to work with, they keep you up to date with the case progress and are very intelligent.

6/27/22

One of the saddest days of my life was seeing my daughter laid up in the hospital bed in a coma from a hit and run driver. But thanks to Hersh Kurtman Injury Law firm, they where able to find the driver and being justice for my daughter. Best lawyers in town! I highly recommend their service. Thanks... See More

6/27/22

Allen LOVED Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Allen H
6/25/22

It is no exaggeration to say that Michael Hersh and Ian Kirtman are two of the smartest lawyers I know. I worked with Michael at a law firm for many years (and tried cases with him), and I have known Ian for years as well. Michael has achieved some of the biggest products liability settlements in the history of the Country and is a GREAT trial attorney/great in the courtroom, and Ian excels in all sorts of personal injury cases including medical malpractice. I would have absolutely no hesitation referring somebody... Read More

Anthony Quackenbush, Esq.
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you so much Tony.
6/25/22

Tony gave Hersh Kirtman Injury Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Tony Q
6/21/22

Michael Hersh is one of the best personal injury and car accident lawyers in Boca Raton Florida. He has obtain numerous multi million dollar settlements in a wide range of injury cases including car accidents, motorcycle accidents, pedestrian accidents and medical malpractice. I highly recommend him!

Eric Rosen
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you very much Eric.
6/20/22

Hersh Kirtman Injury Law got a great recommendation by Michael

Michael G
6/18/22

Michael Hersh is an incredible attorney with an unparalleled track record of fighting for the underdog and winning. South Florida is full of mediocre attorneys, but Michael is a breed apart. He is razor sharp, honorable, and treats clients as family. Every case is his most important case. I was... See More

6/17/22

I highly recommend Hersh Kirtman Injury Law. The quality of service, responsiveness, and attention to detail was phenomenal. I was in constant contact with Ian. He was extremely thorough and professional throughout the entire process. I was always informed of the next steps and what to expect. It was easy to see that the attorneys took a true interest in my health, well-being, and a successful outcome of my case. I will happily refer all my family and friends going forward.

Wesley Childs
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you so much for these kind words and sharing your experience with our firm. We appreciate you trusting us and it has been our pleasure getting to know you and work with you on your case.
6/17/22

Wes gave Hersh Kirtman Injury Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Wes C
6/17/22

I’ve had the pleasure of working with both Michael and Ian over the years. They are incredible attorneys - bright, compassionate, and truly care about each and every client they serve.

I always recommend Hersh Kirtman Injury Law to family and friends in need. I know they are in great hands.

Stewart Gold
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you so much Stewart for sharing this and for the vote of confidence. It has always been great working with you.
6/17/22

Stu gave Hersh Kirtman Injury Law an AWESOME Recommendation

Stu G
6/16/22

The best lawyers. Ian and Michael helped my wife and I with a claim. They were caring, determined, and always available to guide us through the process. We will turn to them any time we’re in need.

Stephen Cohen
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you Stephen for the review and kind words. It was our pleasure assisting you guys, and we are happy it ended in a good result.
6/16/22

The best lawyers. Ian and Michael helped my wife and I with a claim. They were caring, determined, and always available to guide us through the process. We will turn to them any time we’re in need.

6/15/22

If you are looking for a lawyer that will fight to the very end for you, you are definitely in the right place. I can not say enough about how hard Michael Hersh worked for my daughters and I. Michael is caring and takes your case very seriously and will do everything he has to in order for you to get what you deserve. I am so thankful he was placed in my path.

Kaleigh Velez
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you so much Kaleigh for the kind words. It was an honor representing your family, and we will always appreciate your family trusting us in their time of need.
6/15/22

I was very happy working with Michael Hersh and Ian Kirtman. They were extremely responsive when working on my case. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends

6/15/22

Erica suggests you use Hersh Kirtman Injury Law

Erica V
6/15/22

I was so fortunate to acquire the services of the Hersch Kirtman Injury Law Attorneys. I was truly blessed with their unwavering guidance and assistance, which was outstanding. They were exceptionally kindhearted and sympathetic during a most difficult time. I am most grateful to them.

Jo-Ann Korzeniowski
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words Jo-Ann. It was an absolute pleasure representing and assisting you.
5/20/22

They are always available when you need them. You can feel they really fight hard and want the best for you. Thank you

Arturo Diaz
Hersh Kirtman Injury Law Replied: Thank you for the review and kind words. It has been a pleasure representing you and getting to know you through the process.
5/19/22

I consulted with attorney Kirtman for a personal liability case. Knowing some of these cases are difficult to prove, he said that he would take the case.
He is young, eager and extremely intelligent. He communicated with me often every step of the way and for a difficult hard to prove case….he reached a big payout with an insurance company who wanted to pay nothing on this claim.
I would highly recommend attorney Ian Kirtman as he is the best in his legal representation. You will not be sorry.

linda Brooks

Next page

Scroll To Top