Helicon

Reviews: 115

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

11103 N 46th St Building B
Tampa, FL 33617
United States
(813) 567-1065

Helicon is the best in the business for what they do by far, but their customer service is superior as well. Jay, Casey and the entire team are professionals and great people. This company has made me feel safe and secure that my property will stay above ground.

Austi Hawk gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon is a superior foundation repair company. They have completed multiple projects for me. Their competitive pricing, cutting edge products and top notch employees, ensures great results and a piece of mind for your investment. Thanks, Mitch

Mitchell Barile gave Helicon a 5 star review

I've had the privilege of working with Helicon in a professional capacity for nearly a decade. It's clear that the organization is committed to excellence and continual improvement in serving their clients well. I have not had a need for their services in the past, but I won't hesitate to hire them if the need arises.

Nate Kilton gave Helicon a 5 star review

The leadership and professionalism within the Helicon team shines bright, from top to bottom. Helicon will help you from start to finish with your home or business whether you’re preventative planning for the longevity of your home/business or need step by step guidance on how to save and repair your existing home/business. Thank you Helicon for serving our Tampa Bay businesses!

Joe Ferrante gave Helicon a 5 star review

We've been working with John and Casey for over 5 years and they have always shown the highest level of professionalism in every aspect of their business. From the top down a great company to partner with.

Chris Jones gave Helicon a 5 star review
Ramzy Tmg gave Helicon a 5 star review

Quality company - excellent service - talented people.

1 year ago
Bart Gawlikowski gave Helicon a 5 star review

Great company to work with!

1 year ago
Shannan Snow gave Helicon a 5 star review

From the first point of contact, Helicon thoroughly explained the repair process to me so I could easily understand. They kept me informed throughout and answered all of my many questions. The entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and very hard working. I would highly recommend Helicon to anyone dealing with sinkhole or foundation issues. They exceeded all of my expectations!

1 year ago
Jack Attack gave Helicon a 5 star review

Love helicon! Great company!!

1 year ago
Janessa Shaw Carullo gave Helicon a 5 star review

Last spring we noticed that our lake cottage was cracking and leaning toward the lake. We had a Helicon Rep Casey Messer, out to take a look. It was determined that underpinning would be our best route to fix the problem. Within two weeks, they had a drew of professional , knowledgeable workers installing pins around our cottage. 3 days later, the job was completed and the place looked better then when they started. We highly recommend Helicon for your sinkhole needs.

1 year ago
Suzan Radin gave Helicon a 5 star review

Professionally managed. Wonderful open door policy with communities and clients communicating on every aspect of the solution to benefit your personal resolves. Once attaining the appropriate requirements needed to proceed on the project repairs begin.

2 years ago
Ileane Guttveg Altamura gave Helicon a 5 star review

Thank you Helicon Property Restoration. You came to the rescue by checking out my water damage and making sure that we had no further leaks. Your service was exceptional! From top down management to the service crew you were professional and very caring to my needs. If you have damage to your home resulting from a fire, water, smoke, sinkhole don't call anyone else besides Helicon. These guys treat your home as if it were their own and have you back to pre loss condition in no time. Thanks Helicon!!!

2 years ago
Michelle Shaw gave Helicon a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pete Lacko gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Kimberly Suarez gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Tawnee Mickey gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Meghan Spilker Frye gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon's project manager responded very quickly and handled our issue with complete professionalism. All of the workers who entered our home were respectful and knowledgeable. The Helicon staff that worked with us treated our home like their own. The work was completed quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company.

3 years ago
Kevin Barber gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nella McBeath gave Helicon a 5 star review

Nobody wants to find themselves in a sinkhole remediation situation but if you do this is the company you want. We researched and checked on several companies along with their references prior to selecting a remediation team, Helicon surpassed all others by a landslide and we understand why. John and his crews became part of our lives for several months and they did everything and anything possible to make our experience a positive one. We had heard so many horror stories regarding the remediation process that we took the time to research the best of the best. Although Helicon was not assigned as our repair company per our settlement, we fought to have them become our remediation team after visiting several of their reference customers. The remediation process takes several weeks and having a company that is trustworthy, considerate and helpful is very important. This company treated our family as if we were part of theirs. They jumped through hoops anytime there was a situation. We are thankful to have had Helicon perform remediation first on our parents home then weeks later on our home. The Delascasas's and Marin's know we made the best decision and we would be happy to become part of your references for the Weeki Wachee area.

4 years ago
Jay Silver gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jeremy Ryan Tolbert gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Ankit Pansara gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon saved the day for me. If you have any issues that this company can address, you most definitely want to go with them.

4 years ago
Rick Flach gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Meredith Huff Tucker gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Casey Messer gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Lenit Mercado gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nieves Matias gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Brent Allen Gardner gave Helicon a 5 star review
5 years ago
Michael Dean Miller gave Helicon a 5 star review
5 years ago
Sydney Peppers gave Helicon a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jeff Ruby gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon is a top notch organization, from the top down! I've worked with Jay Silver and the Helicon team since 2009 and I cannot say enough about their level of integrity in all they do for their employees, customers and vendors.

5 years ago
Joshua Peppers gave Helicon a 5 star review
5 years ago
John Steinhour gave Helicon a 5 star review
5 years ago
Maria Isabel Flores Delgado gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Ryan Cregan gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Mark Ngo gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Nikkie Taylor gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Brian Stillwell gave Helicon a 4 star review
6 years ago
Tanya Hatfield gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Scott Graser gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
John Werth gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Derek Fernandez gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Courtney Brown gave Helicon a 5 star review
6 years ago
Scroll To Top