Steam Mobile

52 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1403 S Harrison Ave
#2
Mason City, IA 50401
United States
641-423-6642
6/23/21 text

Very friendly service.

6/23/21 rating

Carol had a great experience with Steam Mobile

Carol H gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
Steam Mobile Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review, Carol!
6/14/21 text

I have had steam mobile clean my carpets for years and completely satisfied every time! Very friendly and professional as well!!

6/05/21 rating

Peter gave Steam Mobile an AWESOME Recommendation

Peter K gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
Steam Mobile Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review!
5/29/21

Great job, on time, real professionals

George F Jessen gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/29/21 rating

George enjoyed the experience with Steam Mobile

George J gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
5/29/21 text

I can always depend on my carpets looking great after a cleaning. Your people are always courteous and respectful of me and my house. In the past have tried different services but immediately came back to Steam Mobile for my cleaning . Very pleased.

5/20/21 text

Cole and Evan did an amazing job on my carpet! They were conscientious, professional, and friendly. The company's customer service is excellent! It was a pleasure to do business with them. I plan on using them more frequently in the future. .

5/16/21

I called in a panic with dog poo smeared on many rugs and a carpeted room. They came within two hours and cleaned it all!!! They even left some deodorizer spray for me to make sure the odor was gone. Thank you!!!

Carol Kentopp Dettmer gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/21 text

Thank you so so much for coming within two hours of my call when I had dog poo smeared on several rugs and a carpeted room. Very prompt and professional. They even left some deodorizer spray for me to make sure the rugs were odor free. Thank you!!!

5/13/21
Jaremy Kotta gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating on Google
Steam Mobile Replied: Thanks, Jaremy, for the 5 star review!
5/13/21 text

Friendly experience

Steam Mobile Replied: Thank you for the review, Mary!
5/11/21 rating

Emmy thinks you should try Steam Mobile

Emmy S gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Jeremy had a great experience with Steam Mobile

Jeremy C gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
4/24/21 rating
Diane H gave Steam Mobile a 4 star Rating
Steam Mobile Replied: Thank you for your business, Diane!
4/14/21 text

I loved Steam Mobile because it was a very thorough job.... the guys were finished so quickly!

4/10/21

Great service carpets looked great after cleaning

Stephanie Paullus gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/10/21 rating

Stephanie suggests you use Steam Mobile

Stephanie P gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
4/10/21 text

Guys were very nice, very efficient, and did a great job.

4/09/21 text

Work began promptly at scheduled time and entire house: 2 bedrooms and bath, living room, dining room and hallways were all vacuumed first and then cleaned. Spots I told the workers about earlier were completely removed and looked good as new. I was very pleased with the final job and process was ... See More

4/05/21 rating

Doreen enjoyed the experience with Steam Mobile

Doreen A gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Pam had a great experience with Steam Mobile

Pam B gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
3/29/21 text

They are fast and efficient. The carpets in every room are really clean.

3/26/21

Fast and friendly!! I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and 3 kids my house gets dirty fast! I was very impressed with how clean the carpets and furniture are. Prices are great also. I’ll definitely be calling again.

Toni Peters gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Review on Google
Steam Mobile Replied: Thanks, Toni! We are happy to help and look forward to working with you again in the future, we appreciate your business!
3/26/21 rating

Toni enjoyed the experience with Steam Mobile

Toni Z gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
3/26/21 rating

Susan gave Steam Mobile an AWESOME Recommendation

Susan B gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
Steam Mobile Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review, Susan!
3/26/21 rating

Penny is very excited to recommend Steam Mobile

Penny W gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating
3/25/21 text

I Loved steam mobile because they were fast, professional, courteous, and provided great service

3/22/21 text

Carpet was very dirty in some areas. They did a great job in getting carpet clean. Will use again.

3/20/21 rating

Andrea LOVED Steam Mobile

Andrea K gave Steam Mobile a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top