Heirloom Legacy Financial

21 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6303 Blue Lagoon Drive
Suite 400
Miami, Florida 33126
United States
1-888-601-0668
9/20/21

Great Service. I was most pleased with the communication, fast, and accurate service. My questions were always answered and I was kept up to date with the process.I am greatly satisfied with my end results. I would definitely recommend

9/11/21

Tanisha is AMAZING!!! She works diligently to get negative items removed!! She also provides helpful tips and resources to get you on your way to an excellent credit score!

Dance Fit Mom of 5 gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Google
9/11/21

Naomi LOVED Heirloom Legacy Financial

Naomi T gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/20/21

Professional and knowledgeable.

Sean Donn gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/21
Meraly Aponte gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating on Google
2/12/21

Meraly had a great experience with Heirloom Legacy Financial

Meraly A gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/12/21

Heirloom Legacy Financial has provided a detailed 24-hour inquiry removal e-book that has guided me to removing inquiries. It was very detailed, clear and simple to follow as well as to execute. I was able to remove 13 inquiries by following the e-book. I would definitely recommend their services. It’s always about customer satisfaction with Heirloom Legacy Financial.
5-Star Service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Naomi Taylor gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/21

Heirloom Legacy Financial got a great recommendation by Naomi

Naomi T gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/10/21

Heirloom legacy financial gave me excellent professional advice. Their response time was very quick and the information they gave was extremely valuable. Thank you heirloom legacy financial for supporting me in my dream.

Stacy Alexander gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Google
2/10/21

Heirloom Legacy Financial got a great recommendation by stacy

stacy A gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/06/21

Eivee enjoyed the experience with Heirloom Legacy Financial

Eivee J gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/05/21

She’s informative, very professional, with competitive rates. Please do not hesitate to contact her. 1000 ✨ ⭐️

Andy Gump gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/05/21

Heirloom Legacy introduced me to learning about stocks. They recommended me to try Robinhood since I am a beginner and I was given a free stock when I signed up! I would recommend Heirloom Legacy to anyone interested in learning about stocks and finance. They were also very professional and patient with me being that I am completely a beginner.

Sister Sister gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Google
Heirloom Legacy Financial Replied: So proud of you for taking action! Best wishes on your stock investment journey.
2/05/21

Nicaise had a great experience with Heirloom Legacy Financial

Nicaise W gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/04/21

Stebo LOVED Heirloom Legacy Financial

Stebo P gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Rating
2/04/21

Thanks to Heirloom Legacy Financial for the inspiration for me to get serious about my financial literacy and putting me on a path to grow and fund my business. I am fully funded now and the new problem is which opportunity to go after first!! Thanks again!

7/19/20

Heirloom Financial is responsive, attentive and gets the job done. Helped my family get some things in order. definitely recommend this company.

Katrevia Campbell Bostic Arnp gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/25/20

Very great service. I would recommend her services to anyone in need. Everything was to the accustom of what was best for me. Also great guidance skills. I was satisfied. 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for me. Thanks again.

Tavarus Brown gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/24/20

Great customer service and will go out her way to make sure her clients understand every step in the process of getting life insurance.

Tariq Jones gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/24/20

I recommended HLF to anyone. Their prices are amazing n the people are awesome.

Vange Mcclenney gave Heirloom Legacy Financial a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top