Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Reviews: 457

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1401 Doug Baker Blvd #107
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
United States
205-739-1880
Featured

Great job! Very fast and professional!

7/19/19

Wonderful business. Very responsive to needs and professional. Carpet looks amazing and smells good too! No chemical smell. We will definitely be using them again for our carpets, hardwoods and furniture....

caseyscroggins gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Review on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank you Miss Scroggins for using Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning and for taking the time to review us! We love to hear that our technicians were very responsive and professional and that your carpets look amazing and smell good. Our all-natural Citrus based cleaners and our FREE Citrus/Orange Deodorizer smell like fresh oranges and are environmentally safe. We would love to clean for you again! Thanks again for your business! Ann & Steve Mobley - Owners
7/19/19
Casey S gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
7/19/19
Jermaine S gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
7/18/19
Pete G gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
7/18/19

Heaven’s Beat Carpet Cleaners are just what their name implies....the best! Very professional from the office to the friendly technicians, it was an easy process from beginning to finish. And my carpets are perfectly beautiful again!

7/17/19

Extremely pleased with the carpet cleaning! Very nice and professional to work with. I will definitely be using their services again! Thanks for the great job!

7/17/19

great job and super nice guy!...

Faith Lenhart gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Review on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Hi Miss Lenhart, We love to hear that our carpet cleaning technician did a great job and is also a super nice guy! We will pass this info on to Gage, our lead technician. Heaven's Best is a small family owned business and we treat all our employees like family, and send them to training so they know the best way to clean carpets and upholstery. Thanks for your 5 Star review and your business! Ann & Steve Mobley
7/16/19

Gage was great and did an awesome job on our sofa. It was the best price by far :)

7/16/19
Belle S gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Benjamin L gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
7/15/19
Tonya Kassouf gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank u Miss Tonya for giving Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning a 5 Star Review. We are so happy to learn we did a good job cleaning your office carpets. We hope to clean for you again! Thanks! Ann & Steve Mobley
7/10/19
Wayne Hoch gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Dear Mr. Hoch, Thanks for leaving us a 5 Star Google Rating! We are thrilled that you liked your Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning Experience. 5 Star customer experience and satisfaction are priorities to Heaven's Best, so we appreciate knowing that we got the job done well. Thanks again! Ann & Steve Mobley
7/09/19

I loved Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning Service because they were consummate professionals with the utmost in integrity and they performed over and above all that they promised. I, without reservation, recommend this service to all people in the Birmingham area.
Much Thanks You Guys--Semper Fi.
Dr. Ga... See More

7/08/19

Awesome Job! Super fast service, great job! Totally recommend!

7/05/19

Great job and awesome customer service!

7/04/19
Scott Brandstadt gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank you Mr. Brandstadt for giving Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning a 5 Star Review. We at Heaven's Best try to give all our customers 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope to clean for you for many years to come. Thanks! Ann & Steve Mobley
7/03/19

Wonderful job! Prefessional, courteous technicians, on time and fantastic results. Highly recommend and will use again.

7/03/19
Tony Hahn gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Wow! Thanks for another 5 Star Google Review! At, Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning, we love to provide our customers with Excellent service. Thanks for giving us a try! Ann & Steve Mobley
7/02/19
Marc F gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
6/28/19
Leanna P gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
6/27/19
Lisa Lane gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank you Miss Lane for giving Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning a 5 STAR GOOGLE REVIEW! We are so glad that we were able to make your Hardwood Floors shine again. Thank you for your business! Ann & Steve Mobley
6/21/19

Very prompt & courteous staff. Carpet looks brand new. I will become a repeat customer

6/20/19

Gage and Chase from Heavens Best came out and cleaned my carpet, furniture, and tile grout this morning and did an AMAZING JOB!! They were so nice to me and my kids, on time, and very informative. Our carpets and furniture were soiled from a toddler and a dog, but they now look and smell fabulous!! I would highly recommend their services to anyone! On top of doing a great job, their services are very affordable! Thank you guys!!...

Jessica Baker gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Review on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank you so much Miss Baker for your AWESOME 5 Star Review! Gage and Chase are our lead technicians and it is so good to know that they did an AMAZING Job at cleaning your carpets, furniture and tile and grout. We love to hear that we could make your house look and smell fabulous. Thank you for your business! Don't hesitate to call us if you need to freshen your house up again. We promise to provide the same great service for very affordable rates. Ann & Steve Mobley
6/20/19
Jessica B gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
6/19/19
Oyowe Family gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating on Google
Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners Replied: Thank you Miss Oyowe for giving us 5 Stars on Google! We love cleaning for you and we are so pleased to know that we are doing a good job cleaning your carpet. We appreciate your business and your 5 Star Rating! Ann & Steve Mobley
6/12/19

I loved Heavens Best Carpet Cleaners because they are thorough, fast, amazing attention to detail, easy to work with and our technician was clean-cut and very kind!

6/11/19

I was greatly pleased with Heavens Best Carpet service . They were very professional and did a beautiful job on cleaning my carpets. I would highly recommend their service to anyone.

6/06/19

Great company! Prompt, friendly, courteous, professional, and reasonably priced. Did a great job on both carpets and wood floors. I heartily recommend Steve and his coworkers!...

David Sims gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Review on Google
Beth Wilkinson Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Steve Mobley and Gage came out to clean a chair. From the moment of entry into our home until they completed the cleaning was one of the most positive, professional experiences. The chair looks amazing! I highly recommend this company. 5 ⭐️

6 months ago
Kelsé Elizabeth Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Gage was amazing! Very professional. Great work!I would highly recommend them to anyone!

6 months ago
LaShane Calvin Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Chase and Gage were very professional in the way the represented Heaven's Best. They let us know when they would arrive, gave us a detailed quote, and finished their work in a timely fashion. We will definitely use their services again, and I would recommend them to anyone. -- Lane D

8 months ago
Sophie Croft Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

We just had our carpet cleaned by Heaven’s Best and are beyond satisfied with the whole experience. The technicians were extremely friendly and were fantastic at explaining everything they were doing, and taking note at my concerns of existing stains. They were also very sweet to my son and wished him a happy birthday (he just turned 2) and were playing along when he showed them his toys. They were ahead of schedule so they called and confirmed that it was okay that they arrived early. They got the job done fast and the results are amazing. I am so impressed with my carpets and amazed at the appearance of them. They look better than I’ve ever seen them. Like brand new! My whole house smells fantastic, as well. Not like a cleaning solution. I will recommend Heavens Best to everyone! Thank y’all for running such a great company with awesome staff! -- Sophie C

9 months ago
Helen Chang Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

they were punctual and did a really good job, the two guys were very courteous, highly recommend, and will use them again!!! -- Helen C

9 months ago
Abril Cook Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Outstanding carpet cleaning ! Professional staff ! Job well done.

9 months ago
Step Williams gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
11 months ago
Teresa O'Brien gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Gage and Aimon were on time, very professional and did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend them for your floor cleaning needs.

1 year ago
Matthew Forester gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

They worked efficiently and hard to make our carpets look great. There was one stain we didn’t think they could get out, but to our surprise and appreciation they were able to do it. Great Job! Will call them for any future needs!

1 year ago
Jim Parks gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I scheduled an appointment with a dry carpet cleaner – arrived in the last seven (7) minutes of the arrival window. Set-up, started working (note – I did not say cleaning), and after many minutes, the two and a half rooms completed were soaked, and the dirty areas were still dirty. After washing the spot with brush and cleaner, seeing the difference, I asked him to leave. Called Heaven’s Best Carpet and Rug Cleaners. I had “prepped” the whole house for carpet cleaning (furniture up, lighting on, total vacuuming with specific edge cleaning). That same day, Heaven’s Best came, cleaned our bedroom carpet so we had a place to sleep, returned the next day and completed the entire job. Two (2) spots did not come completely out, but their cleaning process made a big difference in the carpet’s appearance. And the two (2) flights of stairs were spectacular. Use my learning curve; get the right company the first time; save yourself time, money and frustration.

1 year ago
Tina M Carr gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Top notch! Best you will find! Give them a call!!

1 year ago
Stephanie Davis Hopkins gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Very friendly and accommodating. Would utilize again.

1 year ago
Connie Darby gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Highly recommend Heaven’s Best!!! They did a fantastic job, I can’t say enough. Polite, on time, and very professional! Great job.

1 year ago
Jeff Salmon gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Both the office and field personnel were courteous, knowledgeable, and up front. There were no hidden fees....the price quoted on the phone was the same as quoted by the tech in the field and there were no additional charges during or after completion. I’d recommend them to friends and family.

1 year ago
Mark Michie gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I've worked with many contractors and trades during my 30 years as a rental property owner. I recently hired Heaven's Best to restore the floors in one of my properties. The floors (different surfaces) had been neglected for 10-years. I thought for sure there was no way they would be restored to the condition where I could sell this home without replacing all the flooring. Stephen and Ann (owners) of Heavens Best assured me they could clean the floors and bring them back to there original look. WOW!!! the before and after pictures say it all...but let me tell you, there are not many service oriented owners in this country anymore - Stephen and Ann kept to their promise and handled the job in a timely and professional manner. HERE'S THE BEST PART .....THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS WITHOUT OVER-CHARGING ME LIKE EVERY OTHER TRADE OUT THERE! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND WILL BE USING THEM FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!

2 years ago
Ketta Bktobeingketta gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I WILL RECOMMEND HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET & RUG CLEANER TO ANYBODY. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY AND JUST SAY THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME.. I'M SO PLEASED WITH MY CARPET BEING CLEANED IT SMELLS EVEN RIGHT.. I WILL BE USING HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET ONCE A MONTH... THANK YOU STEPHEN MOBLEY SERVICE OF BIRMINGHAM I'M VERY THANKFUL... AWESOME JOB

3 years ago
Christina Givens Stewart gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I am so pleased with this company. The owner came to our home in the evening at the last minute for an "emergency spill" and worked until the problem was resolved. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a carpet cleaning. The owner was so professional, kind and most important......honest! Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!!! John and Christi

4 years ago
Kelli Gardner gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
4 years ago
Scott Carlisle gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jane Mann gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
6 years ago

We used Heaven's Best to clean the carpets in a home before we sold it. The carpets definitely needed a lot of work, but Heaven's Best stepped up to the... more

Staci D. gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Heaven's best did a great job. Best of all, they did a better job than one of the bigger name companies and at a cheaper price. Can't ask for more than that. more

Pete R. gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Call them for All your Carpet Cleaning. One call to Ann in the office and its DONE. Always on time, ( Veteran owned of course they are!) I would recommend... more

Patty A. gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top