Happy Valley Exteriors

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

844 n 300 w
American Fork, Utah 84003
United States
(801) 376-8476
8/11/21

The technician was prompt, didn't waste time and did a great job. I love my shiny, clean windows. Thanks, Matthew.

Pat Barnett Carr gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/21/21

Courteous, efficient, arrived on time, great product used on the windows! Prices are a bit high but well worth it. No complaints!

Barbara Franz gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/21

My windows look amazing. Fast, efficient, and true value for the money! Thank you for my new outlook. 😀

Mary McEwan Smith gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/16/21

They do a very nice job! Very efficient!

Twyla Hendrix gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/13/21

Excellent job and very professional service.

Julie Ann Peterson-Pettit gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/21

I’ve been a customer for several years and always have excellent service. Bryce cleaned my windows yesterday and they look beautiful! Thank you thank you!!!

Bobbi Whitlock gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

They are fast, friendly and do a great and thorough job.

Chris Circuit Schilling gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/21

Great service! Windows look great!!

Kristopher Brown gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/18/21

Great experience with Happy Valley. They fit me in and did a fantastic job! Then it rained! They came back out with out any problem. Great customer service!

April Howard gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/01/21

Our neighbors have been using this service for years.

Connie Haurand Spencer gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/21

Efficient and my windows look great!

Jennifer Byers Gifford gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/08/21

Courteous on time good job

Dale Schroeder gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/03/21

Convenient appointment set up, thorough and detailed work. Looks great!

Stacey Nish Pyle gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/25/21

These guys did my Christmas lights in the fall, I didn’t need to contact them in January to schedule a time to remove them. They contacted me. I then had them come out to wash windows and clean gutters. They are very professional. They come on time. And they do a great job.

Stacie Larson Stevens gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/24/21

Happy Valley Exteriors has been great! They have the equipment to reach some pretty difficult spots. Their process leaves our windows sparkling clean.

Sean Douglass gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/19/20

Highly recommend to them to any one. They treat their customers like one of their own. If you need Christmas lights hanged or clean your house windows, then look no further because Happy Valley Exteriors is the company for you.

Mark Walkenhorst gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/20

Thank you for the excellent service! We hired Happy Valley Exteriors for our Christmas lights this last season and now window cleaning on our home. Both times we've been very impressed and extremely happy with their service and quality! On top of that, every person we've interacted with is professional, so friendly and communication is top notch (which is personally super important to me when dealing with any company). So glad we found Happy Valley!

Kelly Rogerson gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/10/19

They do such a great job and have great pricing!

Paige Miner gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/19

Happy Valley Exteriors does an amazing job efficiently serving their customers. Their pricing is awesome too!

Mary Kate Merrell gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/28/19

I highly recommend Happy Valley Exteriors! I have been using them for a couple of years. They are affordable and reliable! 👍🏻

Emily Peck LaFord gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/19

They did excellent work on the holiday lights for my home. Quick and friendly with the best pricing I found for whole house lighting.

Valerie Hulon gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/12/19

Fast response to calls and follow up. Courteous and honest. Do a great job with Christmas lights. Very nice to work with, thank you.

Jennifer Hainsworth gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/19

These guys highlight exactly what it means to be an outstanding local company. I have had the pleasure of meeting the owner, he is kind and hard working, he'll always put your needs first. I highly recommend this team for any of your window cleaning or Christmas lights needs!

Josh Webber gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/19

We have used Happy Valley Exteriors for years and they do outstanding work. They are prompt, follow through with customer requests and do what they say they will do!

Steve Barkell gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/24/19

Highly recommend Happy Valley Exterior’s. Ammon is very responsive and makes sure the customer is happy. We have gotten our windows cleaned as well as our Christmas lights installed and were highly satisfied with both services. A few of our neighbors use Happy Valley Exterior’s as well 👍🏻🙌

Tiffany Do Hainsworth gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/10/19

A great company out there doing good things.

Kenneth Roberts gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/07/19

So nice to fit me in last minute when I needed their service before a certain time frame! Happy with how wonderful my windows look! It made a huge difference. Thank you

Carolyn Waite gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/12/19

Love, love my windows cleaners! Happy Valley Exteriors always does such a great job! Thank you Aamon!

Julie Keller Shepherd gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/04/19

They are a safe and professional organization. I have known the owner and his family for years and they are very great people

Jon Welch gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star Review on Facebook

Whether it be for window cleaning or installing or taking down Christmas lights, this is the place. Highly recommend!!! more

Amber B. gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star review

Had our gutters cleaned and can't be happier with the results. Prices were reasonable and the company was easy to work with. Colton worked fast and... more

Hans M. gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star review

Happy Valley exteriors did a great job hanging my Christmas lights. Ammon was so easy to work with. He gave me a bid within an hour. He gave me options for... more

Ashley C. gave Happy Valley Exteriors a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top