Herb4Us & Acupuncture

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1287 Hammerwood Ave
Sunnyvale, California 94089
United States
4087459110
6/11/21
Ruijie Yang gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating on Google
6/11/21 rating

R. enjoyed the experience with Herb4Us & Acupuncture

R. Y gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

非常感谢葛医生的针灸治疗,我治疗了两次,不适症状缓解了。到现在都很好 。
葛医生人非常好,我见到她就有一种亲切的感觉。谢谢了!

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for Dr. Ge’s acupuncture treatment. I have been treated twice and my uncomfortable symptoms have alleviated. So far it’s good.
Dr. Ge is very nice, and I feel a cordial feeling when I meet her. Thank you!

Tian-Hong Zhao gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21 rating

T thinks you should try Herb4Us & Acupuncture

T Z gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/09/21 rating

L. gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture an AWESOME Recommendation

L. Y gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
6/06/21

Highly recommend Herb4Us. I had a stomachache and feel much better after two weeks treatment by Amanda. Her medical skill is superb and can treat many illnesses. Thanks a lot for her help!

Qi Luo gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/06/21 rating

Rena is very excited to recommend Herb4Us & Acupuncture

Rena . gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
4/17/21 text

I'm very happy with my experience with Dr Ge. I initially saw her for a late onset of eczema. Through multiple sessions Dr Ge prescribed acupuncture as well as medicine to take at home. Although the condition wasnt resolved as a result of our sessions, I appreciate the fact that Dr Ge was very persi... See More

4/14/21 text

Very nice doctors, they helps a lot. My stomach pain is much better now

4/11/21

Dr. Amanda was great! She helped me with my lower back pain. I am scared of needles but Dr. Amanda was gentle and made sure that I was comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Amanda to anyone who is experiencing pain/chronic pain.

Joyce Hsueh-Martin gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
4/11/21 rating

Joyce Strongly Recommends Herb4Us & Acupuncture

Joyce H gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
4/02/21

We have been to this place multiple times for treating my wife (ablactation) my mom (sleep problem, waist pain) and myself (stomach uncomfot) via accupuncture and herb. Amanda is nice to every patient and professional in treatment. Highly recommended.

Li Yu gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
4/02/21 rating

L. thinks you should try Herb4Us & Acupuncture

L. Y gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
4/01/21 rating

L. Highly Recommends Herb4Us & Acupuncture to their friends & family!

L. Y gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
3/28/21
Lu Chen gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating on Google
3/28/21 rating

Lydia gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture an AWESOME Recommendation

Lydia C gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
3/13/21

Dr. Ge helped me reduced oversupply and made the weaning process easier on both me and baby. I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends!

Y. Tina Ji gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21 text

非常感谢葛医生的针灸治疗。针了一次我觉得不适的症状明显改变。谢谢了。

3/13/21 rating

T thinks you should try Herb4Us & Acupuncture

T J gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
2/21/21

Helpful and friendly. Dr. Ge tracked my physical conditions and gave me real-time advise everyday which help recover in a pretty short time. Thank you very much

Jiang Haowen gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
2/21/21 rating

H. gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture an AWESOME Recommendation

H. J gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating
1/30/21

I have been to this clinic several times. All I got good results for treatment. Especially for my low back pain and she helped me have a successful pregnancy. Many thanks to Dr. Ge. Hope she can help more people to get pregnant.

Ronghe Zhao gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Review on Google
1/16/21 rating
Shu . gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 4 star Rating
12/27/20
Xiaofei Xu gave Herb4Us & Acupuncture a 5 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top