Healthy Home Flooring

139 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

4219 E Broadway Rd
Ste 110
Phoenix, AZ 85040
United States
623-404-4444
5/23/22

Healthy Home Flooring did a fantastic job of installing my floors, and they're beautiful!

Heather Stewart
5/06/22
5/07/22
4/29/22

Just had new Vinyl Plank Flooring installed by Healthy Home Flooring and I could not be happier. Yes I was FLOORED!!! I signed my contract on Friday April 22nd and my floors were completed (including the demolition) on Wednesday April 27th. The daily calls to check on the progress of the job were a welcomed surprise. This is a Small Family Owned Company that is rapidly growing. I would strongly and enthusiastically recommend Healthy Home Flooring for your next flooring project. This company is AWESOME!!!

Bradley Clarke Allen
4/28/22
4/26/22

Healthy Home flooring was a pleasure to work with. From sales to installation the service was provided with professionalism and prompt delivery.

Anna Meyer
Healthy Home Flooring Replied: Thank you for your great review Anna! The Tawny Oak looks so good in your home! Thank you for being the best part of Healthy Home Flooring!
4/26/22

Healthy Home was an absolute pleasure to work with.. from the sales to installation everything was handled in a very efficient professional manner. My floors are gorgeous!!

Anna Meyer
4/22/22
4/18/22
4/14/22

We had our entire house done. From the initial meeting with Dan (the sales guy) at Healthy Home Flooring to the final walk through with Jose', our experience was very good. Our floors turned out great. All the crew were extremely experienced and friendly. We would definitely recommend this company to all.

Kathy Davis Rowland
4/13/22

We had our entire home flooring replaced with amazing vinyl plank flooring. Everything from our amazing sales person JD to our contacts at the office and the project manager and install process where awesome. It was not the cheapest but they offered so much more like Worry free warranty and moving all furniture evens beds. Even air vent cleaning it was an awesome experience. Everything was on time and as promised never any excuses or issues. They did what they said they would do.

Matthew Noteboom
4/08/22

We had Healthy Home Flooring remove carpeting in our bedrooms and install Vinyl planking. They performed this work in a timely fashion and we were very pleased with the entire job from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone who needs flooring in their home or business.

Terry Gober
3/29/22

I have waited and waited to find the right company to replace old, worn, nasty carpet throughout my house with LVP. After 3 estimates by other well known companies (of which were much more in cost), I found Healthy Home Flooring. This company has been phenomenal from the beginning. There was communication throughout my job with Vicky, April, and Trina(?) whom all answered my questions. Dan, Dan, Dan, you have been nothing but professional. The crew who installed my LVP, Luis, Ramon, & Miguel were punctual,... Read More

Peggy Willems
3/15/22

We are VERY happy with the job they did. Elana Diaz and her crew did a magnificent & professional job removing our old, dated tiles and installed our new wood floors. She worked very hard to be sure we were happy with everything and answered any questions we had. They did it in what seemed like record time and cleaned up the work area when finished.
Also, a shoutout to our sales manager, JD, for making sure that the things we wanted were taken care of and most especially Elana for her hard work and excellent... Read More

Diane Meyer
Healthy Home Flooring Replied: We are so happy that you love your new floors as much as we do Diane! Thank you for being the best part of Healthy Home Flooring!
3/15/22

Very professional. Job was done very well & also in a reasonable amount of time. We are very happy with our new flooring!

Sandy Sedillo
Healthy Home Flooring Replied: Sandy, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We had so much fun with your project! Don't forget about our referral program where you could receive up to $300 when they have a qualifying purchase!
3/10/22

Just wanted to say…. Our floors are *DONE* and Healthy Home Flooring absolutely killed it! The whole experience was awesome, not without some hiccups but we would use them again in a heartbeat! …not to mention totally recommend them to anyone! Big thanks to everyone on our team!💫

Emily Kittle
1/25/22

This company, Healthy Home Flooring is the best. From the sales person to the demo of existing tile and carpet to the installation, and last but not least the duct cleaning and sanitizing crew, the whole process has been as smooth as could be. The flooring and baseboards look great, and I could not be happier.
If anyone is looking to have new flooring installed, you MUST go with this company. They truly care about you as a customer, and they do everything they can to make the process smooth.
Thank you for delivering on everything. I will be back to have my upstairs flooring done.

Gordon Michie
12/16/21

They were great from start to finish! The 3 man crew performed a flawless install; top it off they were very entertaining with their music and interaction with the dog and our 8 year old. I highly recommend Healthy Home Flooring for all your flooring needs.

Joe Cavanaugh
12/06/21

Healthy Home Flooring is a fantastic company! I loved the personalized service that I received from day 1! From the Butt Cakes (yes, they really do send these!), to the daily calls during installation, I am a completely satisfied customer! The effort that this company puts into every call, and visit to make sure you are completely happy is amazing!! LOVE this company!! More companies should follow their business plan!

Lori Cirucci
Healthy Home Flooring Replied: Thank you for your incredible review Lori! We had so much fun working with you on your project! Happy Life: Umber Oak is a gorgeous choice!
12/01/21
12/01/21
12/03/21
12/01/21

Healthy Home Flooring did a great job in replacing my worn carpeting. They were prompt, professional and offered attractive pricing.

Steve Moyher
11/29/21

They are awesome! Customer service is fantastic! Highly recommend them for your flooring project.

Liane Kahala
11/24/21

From start to finish Healthy Home Flooring was friendly, professional, reasonable and efficient. We had three rooms of Carpet installed and they turned out beautiful. We would definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend to friends and family!

Kristal Ratliff

Next page

Scroll To Top