Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Reviews: 266

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7891 W Snohomish St.
BOISE, ID 83709
United States
208-342-8808
7/18/19
Bailey R gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/18/19
Mason G gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/16/19

Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning was punctual, friendly and efficient.

7/15/19

This is the second time I have had Heaven's Best into clean my carpeting. They did excellent work on both occasions. Thank you Joe and Zylan for an excellent job.

7/11/19
Carol H gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/08/19

the young men were well mannered, gave me an up-front bid and did a very thorough and high quality job.

7/05/19
Selma S gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/03/19
Keli K gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/02/19
Kristin D gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/02/19

Our carpets were very soiled and I was a little skepticle with the process as it was not a suction type cleaning but I was open to a new process and a faster dry. The carpets came out beautiful and were dry in an hour. Very friendly and professional. I had lots of questions and they took the time to... See More

7/01/19

The only carpet company I use ! Amazing staff and they always leave my carpets smelling fresh and beautifully cleaned. I especially love that it doesn’t stop at carpet cleaning, I’ve had my outdoor furniture cleaned and restored to a bright white and even my dining room chairs. What would I do w... See More

7/01/19
Chris M gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
7/01/19

Arrived on time, was clean and professional, explained the process, offered to review packages, measured for cost accuracy,we opted for no scent so there was no overpowering odor. Will use again and recommend.

6/28/19

Heaven’s Best did a wonderful cleaning of my carpets. The carpet dried very fast. Zylan was very professional and personable and informative.

6/26/19

I loved Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning because they are easy to get in touch with and are usually able to accommodate my schedule easily! They let me know what the cost will be prior to doing the work and we love their cookies!

6/26/19

I was impressed with the level of communication throughout the entire process. It’s obvious they’re committed to providing excellent service. They removed spots no one else has been able to remove, and their price is reasonable. I’ll use them again.

6/26/19

Erik and Zylan were here today and did an awesome job!!!! Very nice and professional! Thank you!!! Carpet looks great!!

6/24/19

I can’t say enough good about this place! They got our carpets so clean and smelling fresh! They looked like brand new carpets when they were done! They were super friendly as well! Even putting up with all the questions my four year old had about everything! I would recommend them again and again... See More

6/20/19
Jessica W gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
6/18/19
Kipp B gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star Rating
6/14/19

These guys are awesome. Quality carpet cleaning is hard to find. They take their time and give you your money's worth.

6/14/19

They were on time, professional and my carpets looked great!! No chemical smells. I would highly recommend them. I will use them again next year.

6/13/19

The service was excellent. Well organized, efficient, and timely. I really appreciated that the carpets dry within an hour. The service was cordial and very pleasant. I'll be using them again.

6/11/19

We were very pleased with the time spent and attention to detail by Eric and the friendly polite young man who helped him. We had some pet stains from an elderly dog and they are completely gone. All of the carpets and upholstery look great and smell good too. The drying time was a little longer ... See More

Bailey Richardson Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

They made our white couch look brand new again!! Amazing customer service.

2 days ago
Pam Dugan Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Our carpets were very soiled and I was a little skepticle with the process as it was not a suction type cleaning but I was open to a new process and a faster dry. The carpets came out beautiful and were dry in an hour. Very friendly and professional. I had lots of questions and they took the time to answer them all! I would use them again in a heartbeat!!

3 weeks ago
Julie Hawk Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Arrived on time, was clean and professional, explained the process, offered to review packages, measured for cost accuracy,we opted for no scent so there was no overpowering odor. Will use again and recommend.

3 weeks ago
Scott Newland Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

showed up on time. friendly people. Best Carpet Cleaning I ever had.

3 weeks ago
Mallory Dearth Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

We just had the carpets done this morning and they are amazing! Miracle workers!!

4 weeks ago
Julia Morgan Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

I was impressed with the level of communication throughout the entire process. It’s obvious they’re committed to providing excellent service. They removed spots no one else has been able to remove, and their price is reasonable. I’ll use them again.

4 weeks ago
Ann Attarian Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

On time, very professional, carpets look amazing & no chemical smell. I highly recommend and will use them again next year!

1 month ago
Jennifer A. Brown Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Amazing!!! Holy moly!!!!! Wow!!!

1 month ago
Colleen Delarosa Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Heavens best carpet cleaning did a great job taking care of the pet stains and smell in our rec room. They were professional, on time and very respectful while being in our home. I highly recommend them for all of your carpet cleaning needs. -- Colleen D

3 months ago
Sheena Jester Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Great service, customer experience and quality of work. I love knowing we are supporting a local, family owned company as well.👌

3 months ago
Courtney Shumate Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Such a wonderful experience!!! They were very kind and they did an amazing job! Carpets are so clean good luck getting me out of the house now! Thank you again! I highly recommend them! Supporting local is always great too!

4 months ago
Debbie Schinse Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Professional and friendly too. Very pleased with the results.

5 months ago
Amanda Eells Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Erik was on time, very friendly, and did a wonderful job on our carpet! It looks brand new, he even removed a tough red stain! Will definitely be calling heavens best In The future.

5 months ago
Rachelle Lopez Madrigal Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

One of the best Carpet Cleaning Company’s in the Boise area. Eric and Adam listen to your concerns and they care about the quality of work they do. I will definitely use them again.

7 months ago
Elizabeth Nicole Bailey Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

i highly recommend. i have 2 special needs children and they preformed a miracle on their carpet. professional and understanding. They are fast also.

8 months ago
Haley Dube Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

just absolutely amazing. carpets have never looked this sharp or clean!!!

8 months ago
Ronda Wallace Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

I have now used Heaven’s Best for my marble floors and cleaning of my carpet. They did an outstanding job, were professional and efficient. I will be calling them in the future for additional service. Five stars for Heaven’s Best and thank you!

9 months ago
Lazaro Orbay Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

They did a great job! Quick & efficient. The customer service is amazing. Definitely will use for future cleanings as well as highly recommend.

9 months ago
Emily Abbott Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

I will always use Heaven’s Best carpet cleaning! They did a wonderful job on my carpets! Friendly, affordable and quick! I don’t have to wait hours to put my furniture back either! Dry in one hour! :) Thank you so much, guys!

9 months ago
Don Hofstetter Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Adam did an outstanding job on my carpets! Superior communication keeping me in loop at all times..Highly recommend!!

9 months ago
Mariah Kari Lezamiz Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

They were awesome and got all the spots out of our carpet! It looks great now!! Highly recommend!!

9 months ago
Teri Campbell Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Heavens Best did a great job! They arrived early and the carpets in my new home are amazing

10 months ago
Roberta Lewis gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 4 star review

Professional and competent people'

11 months ago
Lisa Haveman Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Terrific customer service! Erik came over on short notice and did a great job at removing our carpet pet stains. Work was done professionally & efficiently.

11 months ago
Sue Krause Smith Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Heavens best was amazing! Very friendly and professional! Our carpets hadn’t been cleaned in 2 years and now they look new!! Highly recommend.

11 months ago
James Brewer gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heaven's Best was the best! Professional great result, I won't go with anyone else. Thank you Heaven's Best!

12 months ago
Rose Nikolov gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

It truly is Heaven's Best!!! Honest estimates with options, professional , knowledgeable services! Impressed with 1 hour dry time!! Wholeheartedly will use again & recommend!! Many Thanks

1 year ago
Mary Roper Johnson gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heavens best did a great job cleaning our carpet today. It was their first time to our home. They were very professional and thorough. And I appreciated the short drying time after they were finished. I highly recommend them for excellent service.

1 year ago
Traci McIntyre gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Absolutely amazing service! Every response was fast and precise! They came out and provided a free quote. Eric listened to my concerns and really took the time to look for every opption to repair our carpets! Our dogs decided to chew multiple places out of our carpet and never once did I feel judged for it looking so terrible.The quote they provided was completely reasonable for all of the work we needed. When we were ready to book they got us in quickly and maintained a healthy amount of communication! Eric spent a lot of time making sure that every place was properly repaired, he left no mess behind and now our carpets look amazing!!! We will use them in the future for any carpet needs!

1 year ago
Andrea Duncan gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Fantastic service, friendly, knowledgable and affordable! We had majorly pet stained wool rugs and Eric was able to get almost every stain out and the ones left were grately lightened. We are so appreciative and will definitely call them again.

1 year ago
Andrew Jenkins gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

I own a window cleaning company and have been at many houses Heavens Best has been at. I have always been super impressed with their techniques and results. I had them come do my carpets and couches. Phenomenal job guys!!

1 year ago
Hoger Sa gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heaven’s best carpet cleaning professional arrived on time and good price

1 year ago
Cathy Estep Bishop gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Great service and terrific results! So pleased at how fast it dried!

1 year ago
Belinda Cope gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

The service I received from Heavens Best was outstanding. Erik was very patient with us. We havent had our carpets cleaned in 3 years. We have 5 people and a puppy in our house so you can only imagine what our carpets looked like. He accommodated for us wanting to clear out every room for our carpets to be cleaned. He got the black eyeshadow, hot pink nail polish, red crystal light, and strawberry shake out of the carpet. He took way longer than expected to clean to make sure they were cleaned to his standards which was way higher than mine. Erik was very professional but friendly at the same time. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.

1 year ago
Anjani Olnick gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

They cleaned my sofa bed that had that weird grungy color from being used every day for years and also got a pet stain out no problem. Reasonably priced and he was nice enough to give me a complimentary bottle of pet stain remover ���. So glad they were able to come over today!

1 year ago
Nan Phillips gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jessica Vitello gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Such a great company! Our carpets look wonderful and smell even better! Thank you Heaven’s Best, you guys were way better than the other companies we’ve used; hands down great service and customer service.

2 years ago
Leigh Ball gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Super impressed with Erik's knowledge of what he does and the quality of work he did. Takes pride in his business and the importance of creating a great experience for his clients.

2 years ago
Brooke Allen gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Erik was great, professional, and my carpet looks better than it has in years!!!! He was very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to all my friends and family.. also when I called Monique was very professional and worked with my schedule. Thanks again!!!!

2 years ago
Linda Talmage gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

First off, I like to feel I have a relationship with strangers I give money to for services. In this case, Erik is a fine example of an owner-operator, who is all about exceeding customer expectations. He certainly exceeded mine. He has spent many years in the business working in the development of carpet cleaning products and applications Heaven's best carpet cleaning, is a family-run business, my favorite type of business to deal with, and with his experience, the service was amazing. He arrived on time and spent two hours doing his utmost to get my carpets as clean like new. I was very impressed with his work and his knowledge concerning all aspects of floor cleaning.. he does not use the standard vacuum cleaner /waterjet mess that ruins the jute carpeti backing, but instead uses a special carpet brush that does a fantastic job, leaving your carpet looking brand new. Very knowledgeable... you will not get a better price anywhere, and you will not get anywhere close to this level of quality service, no matter who you choos e, so choose Heaven's Best.

2 years ago
Dena Anderson Kinney gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Best carpet cleaner ever. So glad I found them. Thank you for taking the time to make sure I was happy. I will never use another.

2 years ago
Lindsey Cummins gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Eric did a fantastic job. I felt comfortable with him in my home. He was very friendly and professional. My carpets turned out spotless and soft. I loved his technique and it worked amazing. I would recommend him to anyone. My old carpet in my livingroom didn't seem like it could be saved but Eric made it look and smell better than new!

2 years ago
Cody Mitchell gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Erik was awesome. First off, they accommodated us and our schedule, squeezing us in on short notice. Erik takes his time and puts a lot of effort and pride into his work. We had a white couch that was really dirty and it looks amazing. He definitely knows his stuff with fabrics! Thanks for your time, your knowledge and skill!

2 years ago
Dave Jenkins gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Throughout his carpet cleaning, Erik was professional, courteous, and customer-focused. I was very impressed by the results of his carpet cleaning. I had one room, in particular, that was bad. Erik spent a significant amount of time working hard to make it look nice again and succeeded in his efforts. I enjoyed having Erik come and clean my recommendations. If you are looking for a professional, hard-working, courteous, and customer-focused carpet cleaner, look no further than Erik. He will work hard, and you will be happy with the results.

2 years ago
Jackie Young gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Eric was able to make our rental house carpet and furniture look and smell fantastic!

2 years ago
Lucinda Houseman gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

my carpet was the dirtyist and he work until it almost look new they are on time and no matter what it take the do a good job i highly recommend to anybody who need carpet clean can't say enough good for heavens best

2 years ago
Dennis Peterson gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

had them clean the carpets in my dad's home. did an awesome job. prompt, polite very helpful. will be doing the ones at my home soon.

2 years ago
Bobbie Murchison gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

We just had our carpets, couch and recliner cleaned. It all looks amazing! He did a great job and my furniture looks new. I would definitely recommend heavens best to anyone I know.

2 years ago
Rachael Burnham gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Erik did such a great job cleaning our couches! He took his time and was very thorough. They honestly look brand new! (And that is saying something because they belonged to my great-grandmother). Great prices, great customer service. Would recommend Erik to anyone!

2 years ago
Heather Brady gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Very pleasant experience. Erik was very friendly and informative on the damage of my carpet stains. My carpet where horrible from lots of traffic and my oldest dog doesn't always make it out side in time and by the time the carpets where done, they looked almost brand new! I will definitely use Heaven's Best again and recommend them to my family and friends.

2 years ago
Ken Webster gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

We just had a micro suede chair cleaned, and I can't believe how clean it is. The chair has been in storage for over 5 years and the amount of dust on that chair was unbelievable. Erik took his time to thoroughly clean ever inch of that chair and now it looks almost brand new.

2 years ago
Pat Martin gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Just had Eric ( Heaven 's Best) clean our carpets, did a fabo job!! I am a very satisfied customer. Give them a call, excellent service!!!

2 years ago
Sharon Curtis Carpenter gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 4 star review

Eric did a great job. He was on time & efficient. Very friendly & professional.

2 years ago
Terre Rodriguez gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

I was very pleased with the service. Starting with the initial call for information, setting up a free consultation with estimate. All the way to the finished product. Monique and Eric were very courteous and made everything go so much smoother than past experiences with other carpet cleaning companies. Eric did his job thoroughly and promptly. I will definitely call Heaven's Best carpet cleaning again. Thank you Eric and Monique

2 years ago
Debbie Snell gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

There are a few things I am impressed by with Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning. From the first contact with them, Monique was very nice and helpful with scheduling and questions. It was great to be treated with respect and kindness. Erik is professional and patient and is an excellent communicator. The quality of the work is unsurpassed. The carpet looks amazing. I will definitely call them again when needed!

2 years ago
Mary McGown gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

It had been too long since the carpet was cleaned. Erik spent the time needed to make sure it looked great with no spots remaining. There was some odor, but it was pleasant and dissipated within a couple of hours. Next time I won't wait so long to have the carpet cleaned and I'll have Heaven's Best do it again.

2 years ago

First off, I like to feel I have a relationship with strangers I give money to for services. In this case, Erik is a fine example of an owner-operator,... more

Bryan T. gave Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top