Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Reviews: 34

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7891 W Snohomish St.
BOISE, ID 83709
United States
208-342-8808
12/23/18

Best carpet cleaning we’ve had here in the Treasure Valley! Arrived on time, did a fantastic, thorough job, was reasonably priced and the customer service and care the owner and employee took was top notch! Thank you so much. We will be using you from now on! ... See More

12/15/18

We had our carpets and wood floors cleaned by Heaven’s Best and would like to complement Eric on such a fantastic job. This company is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend this company for your cleaning needs.... See More

10/06/18

Thank you Erik and Monique! You guys did a fantastic job on our house and I look forward to having you again. ... See More

9/17/18

Great job making the carpets in my new home look amazing!! Cleaners arrived early!! ... See More

Rachelle Lopez Madrigal Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

One of the best Carpet Cleaning Company’s in the Boise area. Eric and Adam listen to your concerns and they care about the quality of work they do. I will definitely use them again.

1 month ago
Chris Hasenoehrl Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Very professional and courteous! They did a fantastic job! Highly recommend these guys! Well done!

2 months ago
Elizabeth Nicole Bailey Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

i highly recommend. i have 2 special needs children and they preformed a miracle on their carpet. professional and understanding. They are fast also.

2 months ago
Haley Dube Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

just absolutely amazing. carpets have never looked this sharp or clean!!!

2 months ago
Ronda Wallace Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

I have now used Heaven’s Best for my marble floors and cleaning of my carpet. They did an outstanding job, were professional and efficient. I will be calling them in the future for additional service. Five stars for Heaven’s Best and thank you!

3 months ago
Lazaro Orbay Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

They did a great job! Quick & efficient. The customer service is amazing. Definitely will use for future cleanings as well as highly recommend.

3 months ago
Emily Abbott Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

I will always use Heaven’s Best carpet cleaning! They did a wonderful job on my carpets! Friendly, affordable and quick! I don’t have to wait hours to put my furniture back either! Dry in one hour! :) Thank you so much, guys!

3 months ago
Don Hofstetter Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Adam did an outstanding job on my carpets! Superior communication keeping me in loop at all times..Highly recommend!!

3 months ago
Mariah Kari Lezamiz Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

They were awesome and got all the spots out of our carpet! It looks great now!! Highly recommend!!

3 months ago
Teri Campbell Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Heavens Best did a great job! They arrived early and the carpets in my new home are amazing

4 months ago
Roberta Lewis gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 4 star review

Professional and competent people'

5 months ago
Lisa Haveman Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Terrific customer service! Erik came over on short notice and did a great job at removing our carpet pet stains. Work was done professionally & efficiently.

5 months ago
Sue Krause Smith Recommends Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise

Heavens best was amazing! Very friendly and professional! Our carpets hadn’t been cleaned in 2 years and now they look new!! Highly recommend.

5 months ago
James Brewer gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heaven's Best was the best! Professional great result, I won't go with anyone else. Thank you Heaven's Best!

6 months ago
Rose Nikolov gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

It truly is Heaven's Best!!! Honest estimates with options, professional , knowledgeable services! Impressed with 1 hour dry time!! Wholeheartedly will use again & recommend!! Many Thanks

6 months ago
Mary Roper Johnson gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heavens best did a great job cleaning our carpet today. It was their first time to our home. They were very professional and thorough. And I appreciated the short drying time after they were finished. I highly recommend them for excellent service.

7 months ago
Traci McIntyre gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Absolutely amazing service! Every response was fast and precise! They came out and provided a free quote. Eric listened to my concerns and really took the time to look for every opption to repair our carpets! Our dogs decided to chew multiple places out of our carpet and never once did I feel judged for it looking so terrible.The quote they provided was completely reasonable for all of the work we needed. When we were ready to book they got us in quickly and maintained a healthy amount of communication! Eric spent a lot of time making sure that every place was properly repaired, he left no mess behind and now our carpets look amazing!!! We will use them in the future for any carpet needs!

8 months ago
Andrea Duncan gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Fantastic service, friendly, knowledgable and affordable! We had majorly pet stained wool rugs and Eric was able to get almost every stain out and the ones left were grately lightened. We are so appreciative and will definitely call them again.

8 months ago
Andrew Jenkins gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

I own a window cleaning company and have been at many houses Heavens Best has been at. I have always been super impressed with their techniques and results. I had them come do my carpets and couches. Phenomenal job guys!!

8 months ago
Hoger Sa gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Heaven’s best carpet cleaning professional arrived on time and good price

8 months ago
Cathy Estep Bishop gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Great service and terrific results! So pleased at how fast it dried!

10 months ago
Belinda Cope gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

The service I received from Heavens Best was outstanding. Erik was very patient with us. We havent had our carpets cleaned in 3 years. We have 5 people and a puppy in our house so you can only imagine what our carpets looked like. He accommodated for us wanting to clear out every room for our carpets to be cleaned. He got the black eyeshadow, hot pink nail polish, red crystal light, and strawberry shake out of the carpet. He took way longer than expected to clean to make sure they were cleaned to his standards which was way higher than mine. Erik was very professional but friendly at the same time. I will definitely be recommending him to my family and friends.

10 months ago
Anjani Olnick gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

They cleaned my sofa bed that had that weird grungy color from being used every day for years and also got a pet stain out no problem. Reasonably priced and he was nice enough to give me a complimentary bottle of pet stain remover ���. So glad they were able to come over today!

11 months ago
Nan Phillips gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review
11 months ago
Abi Smith gave Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning Boise a 5 star review

Monique and Erik went above and beyond to make our carpets (in bad shape with several pet stains) look as good as new. They even came back to do additional stain removal treatment free of charge on the tough spots the first cleaning didn’t remove 100%. Their customer service and commitment to making their costumers happy is outstanding. Highly recommend using them.

11 months ago

Scroll To Top