Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty

12 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

112 Burnett Station Rd
Seymour, Tennessee 37865
United States
6/08/21 text

Haley provided great service, spending her time searching out building lots that would fit our needs. She was more than willing to go the extra step for us.

3/25/21

Haley Jones is extremely personable, caring, and "human" when helping her clients. She puts herself in their shoes and wants to find the right house and accommodations, not just any house. She does not just check a box either, when doing inspections and walk throughs she gets involved to get ahead of any issues. Haley was very proactive for me when shopping for property and when she found a potential she not only called me, but went to the property for a live viewing in advance. I love that she gets just as excited for her clients as they are, you can tell she puts her heart into her work.

Debra Moats gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21
Cara Vaughn gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
3/04/21

Haley was very professional and sold our lots very quick! She went above and beyond.
Brian B

Brian K Bounds gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/04/21 text


Haley did a fantastic job listing and selling multiple lots for us! She went above and beyond to guarantee we sold our lots.

3/03/21

I had such an amazing experience while working with Haley to find the right home. Finding a home in today’s market is definitely challenging. Haley was always willing to look at any house with us and was prepared to answer all questions. We looked at so many houses together and she never hesitated to show a house, even within an hours notice. She was not pushy at all and was very supportive to making sure my husband and I were confident in our home choice. Haley also has a very friendly and positive attitude. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor!

Grace Durda gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
3/03/21 text

I had such an amazing experience while working with Haley to find the right home. Finding a home in today’s market is definitely challenging. Haley was always willing to look at any house with us and was prepared to answer all questions. We looked at so many houses together and she never hesitat... See More

3/03/21

Haley was wonderful. She was extremely patient with us and addressed all of our questions and concerns throughout the entire process of selling and buying our home. We looked at a lot of houses and she helped us find the perfect one. She was extremely organized and helped us sell our home within hours of listing it. We couldn’t be happier with our experience.

William Vaughn gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21 text

Haley was wonderful. She was extremely patient with us and addressed all of our questions and concerns throughout the entire process of selling and buying our home. We looked at a lot of houses and she helped us find the perfect one. She was extremely organized and helped us sell our home within hou... See More

3/03/21
Paul Friend gave Haley Jones, Realtor, eXp Realty a 5 star Rating on Google
3/03/21 text

I love Haley Jones as a realtor. She was personable and professional. She would met anytime and anywhere and made you feel like you were her only client and not a burden.

However, she also would tell you the honest truth about a house and can just read who you are.

Hands down best realtor ever.

Scroll To Top