Heffernans Home Services

643 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8416 brookville road
Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
United States
(317) 213-8088
10/18/21

Christmas light installation

Mimi Frank gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21
Pat McGuffey gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/21

I am always happy with Heffernans. They are professional, easy to work with and do an excellent job at a reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.

Ann Smith gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21
Courtney Guggenberger gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/10/21

Nick did a great job! The price was competitive; we will have Heffernans again!

Corinne Roberts gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/09/21

Hefferman's cleaned our gutters this week. They were very friendly and did a great job. Would highly recommending them.

Catherine Huerkamp gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/07/21
brent essex gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
10/06/21

They came, did their job, and were very pleasant to deal with. The side where they washed looks great.

John Morrison gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21
Lori Batchelder gave Heffernans Home Services a 4 star Rating on Google
10/04/21
Jeff Ochs gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/30/21

Very thorough and friendly guys did the work for Heffernans. Very good!

Craig McDaniel gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/27/21

The power wash and driveway sealing was done in a very professional manner. The price was very reasonable and they went way above and beyond our expectations. The neighbors have all commented on how nice the sidewalks and driveway look. We were kept informed on when they would be here and they arrived each day right on time. We are very satisfied and will look to Heffernan's in the future for our cleaning needs.

Rog Russ gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/27/21
Marcia Hall gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/24/21

Not only were the guys super nice, they were also fast and efficient. My windows have never been cleaner! Highly recommend!

Connie Deason gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21

I have used them almost from the day they started. I am a Real Estate agent and always recommend Heffernans to my clients. They do a wonderful job and are very professional. You will not be disappointed with their work!

Coletta Payne gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/17/21
Michael Robertson gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/21
Kathy Willing gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/21
MAURICE BOLER gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/13/21
Phyllis Brennan gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/09/21

We have Heffernan's wash our windows every year. They always do a great job. This year, we had them hang some exterior decor. They did a good job on that too. Their guys are people that you don't mind having around your home - very down to earth and pleasant.

Karen B gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/08/21

This was my first experience using Heffernan’s Home Service, but it won’t be my last. Scheduling a convenient time was super easy. They arrived on time ready to work. My windows just sparkle. Great job!!

Sandy Howe gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
Heffernans Home Services Replied: We look forward to the next time!
9/08/21

Nicholas did a great job. Very professional, genuinely cares about his job. I will be calling them back next year.

Burke Admire gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/07/21

We had some algae and other discoloration on our brick exterior. After the house wash, the brick looked like new. Heffernan's also washed the outside and inside of our windows. When they were through, the windows looked great. I was a little hesitant at first because of price, however they were very professional, thorough, and attentive to detail. We would likely use their services again.

Dan Honeycutt gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/21
Tammy Robinson gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Rating on Google
9/01/21

Booking and paying was a breeze. I love how I could just apple pay in an instant through the invoice. Communication was great and everyone was very friendly.

Jacqueline Diaz gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

Did a great job! Very prompt and kind!!!

Vicki wiiams gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/31/21

Excellent service by this company.They were very professional, on time, cheerful and we did everything contactless for safety. Also, Kayla in the office was very helpful. This is my second time using their service and I will continue to use them when needed!

Peggy Muncie gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/21

Here's a contractor who schedules and then shows up on time and ready to work. A terrific worker who was personable, neat and very efficient in completing the work.

Andrew Charnstrom gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google
8/27/21

I've used Heffernan's a couple of times now and both times I got great work and a quick response. I would recommend them.

Phillip B gave Heffernans Home Services a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top