Helicon

Reviews: 47

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

11103 N 46th St Building B
Tampa, FL 33617
United States
(813) 567-1065
5/03/19
Debra D gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
3/13/19
Bob T gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
3/13/19
Nick J gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
3/13/19
Jim S gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
3/13/19
John T gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Phil F gave Helicon a 4 star Rating
2/07/19
Casey M gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Debra D gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Rich K gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
2/07/19
Casey M gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
2/07/19

Overall I had a great experience with Helicon, Rich went above and beyond for my particular situation! It’s rare you find companies like this in today’s world. They are there to educate you and then implement a solution. Most importantly when they do a job it’s done correctly, Thanks!

1/28/19
John L gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
12/05/18

This is a test to see if this works.

Rich K gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
12/05/18
Stacy M gave Helicon a 4 star Rating
12/05/18
Phil T gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
11/15/18
J T gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
11/15/18

Jhvgjkkk

Test J gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
11/15/18
John T gave Helicon a 5 star Rating
Ramzy Tmg gave Helicon a 5 star review

Quality company - excellent service - talented people.

10 months ago
Bart Gawlikowski gave Helicon a 5 star review

Great company to work with!

10 months ago
Shannan Snow gave Helicon a 5 star review

From the first point of contact, Helicon thoroughly explained the repair process to me so I could easily understand. They kept me informed throughout and answered all of my many questions. The entire team was friendly, knowledgeable and very hard working. I would highly recommend Helicon to anyone dealing with sinkhole or foundation issues. They exceeded all of my expectations!

11 months ago
Jack Attack gave Helicon a 5 star review

Love helicon! Great company!!

11 months ago
Janessa Shaw Carullo gave Helicon a 5 star review

Last spring we noticed that our lake cottage was cracking and leaning toward the lake. We had a Helicon Rep Casey Messer, out to take a look. It was determined that underpinning would be our best route to fix the problem. Within two weeks, they had a drew of professional , knowledgeable workers installing pins around our cottage. 3 days later, the job was completed and the place looked better then when they started. We highly recommend Helicon for your sinkhole needs.

1 year ago
Suzan Radin gave Helicon a 5 star review

Professionally managed. Wonderful open door policy with communities and clients communicating on every aspect of the solution to benefit your personal resolves. Once attaining the appropriate requirements needed to proceed on the project repairs begin.

2 years ago
Ileane Guttveg Altamura gave Helicon a 5 star review

Thank you Helicon Property Restoration. You came to the rescue by checking out my water damage and making sure that we had no further leaks. Your service was exceptional! From top down management to the service crew you were professional and very caring to my needs. If you have damage to your home resulting from a fire, water, smoke, sinkhole don't call anyone else besides Helicon. These guys treat your home as if it were their own and have you back to pre loss condition in no time. Thanks Helicon!!!

2 years ago
Michelle Shaw gave Helicon a 5 star review
2 years ago
Pete Lacko gave Helicon a 5 star review
2 years ago
Kimberly Suarez gave Helicon a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tawnee Mickey gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Meghan Spilker Frye gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon's project manager responded very quickly and handled our issue with complete professionalism. All of the workers who entered our home were respectful and knowledgeable. The Helicon staff that worked with us treated our home like their own. The work was completed quickly and to our complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend this company.

3 years ago
Kevin Barber gave Helicon a 5 star review
3 years ago
Nella McBeath gave Helicon a 5 star review

Nobody wants to find themselves in a sinkhole remediation situation but if you do this is the company you want. We researched and checked on several companies along with their references prior to selecting a remediation team, Helicon surpassed all others by a landslide and we understand why. John and his crews became part of our lives for several months and they did everything and anything possible to make our experience a positive one. We had heard so many horror stories regarding the remediation process that we took the time to research the best of the best. Although Helicon was not assigned as our repair company per our settlement, we fought to have them become our remediation team after visiting several of their reference customers. The remediation process takes several weeks and having a company that is trustworthy, considerate and helpful is very important. This company treated our family as if we were part of theirs. They jumped through hoops anytime there was a situation. We are thankful to have had Helicon perform remediation first on our parents home then weeks later on our home. The Delascasas's and Marin's know we made the best decision and we would be happy to become part of your references for the Weeki Wachee area.

3 years ago
Andrew Laforme gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon is in my opinion in the top of the industry

3 years ago
Jay Silver gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Jeremy Ryan Tolbert gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Ankit Pansara gave Helicon a 5 star review

Helicon saved the day for me. If you have any issues that this company can address, you most definitely want to go with them.

4 years ago
Rick Flach gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Meredith Huff Tucker gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Casey Messer gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Lenit Mercado gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago
Nieves Matias gave Helicon a 5 star review
4 years ago

Scroll To Top