Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Reviews: 324

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1401 Doug Baker Blvd #107
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
United States
205-739-1880
Featured

Great job! Very fast and professional!

4/22/19

Very professional and on time. Quick response and the carpet is Beautiful!

4/19/19
Val H gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
4/19/19

Great service! Carpet looks new and whole house smells fresh.

4/19/19

They were on time , friendly and did a great job...

4/18/19

Great job! Got the pet stains out. Looks fantastic!!!

4/17/19

I would highly Heaven’s Best Carpet Cleaning! I called them at the end of the week and they were able to fit in me the schedule for the following week! My rug looks brand new!

4/16/19

I was very pleased with the service! Carpet looks amazing!

4/16/19

Very Professional, On time, and did a great job.

4/16/19

The cleaning staff was very honest about the services I needed. They were very proffesional, prompt quick and thorough. I would highly recommend them for all of your carpet cleaning needs! Awesome job!

4/13/19

Words can't explain how professional and prompt Steven and Tyler performed our service. I am greatly appreciative and will recommend them to anyone who ask for carpet cleaning. Job well done!

4/12/19

Very good experience! Carpet looks great! Super nice technicians and very prompt service!

4/11/19

Gage and Tyler had cleaned my carpets and had done a great job. Both are very professional and nice. I would recommend!

4/10/19

Never disappointed in the service of this company. Always fast, and easy to schedule an appointment.

4/10/19

Stephen and his partner showed up on time and were very professional. My carpets look revived and like new again and my whole house smells so clean!

4/08/19

They were prompt and did a great job. They went above and beyond what I would have expected, and I couldn’t have been happier with the service. Will definitely use again!

4/08/19

The representatives were competent, respectful, and thorough as they steam cleaned our carpet and area rugs. The results are beautiful!

4/05/19

Great Work. Very honest and highly recommend

4/04/19

I had a dog peeing on my basement carpet and could not get it up. Smelled awful. Heaven’s Best got up the stains and got rid of the smell! Awesome job!

4/04/19

My guys were, first of all, prompt; upon arrival, the two were friendly and professional. I must say they did a fantastic job! I keep coming back to Heaven's Best.

3/29/19

Heavenly’ sBest did a fantastic job from start to finish. They were responsive and accommodating by providing a quote and scheduling our appointment. They were on time and great at communicating with us about the name and arrival time of their technicians. Because the quote was so reasonable, we w... See More

3/26/19

Wonderful service. On time. Excellent work. Have used 4 times.

3/25/19

Heaven’s Best was very easy to deal with, prompt and courteous. They left our home looking great. I’d highly recommend using them.

3/25/19
Joe H gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
3/23/19

Love the communication system. Prompt. Professional. Pleasure to do business with. Will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.

3/18/19

The service was great. I would recommend to anyone needing this service

3/18/19
Danny W gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star Rating
Beth Wilkinson Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Steve Mobley and Gage came out to clean a chair. From the moment of entry into our home until they completed the cleaning was one of the most positive, professional experiences. The chair looks amazing! I highly recommend this company. 5 ⭐️

3 months ago
Kelsé Elizabeth Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Gage was amazing! Very professional. Great work!I would highly recommend them to anyone!

3 months ago
LaShane Calvin Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Chase and Gage were very professional in the way the represented Heaven's Best. They let us know when they would arrive, gave us a detailed quote, and finished their work in a timely fashion. We will definitely use their services again, and I would recommend them to anyone. -- Lane D

5 months ago
Sophie Croft Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

We just had our carpet cleaned by Heaven’s Best and are beyond satisfied with the whole experience. The technicians were extremely friendly and were fantastic at explaining everything they were doing, and taking note at my concerns of existing stains. They were also very sweet to my son and wished him a happy birthday (he just turned 2) and were playing along when he showed them his toys. They were ahead of schedule so they called and confirmed that it was okay that they arrived early. They got the job done fast and the results are amazing. I am so impressed with my carpets and amazed at the appearance of them. They look better than I’ve ever seen them. Like brand new! My whole house smells fantastic, as well. Not like a cleaning solution. I will recommend Heavens Best to everyone! Thank y’all for running such a great company with awesome staff! -- Sophie C

6 months ago
Helen Chang Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

they were punctual and did a really good job, the two guys were very courteous, highly recommend, and will use them again!!! -- Helen C

6 months ago
Abril Cook Recommends Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners

Outstanding carpet cleaning ! Professional staff ! Job well done.

6 months ago
Step Williams gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
8 months ago
Teresa O'Brien gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Gage and Aimon were on time, very professional and did an excellent job cleaning my carpets. I highly recommend them for your floor cleaning needs.

10 months ago
Matthew Forester gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

They worked efficiently and hard to make our carpets look great. There was one stain we didn’t think they could get out, but to our surprise and appreciation they were able to do it. Great Job! Will call them for any future needs!

11 months ago
Jim Parks gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I scheduled an appointment with a dry carpet cleaner – arrived in the last seven (7) minutes of the arrival window. Set-up, started working (note – I did not say cleaning), and after many minutes, the two and a half rooms completed were soaked, and the dirty areas were still dirty. After washing the spot with brush and cleaner, seeing the difference, I asked him to leave. Called Heaven’s Best Carpet and Rug Cleaners. I had “prepped” the whole house for carpet cleaning (furniture up, lighting on, total vacuuming with specific edge cleaning). That same day, Heaven’s Best came, cleaned our bedroom carpet so we had a place to sleep, returned the next day and completed the entire job. Two (2) spots did not come completely out, but their cleaning process made a big difference in the carpet’s appearance. And the two (2) flights of stairs were spectacular. Use my learning curve; get the right company the first time; save yourself time, money and frustration.

12 months ago
Tina M Carr gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Top notch! Best you will find! Give them a call!!

12 months ago
Stephanie Davis gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Very friendly and accommodating. Would utilize again.

1 year ago
Connie Darby gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Highly recommend Heaven’s Best!!! They did a fantastic job, I can’t say enough. Polite, on time, and very professional! Great job.

1 year ago
Jeff Salmon gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Both the office and field personnel were courteous, knowledgeable, and up front. There were no hidden fees....the price quoted on the phone was the same as quoted by the tech in the field and there were no additional charges during or after completion. I’d recommend them to friends and family.

1 year ago
Rachel Hawkins gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

They are so friendly and truly trustworthy to have come do their service in my house. They were so open and heart warming towards my dogs that they even made them at ease, also! It’s like having family over to help clean your house! They are affordable and they were also very efficient. When they were done they had my house smelling like a delicious orange which was part of the pet treatment instead of my usual dogs. I will definitely be using them again.

1 year ago
Mark Michie gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I've worked with many contractors and trades during my 30 years as a rental property owner. I recently hired Heaven's Best to restore the floors in one of my properties. The floors (different surfaces) had been neglected for 10-years. I thought for sure there was no way they would be restored to the condition where I could sell this home without replacing all the flooring. Stephen and Ann (owners) of Heavens Best assured me they could clean the floors and bring them back to there original look. WOW!!! the before and after pictures say it all...but let me tell you, there are not many service oriented owners in this country anymore - Stephen and Ann kept to their promise and handled the job in a timely and professional manner. HERE'S THE BEST PART .....THEY EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS WITHOUT OVER-CHARGING ME LIKE EVERY OTHER TRADE OUT THERE! I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE AND WILL BE USING THEM FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!

1 year ago
Ketta Bktobeingketta gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I WILL RECOMMEND HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET & RUG CLEANER TO ANYBODY. THEY ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY AND JUST SAY THEY ARE ALWAYS ON TIME.. I'M SO PLEASED WITH MY CARPET BEING CLEANED IT SMELLS EVEN RIGHT.. I WILL BE USING HEAVEN'S BEST CARPET ONCE A MONTH... THANK YOU STEPHEN MOBLEY SERVICE OF BIRMINGHAM I'M VERY THANKFUL... AWESOME JOB

3 years ago
Devin Golden gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Very professional and courteous staff. These guys make carpets look brand new and the best part is they don't take forever to dry! Highly recommended

3 years ago
Christina Givens Stewart gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

I am so pleased with this company. The owner came to our home in the evening at the last minute for an "emergency spill" and worked until the problem was resolved. I would recommend this company to anyone needing a carpet cleaning. The owner was so professional, kind and most important......honest! Thank you so much for a fantastic experience!!! John and Christi

3 years ago
Kelli Gardner gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
4 years ago
Scott Carlisle gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
5 years ago
Jane Mann gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review
6 years ago

We used Heaven's Best to clean the carpets in a home before we sold it. The carpets definitely needed a lot of work, but Heaven's Best stepped up to the... more

Staci D. gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Call them for All your Carpet Cleaning. One call to Ann in the office and its DONE. Always on time, ( Veteran owned of course they are!) I would recommend... more

Patty A. gave Heaven's Best Carpet & Rug Cleaners a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top