Heffernans Home Services

567 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8416 brookville road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
United States
(317) 213-8088
6/17/21

Been using this service a few years, recommend for sure.

Fran Skillman gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21

Heffernan’s did a great job power washing and then sealing our driveway and sidewalk. He has the proper equipment to do a good job. Would definitely recommend.

Sara Moorhead gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21

Professional, on-time and good price. Will be using again.

Serena Ramos gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

All windows were cleaned and screens removed and brushed. They look great!

Regina Walters gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21
Janet Winget gave Heffernans Home Services a 4 star Rating on Google
6/16/21
karen lesher gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
6/16/21
Vicki Plunkett gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
6/15/21

Amazing! Jake did a great job cleaning, sanding and sealing our pavers, as well as power washing our driveway. Very professional and excellent attention to detail/quality. We will definitely be repeat customers in the future - highly recommend!

Douglas Healey gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21

Very professional! Would highly recommend!

Beth Meister gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/21
Teresa Henderson gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
6/10/21

They were on time they were great I couldn’t be any happier, the windows look great and we have a lot of windows. Super nice guys one turned out to be my ex nephew I loved it! Very accommodating ask if we needed anything I was very impressed. I would recommend them to anyone they are the bomb! Judy and Jerry Cummins

Judy Cummins gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/09/21

They sent Kevin & he was so friendly! He was very thorough taking his time washing the entire house. It hasn’t been washed in 3 years after all the muck & weather & north facing mold. He was very considerate of our things and our space since we have dogs. And after he left, we sat and admired our newly cleaned siding. Very satisfying!

Monika Ficcaglia gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/09/21

Ryan did an excellent job!

Brenda Shaheed gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/08/21
Bill Graham gave Heffernans Home Services a 4 star Rating on Google
6/07/21

Jake and Chris worked all day!
I am tickled pink with the results!
A+

Carol Stephens gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
6/07/21

Timely and efficient with cleaning my gutters. Super friendly, cleaned up and removed all gutter debris. Definitely recommend and will use their services again!

Linda Chase gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
Heffernans Home Services Replied: We are customer service professionals who so happen to also clean gutters! Our priority is keeping you happy and instilling a valuable business relationship that goes on for as long as you need our services!
6/06/21

The gentlemen who Washed our windows,”whose name was Patrick”, was very respectful of our home. He called in advance to allow us time to prepare for his arrival. He did a outstanding job in cleaning very difficult areas and was finished in a timely manner. Patrick was very polite, got the job done and was in and out.
We would recommend your company to anyone.

Thank you for a job well done .

Jill Dietzen -Placke
Morristown, In

Jill Dietzen-Placke gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
Heffernans Home Services Replied: Patrick does great work, we appreciate the review as they do help us grow!
6/02/21
Robert Alden gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
6/02/21
Shelly Mallon gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
6/02/21

Heffernan’s texted messages reminding the appointment time. Also, Jake, the person going to clean my windows, informed me when he was going to arrive. Jake was very personable and we discussed where he would begin and end. He was very professional and took pride in making sure the windows, frames and sills were cleaned. We did a walk around after the cleaning and everything was cleaned well. I highly recommend Heffernan’s!!!

Bruce Harrison gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/21

I used Heffernan’s pre Covid and loved the service so I called them back and added power washing to the widow washing service. As before they sent customer service oriented reps to do the tasks. They were polite and checked on my satisfaction. We had a “whoops” and Heffernan took care of it in a timely fashion and left me very happy with their service. I will definitely use Heffernan again. The quality and ethics are top notch! Diane

DIANE O'Connell gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
Heffernans Home Services Replied: Thanks!
5/27/21

excellent quality service on time, meticulous work

Jonathan Sands gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/26/21
John Conley gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
5/25/21

We had our windows and screens cleaned and the house power washed. The house is sparkly clean now. Ryan was professional and did a great job. It was very easy dealing with Heffernan's and we highly recommend them.

Bonnie Fitzgerald gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/25/21

Ryan, the technician was professional and courteous. Our windows and screens, which had not been cleaned in a long time, are clean and sparkling. The house was power washed and looks great. Heffernan's was easy to deal with and produced great results. We highly recommend them.

Bonnie Fitzgerald gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

Jake did a great job on my windows. They never looked so clean. He was very personable yet professional. Thanks, Jake!

Karen Jones gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/25/21

Great experience and would highly recommend.

Kristi Kertin gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/24/21
Kerrie Gallaga gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
5/22/21

Very communicative and thorough. Window glass is incredibly clean!!

Vicki Rardin gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
5/22/21
Laurel Harpster gave Heffernans Home Services a 4 star Rating on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top