Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Reviews: 238

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

1510 S interstate 35 E
Lancaster, Tx 75146
United States
214-676-1906
4/20/19

Exceptional service! I have already recommended the seniors next year use y’all again! Our driver, Jeremy, was great! Thanks again for such a great experience.

4/17/19

The driver was very polite and very professional! Will definitely recommend!! We had a great time! Worth every penny spent!

4/09/19

We were very pleased with the service from Heaven on Wheels. I would recommend them to anyone. The driver was very prompt and very accommodating to any and all requests.

4/08/19

First class limo with an excellent driver. The staff was very friendly and the driver was great with the kids. Perfect prom experience!

3/31/19

We used Heaven on Wheels for High School Prom. They are very professional. Jerry was GREAT and Very,Very PLEASANT!! Highly recommend Heaven on Wheels :)

3/31/19

Driver was on time for pick up and the 1 stop scheduled and return drop off , courteous,the kids loved him. He was funny, made it a very enjoyable experience for all of them. Will definitely recommend your business!!

3/24/19

I loved heaven on wheels. Getting the bus booked was quick and easy. Responses were always same day and generally within an hour. Everything can be done online including payments and booking. The bus was clean and comfortable and Anthony was kind and an excellent driver. I highly recommend this comp... See More

3/17/19

We had such a wonderful experience with Heaven on Wheels for my friend’s bachelorette trip! On time, very kind driver, beautiful limo!

3/17/19

Heaven on Wheels was great! We had 3 different buses rented for the day for my sons wedding. Everything was on time, drivers were great and professional. Would use them again.

3/11/19

Our trip on 3/9/2019 with Greg as our driver was phenomenal. The bus and service could not have been better. Highly recommend Heaven on Wheels and Greg the driver.

3/04/19

We rented a party bus from Heaven On Wheels for my 40th birthday party! It was so much fun and it was a great way to end our evening! Everyone had the time of their lives dancing the night away! Book your bus right away!

3/04/19

Excellent service and our driver was super helpful and very kind!

2/28/19

Thank you, my daughter loved it for her Daddy/Daughter dance. Great job & very professional. I will be contacting again for future rentals.

Eric Love Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Absolutely the BEST cars in Texas. If you want unique, one of a kind, go Heaven on Wheels........

1 month ago
Lenin Fraga Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Great company!! We booked their Escalade Suv and it was a great option!! Absolutely clean and the chauffeur was top notch!! We would definitely recommend heaven on wheels!!

3 months ago
Jorge Manriquez Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Used them for my daughter’s Quinceañera. The service was excellent. We went to view the limo options in advance. They made everything so easy. The driver was excellent and the limo was in excellent condition as well.

3 months ago
Anthony Ballard Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

My family recently went on a Christmas Lights Tour in Dallas and I have got to say Heaven On Wheels were amazing. Josh and Mike made us feel at home, they answered all of our questions on the tour and when we needed to take a break they were accommodating. This is our second time using Heavan on wheels and each time has always been professional. Thanks guys this really made my moms holiday great.

4 months ago
David Clay Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Went on Christmas light tour in the Pink Escalade with Jerry as my driver, hands down best experience with a limousine company ever. Would recommend to everyone!

4 months ago
Floyd Smith Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

I booked for our daughters wedding and their services leading up to event and driver during event were very professional and simply awesome! Would recommend this one, many thanks! Floyd S

6 months ago
Stephanie Curtis Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Great experience! Booking again!!

6 months ago
Stephanie Milos Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

I rented a black bus from Heaven on Wheels that fit up to 22 people. My group had it for 3 hours and it was a great experience! The bus was extremely clean, the cooler/bar area was filled with ice for us, and the sound system was excellent. Only downside was that the TVs were not working, but we didn't need them. Our driver Greg was so friendly and a great driver. All of the people I dealt with via phone and email were professional, answered my questions very quickly, and they spoke English (can't say this about the other party bus rental companies in the Dallas area). Everything went smoothly with my credit card being charged - no additional fees beyond what I was told from the very beginning. I would definitely recommend Heaven on Wheels and I'd use them again.

6 months ago
Mason Orradre Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Heaven on Wheels and Anthony were absolutely awesome on Saturday to take a group of 20 Frog Fathfuls to AT&T Stadium. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs to book a limo, bus or car for any event.

7 months ago
Antonia Diaz-Navarro Russell Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Very nice clean pink escalade limo. The driver was very professional and dressed really nice and starched. Definitely going to use again. I have prom for my son coming up.

7 months ago
Sandy Savage gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

Awesome professionalism. They had an issue with one of limos for our bridal party and contacted me the day before to set up a different vehicle. Great customer service. Loved the party bus.

8 months ago
Prathibha Tammana gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

Great fun!

8 months ago
Kara Payne gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

Great service!!! Shout out to our chauffeur Anthony!! Thanks for taking care of us. The limo...was top notch. My son had a very memorable night.

8 months ago
Kara Payne Recommends Heaven On Wheels, LLC

Great experience and fantastic service!!!

8 months ago
Belen Domingo gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

My daughter loved it, very nice service!

9 months ago
Annette Gutierrez Saenz gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

There was a slight delay with the limo getting to us, but they did make up the time! The party bus was awesome and the driver was very accommodating! I would used them again!

9 months ago
Barbara Reese gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

We reserved the Big Tex for a large event and it was a wonderful experience. The bus is amazing and the driver was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful. I'm looking forward to my next opportunity to work with Heaven on Wheels again!!!

10 months ago
Stacey Warren Bryant gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 4 star review

Heaven on Wheels was wonderful. Dustin, our driver, was great. He was on time and was very professional and friendly. The reason for the 4 star review is that the air conditioning was not nearly cold enough and everyone was uncomfortably hot. Other than that, we had a terrific time! Thank you.

10 months ago
Jessica Rodriguez gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

I used Heaven on Wheels for my daughter's sweet sixteen this past weekend and I couldn't be more happy with the service. We rented the Escalade for our party of 21. The limo was absolutely gorgeous, Jerry was very professional and most importantly my entire party had a blast getting to and from Reunion Tower.

10 months ago
Laqueta Scott gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review
12 months ago
Rebecca Agado gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

A perfect limo for a perfect daughter! We've rented limo's from Heaven on two separate occasions and this limo service provided excellent service both times. The drivers were courteous and very knowledgeable. They helped make our daughter's XVI a huge success all worry and stress free. Hands down, we won't use any other limo company!

12 months ago
Ronnie Beaumont gave Heaven On Wheels, LLC a 5 star review

Heaven on wheels was an amazing company to work with for my son's senior prom. They were prompt and friendly. I even got a text from their driver ( Jerry) when they arrived at the prom to ease my mind of their safety. I would recommend them to anyone in the DFW area. I am located in a rural area and had no extra charges for being out so far, which I was charged by another company last year. The kids loved it and I did too.

1 year ago

The limo was early, the driver was kind and safe and flexible since we added on an extra stop during the evening! Such a great experience for a prom! Very... more

Missy W. gave Heaven On Wheels a 5 star review

The driver was early and extremely helpful. The inside of the party bus was spacious and the party loved the entertainment features. It was a wonderful... more

Abdon E. gave Heaven On Wheels a 5 star review

Best Limo Company in Dallas. When you are taking a limo ride you want to be treated like royalty right? Well you get that with HOW ! I have used them a few... more

Tony V. gave Heaven On Wheels a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top