Hampton Roads Credit Repair

42 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

154 Newtown Rd, Ste B-5
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
United States
757-544-9779
4/22/21

Lawrence is very excited to recommend Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Lawrence H gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
4/12/21

They were very helpful and courteous and knowledgeable

3/25/21

Melvin enjoyed the experience with Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Melvin A gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Thanks so much for your feedback Melvin!
3/19/21

Porsche Owens was very helpful ,insightful, and professional.... me and my husband are on the right path to bettering our credit...I would recommend her to anyone!

Aliyah Wade gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
3/11/21

The owner really cares about his customers and is invested in seeing them succeed.

Elissa Jarvis gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/21

All thee above great ‼️‼️ Services

Sandra Williams gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/21

I love Hampton roads credit repair Because Porcha take time and explain with no rushing with patients and Also I see a difference in my scores I will always tell someone about Hampton Roads credit repair Thank you all so much

Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Thanks for your kind words, We’re very... Read More
2/24/21

Great experience as always.

2/24/21

Fast & easy tax preparation. Highly recommend.

2/23/21

Nadine Highly Recommends Hampton Roads Credit Repair to their friends & family!

Nadine D gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
2/11/21

Porsche was professional and helped with my credit restoration. Good value. Will work hard on your behalf.

Mr. K gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
2/11/21

Hampton Roads Credit Repair got a great recommendation by Matthew

Matthew K gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Most of the highlights were when my representative told me that my credit score went up. I was extremely pleased when she told me this.

Al Steelman Gibbs gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/06/21
Jermane Weathers gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating on Google
1/06/21

Hampton Roads Credit Repair got a great recommendation by Jermane

Jermane W gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
1/14/21

Alfred thinks you should try Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Alfred G gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
12/20/20

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Walter Turner gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
12/20/20

Robby is very excited to recommend Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Robby T gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
10/21/20

I would absolutely recommend!! I have seen major changes to my credit score so far and I am on a plan to increase my scores even more. Ms. Porsche Owens has helped me understand how the Burroughs report and has formulated a strategy for me

Yolanda Deane gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/21/20

Yolanda enjoyed the experience with Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Yolanda D gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
9/23/20

The process was very easy and professional. They explained everything in detail. Followed up with me for information that was needed and to stay on top of me to make i was taking the necessary steps suggested. Overall an excellent experience and they genuinely care about helping you improve your financial well being.

OLEN EBONY gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/20

Ebony Strongly Recommends Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Ebony S gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Thanks for your review Ebony!!
9/09/20

First I want to thank my credit specialist for being so professional and knowledgeable for giving me guidance. I was lost when it comes to how to repair my credit. My score went up 100 points. I am so sorry i waited so long to sign up. My counselor name is Porsche Owens and I really appreciate how she has helped my in the last couple of weeks. I wish others had her professionalism. I am very happy with my results so far and I wish to continue to work with this company and I am personally referring this specialist to anyone that needs help repairing their credit.

Renell Brinkley gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
9/09/20

Renell Strongly Recommends Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Renell B gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
9/03/20

Absolutely astonished with results so far. One month in and all my scores are up 15-20 points. Definitely excited to see what’s in store for me and get myself to a home buying level

Casey Melcher gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
9/03/20

Casey had a great experience with Hampton Roads Credit Repair

Casey M gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Rating
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Casey M. we appreciate the awesome 5... Read More
9/01/20

Hampton Roads Credit Repair is spot on with their approach and their process. I discussed my needs with Porsche and she explained the direction she would take resolving my "collections" issue on my credit report. It worked and quickly.
We worked together on a letter to send to the credit bureaus and the collection agent. In less than 10 days, both the collection agency and the company filing the collection responded that they would remove this statement from the credit reporting agencies.
I couldn't be more pleased with the response and with Porsche's professionalism.

Rick Swift gave Hampton Roads Credit Repair a 5 star Review on Google
Hampton Roads Credit Repair Replied: Mr. Swift, we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you. We work hard to offer results and the best service possible to our clients. Again thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you had a great experience.

Next page

Scroll To Top