Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Reviews: 30

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

203 W Clinton Ave
Farmer City, IL 61842
United States
217-649-4791
8/29/18

Excellent experience working with Healthy Homes Inspection Services. Mike was extremely personable as well thorough with his inspection. He went out of his way to discuss his findings and personally show us exactly what he would be indicating in his report. The written report was well organized and ... See More

8/13/18

Mike came by and was incredibly thorough and diligent in inspecting all the elements of the house. He was patient with us as we asked several first-time-homebuyer questions, and walked us through a lot of how the house works and things to look out for in the future. I would definitely recommend Mike... See More

8/02/18

Very friendly and nice to work with. Mike was able to answer all my questions and explain anything I didn't understand .

8/01/18

Mike Dilger was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions and gave helpful tips for items that may need to be addressed in the future.

7/16/18

Very friendly inspector. Person answered all our questions before, after and during the inspection. He provided insights and set us at ease as the inspection took place. He was very professional.

7/11/18

Mike and Vaneeth were very professional with walking us through our inspection. He answered every question we asked and was very polite. I would recommend them anytime!

6/21/18

Mike was great help for us and really appreciated all his advice and the time he took to explain everything. Thanks again for all the help

6/05/18

Overall the inspection was thorough and written in detail. Mike was nice and answered any questions I had for him.

5/03/18

They performed a thorough inspection, and provided a very detailed, yet easy to understand report. Thank you so much for your help!

4/23/18

Mike and his staff are very friendly and thorough. Thanks, Mike for making our first home inspection experience painless and very informative. He walked us through the major items that will be included in his reports, as well as pointing out the minor items and gave his opinion on how to deal with t... See More

4/21/18

The inspection went smoothly and was a fantastic value. Mike is passionate and thorough in his work, and he explained the inspection results clearly and answered all our questions. A great experience.

4/20/18

Fantastic value with great information! Mike is very passionate about what he does and this makes him excellent at what he does!

4/17/18

Mike was great to work with, very thorough in his inspection. He also took the time to take ya around the house to show us everything he would be including in the inspection report, and what it meant and what he believed it would take to address the issue.

4/05/18

Mike and his assistant did an awesome job on our house inspection. Mike took his time explaining the items found on the report.

4/05/18

Mike was extremely professional, the inspection was done in a timely manner, I received the results of the inspection within a couple of hours.
The price was affordable and the inspection gave me a piece of mind about the purchase and home we are about to buy.

Thank you!

3/30/18

Mike was on time for the inspection in fact he was even early. Mike was professional and spent time to given very good feedback on his findings. I was pleased with the timely report and ability to just forward a copy of the report to those who will assist with necessary repairs.

3/22/18

Mike (and the Healthy Homes team) is incredibly friendly, responsive, professional AND knowledgeable. Every step of the process in working with them has been a breeze. I've personally worked with two other inspection companies in town and neither offered the same value or personal care that Health H... See More

3/02/18

The report was very thorough. Thank you for all your help with our new home. We have a lot to consider getting repaired.

Mark Martin Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Very knowledgeable and helpful with my questions

1 week ago
Franny Butler Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

excellent service! easy to understand

3 months ago
Val Tinsman Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Mike at Health Homes has been so helpful, thorough, and accommodating. We can not say enough good things. We appreciate all your assistance and will recommend you to everyone we know that is in need of an inspection.

5 months ago
Ruth Ingalsbe Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Mike was incredibly thorough and he patiently answered many of our questions. He was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. Would we call on him again if we needed? Absolutely! Thanks Mike!

5 months ago
Nate Byram Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Excellent customer service. Real pros to deal with. Highly recommended!

5 months ago
Jaime Carpenter Recommends Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC

Very Professional and Informative. Mike Dilger was very patient and thoroughly explained everything to me. I would definitely have him as my inspector. Great WORK!!!!!!!!!

6 months ago
Frank Williams gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Mike Dilger was very helpful and very professional. He answered all of our questions and gave helpful tips for items that may need to be addressed in the future.

9 months ago
Jaleigh Johnson gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

The inspection went smoothly and was a fantastic value. Mike is passionate and thorough in his work, and he explained the inspection results clearly and answered all our questions. A great experience.

1 year ago
Jeremy White gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Mike (and the Healthy Homes team) is incredibly friendly, responsive, professional AND knowledgeable. Every step of the process in working with them has been a breeze. I've personally worked with two other inspection companies in town and neither offered the same value or personal care that Health Homes offers. In our case, Mike was able to inspect the home and deliver a report in less than four hours!! Then, after looking over the report, I was able to speak directly with him to learn more about the findings to help me determine which were priorities to address and which were things to keep an eye on. Their professional knowledge and personal care make Healthy Homes Inspection Services an invaluable resource that I will DEFINITELY call upon again whenever an inspection is needed!

1 year ago
Kath Brinkmann gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

MIke answered all my questions and I thought he did a thorough job inspecting.

1 year ago
Donna Mills Coleman gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review

Our home inspector, Mike, was great! He explained everything as he went through his inspection, took the time to answer questions, and gave great suggestions and feedback! I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

1 year ago
Joann Slade gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
1 year ago
Jared Wolflin gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services, LLC a 5 star review
5 years ago

Mike and Vadim performed second home inspection I've ever had in my life. I like the job they did: they answered all my questions - there were a lot of... more

Ksana K. gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services a 5 star review

Hired them to inspect a house I just bought in Mahomet and was very satisfied. Mike was very thorough in his work and (what I like most) was he detailed... more

Dan T. gave Healthy Homes Inspection Services a 5 star review

Scroll To Top