Happy Valley Exteriors

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

844 n 300 w
American Fork, Utah 84003
United States
(801) 376-8476
8/11/21

The technician was prompt, didn't waste time and did a great job. I love my shiny, clean windows. Thanks, Matthew.

Pat Barnett Carr
6/21/21

Courteous, efficient, arrived on time, great product used on the windows! Prices are a bit high but well worth it. No complaints!

Barbara Franz
6/10/21

My windows look amazing. Fast, efficient, and true value for the money! Thank you for my new outlook. 😀

Mary McEwan Smith
5/16/21

They do a very nice job! Very efficient!

Twyla Hendrix
5/13/21

Excellent job and very professional service.

Julie Ann Peterson-Pettit
5/05/21

I’ve been a customer for several years and always have excellent service. Bryce cleaned my windows yesterday and they look beautiful! Thank you thank you!!!

Bobbi Whitlock
4/22/21

They are fast, friendly and do a great and thorough job.

Chris Circuit Schilling
4/21/21

Great service! Windows look great!!

Kristopher Brown
4/18/21

Great experience with Happy Valley. They fit me in and did a fantastic job! Then it rained! They came back out with out any problem. Great customer service!

April Howard
4/01/21

Our neighbors have been using this service for years.

Connie Haurand Spencer
3/08/21

Efficient and my windows look great!

Jennifer Byers Gifford
3/08/21

Courteous on time good job

Dale Schroeder
3/03/21

Convenient appointment set up, thorough and detailed work. Looks great!

Stacey Nish Pyle
2/25/21

These guys did my Christmas lights in the fall, I didn’t need to contact them in January to schedule a time to remove them. They contacted me. I then had them come out to wash windows and clean gutters. They are very professional. They come on time. And they do a great job.

Stacie Larson Stevens
2/24/21

Happy Valley Exteriors has been great! They have the equipment to reach some pretty difficult spots. Their process leaves our windows sparkling clean.

Sean Douglass
5/19/20

Highly recommend to them to any one. They treat their customers like one of their own. If you need Christmas lights hanged or clean your house windows, then look no further because Happy Valley Exteriors is the company for you.

Mark Walkenhorst
5/11/20

Thank you for the excellent service! We hired Happy Valley Exteriors for our Christmas lights this last season and now window cleaning on our home. Both times we've been very impressed and extremely happy with their service and quality! On top of that, every person we've interacted with is professional, so friendly and communication is top notch (which is personally super important to me when dealing with any company). So glad we found Happy Valley!

Kelly Rogerson
11/10/19

They do such a great job and have great pricing!

Paige Miner
10/31/19

Happy Valley Exteriors does an amazing job efficiently serving their customers. Their pricing is awesome too!

Mary Kate Merrell
10/28/19

I highly recommend Happy Valley Exteriors! I have been using them for a couple of years. They are affordable and reliable! 👍🏻

Emily Peck LaFord
10/12/19

They did excellent work on the holiday lights for my home. Quick and friendly with the best pricing I found for whole house lighting.

Valerie Hulon
10/12/19

Fast response to calls and follow up. Courteous and honest. Do a great job with Christmas lights. Very nice to work with, thank you.

Jennifer Hainsworth
10/03/19

These guys highlight exactly what it means to be an outstanding local company. I have had the pleasure of meeting the owner, he is kind and hard working, he'll always put your needs first. I highly recommend this team for any of your window cleaning or Christmas lights needs!

Josh Webber
10/01/19

We have used Happy Valley Exteriors for years and they do outstanding work. They are prompt, follow through with customer requests and do what they say they will do!

Steve Barkell
9/24/19

Highly recommend Happy Valley Exterior’s. Ammon is very responsive and makes sure the customer is happy. We have gotten our windows cleaned as well as our Christmas lights installed and were highly satisfied with both services. A few of our neighbors use Happy Valley Exterior’s as well 👍🏻🙌

Tiffany Do Hainsworth
6/10/19

A great company out there doing good things.

Kenneth Roberts
6/07/19

So nice to fit me in last minute when I needed their service before a certain time frame! Happy with how wonderful my windows look! It made a huge difference. Thank you

Carolyn Waite
4/12/19

Love, love my windows cleaners! Happy Valley Exteriors always does such a great job! Thank you Aamon!

Julie Keller Shepherd
4/04/19

They are a safe and professional organization. I have known the owner and his family for years and they are very great people

Jon Welch

Next page

Scroll To Top