Heritage Animal Hospital

Reviews: 21

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2365 South Heritage Drive
Nibley, Utah 84321
United States
(435) 535-3634
1/30/19

Excellent customer service. My pets felt right at home. Best in the valley. Would definitely recommend them.... See More

Just found these guys this week. Have bounced around to different vets for years. These guys have a great facility and I couldn’t have been happier with the service. They fit us in for an unplanned c-section when other vets around town blew us off. I’m a very happy customer and look forward to using them for years to come.

Tyler Mecham gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

My new puppy ended up getting Parvo. This virus is often a death sentence for young dogs. But we made it through! The doctors were so knowledgeable and caring. They returned phone calls quickly and kindly answered my tons of questions. I definitely recommend them.

Deedre Lindsey gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Our Rosie had gotten sick and doctor Miller took care of her he is very kind and understanding.And the staff are the best

Doyle Smith gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

I absolutely love Heritage Animal Hospital- They have the best facilities in all of Cache County BY FAR! My dog usually is scared of strangers but really liked Dr. Miller when we took him in for an exam and heart worm test. My dog had some sores on his feet too, and Dr. Miller knew exactly which medication to give him for it and within a few days my dog's feet were all cleared up! My dog also loves going to daycare and playing with the other small dogs in their beautiful outside area. Fantastic facilities, great customer service, and they offer everything you need all in one place- grooming, boarding/daycare, and veterinary services!

Heather Hamblin gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Highly Recommend! I am very impressed by this place, would definitely recommend to anyone!!! Dr. Miller was thorough, knowledgeable, and was very helpful. He and his staff went the extra mile and came in after hours to assist with an unfortunate emergency. They made a very bad situation a lot better!! Also, the expense was VERY reasonable for the services. Overall, we are very pleased and grateful!

Ryan B gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
Robert Kempton Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

I just switched vets . The other place I went to had a kennel also. Three times my dog was there ,three times he was sick when we picked him up. Then I had to have him treated by the vets after. The grooming was the worst in town . Final straw was issues with a couple vets there . Dr Miller is great and so is the staff at Heritage.

1 day ago
Heather Hamblin Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

The veterinarians and the staff at Heritage are the best! 10/10 would recommend vet care, the groomer, and the daycare and boarding!

1 month ago
Katie Hansen gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
1 month ago
Janalee Jones Greene Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

Best vet visit ever! Friendly staff that were great with our dog. Reasonable costs. Pet friendly environment!

1 month ago
Taylor Jackson Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

Awesome place!! We had to put our little ferret Marvin down and they were so nice and professional about everything. They even sent a signed card showing their condolences to us. Dr. Kolste has been taking care of our mini horses and he’s our go to vet now!

2 months ago
Winry Kate Rockbell Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

They work very well with Ferrets which is rare in Cache Valley

2 months ago
Nicole Henry Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

We had to put our dog to sleep tonight and Dr Miller was amazing to work with . He rushed right in during the evening on whatever time frame worked for us , the office was nice and calming , he gave us so much education, care and respect. He took care of all the cremation after care, gave us as much time as we needed and overall is just a genuine guy. Even though tonight we are heart broken, the night couldn't have went any better for the circumstances 💗

4 months ago
Jennifer Whitby Ellis-Hall Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

We use their boarding services often while traveling and have complete trust in the care that they receive. Grateful to have found them. However, I do not recommend the grooming services by The Puppy Spaw. The rudeness was unacceptable over my being 13 minutes late for a grooming appointment that I waited 10 days for. I was excited at the prospect of having all of my pet care and grooming in one facility. However was severely disappointed by the incredible rudeness of this young lady. Needless to say I did not have her groom my little dog. If she couldn’t behave herself with me, how could I possibly trust her with my dog. It was a surreal experience which I don’t care to experience again. It’s too bad that Heritage would allow her to dim their image by association.

5 months ago
Heaven Mae Garner Recommends Heritage Animal Hospital

I will never take my animals anywhere else. Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing! They are so good and thorough with my babies. I will tell everyone I know to go here. Thank you guys for all you do! Kimberli Jensen

5 months ago
Kelly Olsen gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

We met Dr. Miller for the first time this morning. We are on the lookout for a new vet for our 5 yr old Doberman (Beau) & 1yr old Himalayan cat since our beloved prior vet had passed away. We took Beau in for a check up & are thrilled with the facility, staff and Dr. Miller. He was gentle, took his time letting Beau warm up to him, informed & straight forward in his answer as to whether Beau needed his teeth cleaned (not this year). We are pleased that we have our new vet, Dr. Miller. �

7 months ago
Jess Jones gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

When I got my dog I didn’t know where I should bring him for vet care. I had been bringing him elsewhere and was not happy with their care and price. My dog came from an abusive situation and is very cautious. Today we went to Heritage on a recommendation from a friend and I can say hands down I will not bring my dog anywhere else. The staff was beyond awesome. When my dog was nervous they moved slow and gave him pray cheese. By the time we left he was giving them kisses. I highly recommend this place!!!

7 months ago
Heather Hamblin gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

I absolutely love Heritage Animal Hospital- They have the best facilities in all of Cache County BY FAR! My dog usually is scared of strangers but really liked Dr. Miller when we took him in for an exam and heart worm test. My dog had some sores on his feet too, and Dr. Miller knew exactly which medication to give him for it and within a few days my dog's feet were all cleared up! My dog also loves going to daycare and playing with the other small dogs in their beautiful outside area. Fantastic facilities, great customer service, and they offer everything you need all in one place- grooming, boarding/daycare, and veterinary services!

8 months ago
Alora Clark Lloyd gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Heritage is hands down my favorite vets office in the valley. We have had both Dr. Kolste and Dr. Miller treat and care for our Cavalier King Charles Spaniels and our pets have always received the highest level of care possible. The Dr.s don't talk down to you or treat you like you are stupid or overreacting. They are upfront about the cost of care and want you to know all your options. The staff is AMAZING they are so helpful and attentive. If you are looking for a vet look no further!

9 months ago
Anthony Wagoner gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
9 months ago
Monica Wagoner gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
9 months ago
Heather Louise Foltz gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
9 months ago
Yetta Anne gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Dr. Miller and his staff are incredible! We followed him over to his new practice. Such a beautiful facility. They take such great care of our dog.

10 months ago
Julia A Alvarado gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

They are the best vets I have been to here in cache valley. They educate you and have very good prices. I recommend them to anyone!

11 months ago
Jacob Olsen gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Amazing service was provided to my families beloved dog Tad. He was old and needed to be put down so he wouldn't hurt anymore. Dr. Miller was amazing and would recommend him to anyone.

11 months ago
Kimberly Meyer gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

We just toured this new facility and it is so great clean and inviting the staff was very good and knowledgeable and the groomer did a fantastic job on our little Chloe. If you need to board your pet the facilities are immaculate..we will definitely be coming back to heritage!!

1 year ago
Gina L Obray gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review
1 year ago
Mekenzi Falslev gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

We have been nothing but impressed with Dr. Miller and his staff. The facility is clean and they’ve done a good job making it as animal friendly as possible. I appreciate that Dr. Miller not only cares about your pets, he also cares about us as pet owners. He goes above and beyond with our dogs. He takes responsibility and is honest about his practices. I appreciate that he is very transparent about cost and does what he can to make it cost efficient. We love heritage animal hospital.

1 year ago
Margarita Liddicoat gave Heritage Animal Hospital a 5 star review

Many thanks to the staff at Heritage Animal Hospital, including Dr. Nick Vitale, Dr. Amanda Chrzanowski, and Dr. Amber Waun for exceptional professional service and wise counsel in what turned out to be a less than routine delivery. Also to the LTV'S a d other support staff involved, thank you so much, the Liddicoat's.

1 year ago

Scroll To Top