Haydee Antezana International

Reviews: 89

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

44992 Dolce Street
Temecula, CA 92592
USA
9519703853
11/06/18

Fabulous presentation
Highly recommended
Very eye opening

11/01/18

I thought your instruction was fantastic. I learned, and will hopefully retain a vast amount of information. You are an awesome person and speaker.

10/30/18

Amazing experience! Great presentation about my self awareness towards others, let's me realize how I impact the people around me as well as guests! Haydee is very knowledgeable with help improving yourself as well as the brand for a company.

10/25/18

It was great, learned how to properly dress as a leader in my department.

10/23/18

Haydee was a great presenter and teacher I learned a lot from her time spent here at soboba and her tips and teachings have been extremely beneficial. Thank you!

10/23/18

I absolutely enjoyed this experience! It was so interesting. Not only in my professional life but so much I will use in my everyday life! What stood out for me was Brand you, and dress how you want to be addressed. Haydee kept my interest and I was so happy to get her book! It was an enlightening da... See More

10/22/18

I didn't know I had my own brand in my professional and personal life and how it affects how people see or relate to me. Eye opening experience. Enjoyed the class.

9/25/18

Haydee gave a great presentation. She was very informative, relatable, and on topic

9/15/18

Haydee provided so much current and relevant content, and delivered it all in an upbeat, engaging manner! I could listen to her all day, and can't wait to dive into her book to learn even more.

9/13/18
Sally Gonzales gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star Rating on Google
9/12/18

Hi this is Leanne Abraham. Haydee's presentation delivered an amazing amount of insights and ideas in a memorable, fun presentation. Loved it!...

Leanne Abraham gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star Review on Google
9/12/18

Haydee covered so many useful insights and tips in a fun and dynamic presentation. Just fabulous!

9/12/18

It was an amazing presentstion. I/we definitely have work to do. I’m excited to read your book! Thank you for all the great tips. We will definitely put them to use.
Cheers!

9/12/18

Great presentation - creative, impactful, eloquent, and humorous! I loved all the tips that you gave us and look forward to keeping in touch!

9/05/18

Haydee Antezana’s presentation on Future Proof Your Brand at the California HR Conference 2018 was on point! In the quickly evolving and increasingly more competitive world of work it’s imperative for individuals to stand out as business partner of choice to best move their companies forward. Today’s winning brands are comprised of as Haydee eloquently states, “success learned along the way.” These successes are accomplished by people who effectively deliver value within their unique individual... Read More...

Jennifer Blair gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star Review on Google
9/05/18

Haydee Antezana’s presentation on Future Proof Your Brand at the California HR Conference 2018 was on point! In the quickly evolving and increasingly more competitive world of work it’s imperative for individuals to stand out as business partner of choice to best move their companies forward. To... See More

9/04/18

CAHR18

What a delight to have taken part in the conversation about the Proof Brand You. The importance of the brand of you. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

Haydee helped me fine tune my brand. Explaining the importance of delivery of my message, which confirms my credibility, and connects .

Thank you Haydee!

Applied...

Priscilla Anderson gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star Review on Google
9/04/18

CAHR18 🎉🎊

What a delight to have taken part in the conversation about the Proof Brand You. The importance of the brand of you. I learned a lot in a short period of time.

Haydee helped me fine tune my brand. Explaining the importance of delivery of my message, which confirms my credibil... See More

9/04/18

First impressions are everything and Haydee Antezana does a phenomenal job of creating a lasting one! Her confidence is contagious! I attended a conference where Haydee presented on the benefits of personal branding. I’m confident that adopting Haydee’s methods will not only elevate my online pr... See More

9/04/18

First impressions are everything and Haydee Antezana does a phenomenal job of creating a lasting one! Her confidence is contagious! I attended a conference where Haydee presented on the benefits of personal branding. I’m confident that adopting Haydee’s methods will not only elevate my online pr... See More

8/31/18

Great energy and information. Thanks for sharing. I tried to tske selfie. I wouldn't move forward?

8/30/18

Haydee gave a great presentation,
insightful, encouraging, and very entertaining. She connected well with the audience.

8/30/18

I learned a lot the first time I heard Haydee speak and once again she delivered. Haydee's presentation at the "Women in Business" was entertaining, thoughtful and on point. I come away with tips on how to further my goals through my brand. Thank you Haydee!

8/30/18

Haydee is a phenomenal speaker and coach. She tells you as it is and articulates her professionalism very clearly. Yeah, it is true that you should be a reflection of the brand you represent, whether soloproneur or corporate.

If you haven't yet, please find an opportunity to hear her speak or get her book. You'll be glad you did....

Felix Mwania gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star Review on Google
8/30/18

Love the speech! Can't wait to read it!

8/30/18

It was wonderful presentation, so blessed by you today!

8/30/18

I loved your presentation, and I know that the ideas you shared will help me take my business to the next level. Thank you!

Robert Webb gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

I thought your instruction was fantastic. I learned, and will hopefully retain a vast amount of information. You are an awesome person and speaker. -- Robert W

6 months ago
Gail Nelson Recommends Haydee Antezana International

I loved your presentation, and I know that the ideas you shared will help me take my business to the next level. Thank you!

8 months ago
Amanda Werkheiser gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee is amazing! As a full time grad MBA student and a full time employee, it's easy to feel on autopilot...Haydee helped me to realize again how important branding is. Excellent!

8 months ago
Carrissa Whitaker gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

I loved her presentation! It was fun (loved the “ floss” lessons taught by her daughter.) and very informative. -- Carrissa W

8 months ago
Daniel F Hernandez gave Haydee Antezana International a 4 star review
1 year ago
Heather Taylor gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee is a pro! I was impressed with how much I learned during our brief phone conversation. Haydee was very supportive and immediately put me at ease. She gave me great advice on branding that I was able to put into action immediately. Lots of fresh ideas. I felt very comfortable talking with her and enjoyed her warm approach. I would hire Haydee again as my coach in a heartbeat!

1 year ago
Debbie Struble gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee is a wonderful coach who really takes the time to make you feel comfortable and give you the insights you may be missing to connect the pieces to your own puzzle.

1 year ago
Jami Buchanan McNees gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee Antezana exceeded our expectations. Every year we select a “stand out” speaker for our August meeting and open the meeting to an unlimited number of guests. Haydee did not disappoint. She hit the target and spoke directly to the branding and marketing needs of business women in the audience. Her suggestions were practical and many could be applied the same day. I look forward to having Haydee review my branding and take me to the next level of success.

2 years ago
Walt Harris gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

I really look forward to working with Haydee's company.

2 years ago
Murendeni Justice gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review
2 years ago
Annelise Sieving gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lynty Bevan gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee's professionalism, dedication and an exceptional work ethic make her a formidable business woman.

2 years ago
Bill du Toit gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review
2 years ago
Lana Constanti gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Thank you Haydee for your professionalism and always making your clients feel as they the most important person, you are one in a million.

2 years ago
Chiqeeta Jameson gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

This lady walks her talk! She is professional, an expert in her field and a great listener. She wants what is best for you and the impression you make on the world.

2 years ago
Marie Schenk gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

That first impression is important especially in business. With Haydee as your branding and impression management expert your business will make that great first impression every time. Of that you can be assured.

2 years ago
Allison Maslan gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee's company, Professional Impressions, will give your business the kind of first impressions that you dream of. Whether you want to stand out personally or train your team to be superstars, Haydee will elevate your customer experience so high that they just keep coming back over and over again.

2 years ago
Nic Alexander gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Informative workshop with such valuable information.

2 years ago
Lindsey O'Connor gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee is your go-to person when it comes to motivating and empowering your team. She really knows how to help you and your company enhance your brand reputation so you can gain even more credibility in your industry.

2 years ago
CoachSyl Sylvia gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

I wish I could leave another star. Haydee is a true professional and class act. I wouldn't look any further for a brand consultant. Oh, and she gives top notch customer service which is very important to me.

2 years ago
Liz Papagni gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee and her team are amazing. Smart, professional and always deliver exceptional value. Highly recommend.

2 years ago
Stephanie Nivinskus gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

You want a competitive edge? Look no further than Professional Impressions. With Haydee's help, your team will consistently project a level of professionalism that's so high, your company will never have to fight to win a proposal again.

2 years ago
Christine Vartanian gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee is a true professional and great to work with. When seeking image and brand consultation consider hiring professional impressions.

2 years ago
Barbara Gurski Wogh gave Haydee Antezana International a 5 star review

Haydee can help you achieve the mindset you must adopt to be your best at whatever you do. How you look affects how you feel about yourself, which helps you to feel confident to give the best of yourself to others.

2 years ago

Next page

Scroll To Top