Hawkins Law, LLC

160 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

2330 Scenic Highway
Snellville, Georgia 30078
United States
(770) 822- 5635
Featured

I’ve had the most amazing experience with Bruce!! He’s represented me for my divorce and through my child custody case. I couldn’t have asked for better service. Bruce worked with me and was extremely understanding and personable. His calm demeanor kept me at ease when dealing with some of the most stressful times of my life. Bruce has truly been a blessing to me and my family. I honestly don’t know where I would be without him. There were times where I would be presenting him with last minute information for my... Read More

Alyse C
11/28/22

Very attentive to detail. I have used Bruce Hawkins twice. Hopefully I never have use him again but God forbid I have to he will be the first lawyer I call. Reasonable pricing, very well mannered, and always makes sure to ask if I'm okay with the decision. Will refer Bruce to any one in need of counsel.

Brain Banks
11/28/22

Brian enjoyed the experience with Hawkins Law, LLC

Brian B
11/22/22

I liked working with Bruce Hawkins. He was responsive to my questions and kept me updated as much as possible.

11/15/22

We met with Mr Hawkins to make our Will. He was very knowledgeable about the law.
The office is very easy to get to with plenty of parking.
Mr. Hawkins calm approach and tenderness in discussing somewhat hard subjects put our mind at ease. I would highly recommend Mr. Hawkins.

Kathi Petersen
11/15/22

Kathleen Highly Recommends Hawkins Law, LLC to their friends & family!

Kathleen P
11/14/22

Jaden Highly Recommends Hawkins Law, LLC to their friends & family!

Jaden H
11/09/22

Stanley Strongly Recommends Hawkins Law, LLC

Stanley D
11/08/22

Bruce Hawkins was very friendly and supportive during our process. We will definitely continue to use him if need be.

11/08/22

Hawkins Law is dedicated to providing efficient services to clients; they will assist you throughout the process to ensure you understand everything. I highly recommend their practice.

Kimberla T
11/02/22

Hawkins Law, LLC got a great recommendation by Tyler

Tyler C
11/02/22

I love Hawkins law, LLC because they are patient and extremely informative. I feel like I have learned so much and I’m definitely much more informed as it pertains to estate planning. I will definitely recommend them to my network!

11/01/22

My wife and I had a great experience with Mr. Bruce Hawkins and the Hawkins Law firm as a whole. We had wills and other pertinent documents completed with them. Start to finish was about a month. We signed all of the paperwork today in just about an hour. Mr. Hawkins explained each page, the dif... See More

10/31/22

The team at Hawkins Law has been very helpful.

10/30/22

Thanks to Hawkins Law for helping me through a difficult time. Mr.Hawkins and his team were very knowledgeable. He was thorough when explaining options, and upfront with expectations for the case. I appreciated the pep talk he gave my child as well. I would definitely recommend Hawkins Law, LLC.

10/30/22

They were great

10/29/22

Mr Hawkins is so professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Every time I've reached out to him he's been able to resolve my matter. I would highly recommend him for any of your legal needs.

10/29/22

A very professional and considerate team that assisted me greatly with a very important matter. My appreciation is vast.

10/28/22
Teresa R
10/28/22

Excellent customer service

10/26/22

The Hawkins Law Firm was efficient and cost effective.

10/26/22

Mr Hawkins went over and beyond for our family. Mr Hawkins was God sent and showed his professionalism, patience, knowledge, understanding and commitment to helping our family in crunch time. Thank you so much

10/21/22

Carole gave Hawkins Law, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Carole J
10/19/22

Professional excellent communication

10/18/22

Mr. Hawkins took on my case from my company's referral system, I did not know Mr. Hawkins well, just read previous reviews. I am glad I choose Hawkins Law. He was considerate, listened to my wishes however untraditional and he provided real unfiltered advise. His willingness to listen was very important to me. I felt heard, his office or him answered and returned calls in a timely manner. You can immediately tell he has a passion for the job. This was was one of the most important areas of my life that I trusted Hawkins Law firm with and they delivered. Thank you Hawkins Law!!

Tee Mur
10/18/22

Natasha LOVED Hawkins Law, LLC

Natasha M
10/17/22

Carlos Strongly Recommends Hawkins Law, LLC

Carlos S
10/14/22

Beverly enjoyed the experience with Hawkins Law, LLC

Beverly A
10/14/22

Hawkins Law is a firm that is customer service driven. They are professional, timely, patient and knowledgeable, just to mention a few outstanding qualities. My experience has been extremely positive. Because of their follow up, hands on approach, it’s allowed me to feel at ease during a most dif... See More

9/29/22

I like the professionalism that the Hawkins Law, LLC exhibited as they assisted me with my legal matters.

Next page

Scroll To Top