Hampton Roads Credit Repair

64 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

154 Newtown Rd, Ste B-5
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
United States
757-544-9779
7/17/22

Porsche is very informative,and helpful.She tells you what to do.She tells you what she is gonna do.And she does just that.👍🏾👍🏾

Ty Collins
7/17/22

Tyrone Highly Recommends Hampton Roads Credit Repair to their friends & family!

Tyrone C
6/16/22
6/15/22

Of the dedication and continuing excellent customer service that Ms Porsche Owens has exhibited. She has continuous kept me informed about my credit information. Since I've been with this company my credit scores have increased dramatically over the past year, and I owe it all to Me Owens.

5/27/22
Shanta B
5/05/22

I am going to get my review from word of mouth I get way too many spam risk calls as it is, I definitely I definitely appreciate Ms Porsche I even told her earlier today I would prefer others

3/30/22

Very informative and thorough! Extremely professional!

3/24/22

Kourtney is very excited to recommend Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Kourtney B
2/23/22

I chose Hampton Roads Credit Repair based on the very positive reviews I read about the company. I can honestly say that this was the best decision I could have made. Ms. Porsche is very knowledgeable and in just a couple of months I’ve had a bankruptcy and inquiries removed and negative items changed to positive which has tremendously raised my credit scores. If you want to get your credit right go see her.

C Eddie
2/22/22
Reina Harris
2/22/22

I chose Hampton Roads Credit Repair based on the very positive reviews I read about the company. I can honestly say that this was the best decision I could have made. Ms. Porsche is very knowledgeable and in just a in a couple of months I’ve had a bankruptcy, inquiry’s removed and negative items... See More

2/19/22

I have been trying to improve my credit fir some years on my own but it wasn't improving on my own. So I decided to try to get some help and which I did and my credit score has increased tremendously. Im happy I made that decision it has been nothing but positive experience.

2/17/22

I truly respect how professional these guys are. They did what they were supposed to do and they always communicating with you about all the gib changes as you go. I will recommend then for the everyone starting out and wanting to improve their score.

1/10/22

They know what they are doing !!! They are the best!!! 🥰

1/10/22

I have been using Hampton Roads credit repair for about 6 months and I love this professional service. I was trying to repair my credit and buy a new house and car. I was renting and was tired of renting and wanted to be a homeowner. My credit was consider low and after about 6 months if went up to over 150 points. I would recommend the credit repair to anyone who is trying to receive good or excellent credit. I was able to buy a new home and car in a matter of 8 mos. At first, I didn't think it would happened but... Read More

Renell Brinkley
1/10/22

I have been using Hampton Roads credit repair for about 6 months and I love this professional service. I was trying to repair my credit and buy a new house and car. I was renting and was tired of renting and wanted to be a homeowner. My credit was consider low and after about 6 months if went up ... See More

12/14/21

Portia is awesome I have not been with her more than a few months and my Credit scores has already improved. She has a lot of insight and I’m happy with my results so far!

10/07/21

Ok so I just signed up!! I had a free credit Analysis done with Ms. Portia, She went through my whole entire credit report explaining each account and how it impacts my score. She was so informative explained what I needed to do to increase my scores. Looking forward to the future!!! The credit analysis will change your life for the better!

Vanesa Carrol
10/07/21

Hampton Roads Credit Repair got a great recommendation by Vanessa

Vanessa C
10/07/21
Anonymous
10/01/21

I recommend this place 100% Ms. Porsche is definitely doing my credit justice. I been working with this company not long and credit has went up and some accounts and inaccuracies have already been removed. I’m so happy I decided to start my credit repair journey and work with this company 😊.

Keonna Whitehead
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Ms. Whitehead we are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, we look forward to helping you reach your credit goals.
10/03/21

Keonna had a great experience with Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Keonna W
9/10/21

I’m really grateful to be working with Hampton Roads Credit Repair, since I’ve been a client they have been nothing but professional and very on hands with all activities. If you are looking to better your credit or even get advice on how to advance your score I highly recommend them

Raising Hope LLC
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: This review made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.
9/10/21

I’m really grateful to be working with Hampton Roads Credit Repair, since I’ve been a client they have been nothing but professional and very on hands with all activities. If you are looking to better your credit or even get advice on how to advance your score I highly recommend them

4/22/21

Lawrence had a great experience with Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Lawrence H
4/12/21

They were very helpful and courteous and knowledgeable

3/25/21

Melvin Strongly Recommends Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Melvin A
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Thanks so much for your feedback Melvin!
3/19/21

Porsche Owens was very helpful ,insightful, and professional.... me and my husband are on the right path to bettering our credit...I would recommend her to anyone!

Aliyah Wade
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
3/19/21

I loved the ha

Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: We can't thank you enough for the kind... Read More
3/11/21

The owner really cares about his customers and is invested in seeing them succeed.

Elissa Jarvis

Next page

Scroll To Top