Harris Research Inc

Reviews: 73

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1530 N 1000 W
Logan, UT 84321
United States
(435) 755-0099
1/25/17

Awesome team, great service..!!

1/25/17

I have been part of Chemdry for 10 years and proud to be part of it it has given ability to provide for my family and i will always be part of it

1/25/17

Love the way my carpets look and how wonderful my home smell after I have had them cleaned by ChemDry.

1/25/17

Harris Research Inc has provided my family with a proven business model that has provided generously for us. I could not recommend them higher.

1/25/17

this has been a very informative and rewarding convention. Thank you.

1/25/17

I love Chem Dry because of all the support from HRI and other Chem Dry owners

1/25/17

I attended the Nashville convention of 2017. The motivational speaker were fantasia and informative. Harris research provided with information that will help us grow our business and it was a pleasure to be there.

1/25/17

Great company providing excellent support to its franchise owners.

1/25/17

Thank you Harris for a wonderful Nashville conference! Speakers and sessions have been great. The Chem-Dry family is awesome 😃

1/25/17

Always a great experience my pleasure to write a review for Harris Research

1/25/17

Chem-Dry had been life changing for me. I've worked with my brothers for 40 years, have had other family members work with us, met my wife and in laws through Chem-Dry, made countless close friends, travelled to five countries and many great locations around the U.S. for meetings and conventions . ... See More

1/25/17

I love working with everyone at Harris. Great company, great people, great service

1/25/17

Great products and great equipment. Leading the way.

1/25/17

5 stars for ChemDry!
I care about having a healthy happy home and ChemDry meets my high standards!

1/25/17

Keep up the great work!!!

1/25/17

Great company to be a part of!

1/25/17

Harris research has been the absolutely best business partners to work with. They have always treated me with respect and care. I can't imagine being in business with a better group of people.

The staff here are really nice and caring. Ed and Jenni especially. They always go the extra mile to make sure things are running smoothly for you. Also,... more

David G. gave Harris Research a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top