Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC

31 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

50 Carriage House Rd SW
Bessemer, AL 35022
United States
(205) 643-4416
11/13/22

I had a great experience. Kevin is very professional and proficient with the services provided. As a repeat customer, I highly recommend Hackworth's Cleaning Services for commercial and residential needs.

10/11/22

They left my house spotless after having dust everywhere from a construction job. Very professional. Definitely would recommend them to friends and family.

9/24/22

I needed someone to clean my mother’s carpet at the last minute and called Hackworth’s Cleaning Service. They did not disappoint! They were timely and the carpets were clean and smelled great. They were so good that I have booked mom’s next cleaning.

8/25/22

Don thinks you should try Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC

Don H
8/07/22

Hackworth did an amazing job and was very thorough. I really liked the video that was sent of everything being cleaned too. I will be passing this service along to all my friends.

7/10/22

Zaynab Highly Recommends Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC to their friends & family!

Zaynab M
7/08/22

I used Hackworth’s for a move out cleaning service when preparing my house for sale. Kevin was so nice and did a fantastic job! He buffed the scratches out of my floors so well they looked brand new. Everything from the ceilings to the baseboards were cleaned. I would definitely recommend Hackworth’s to anyone looking for home cleaning services!

Charlotte McLendon
7/08/22

Charlotte enjoyed the experience with Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC

Charlotte M
7/07/22

On time, responsive, and did an amazing job with my auto detail. I recommend his services and I’ll be using him again. Best part is he came to me, provided his own equipment and kept the work area clean and organized. A+ service!!!

7/05/22

Great experience! Kevin was professional, timely and proficient. He did an amazing job with carpet that has not been professionally cleaned in years. I will definitely use Hackworth’s Cleaning Service again. I HIGHLY recommend them!

6/29/22

Used Hackworths cleaning for a move in cleaning for clients moving in from out of state. Kevin was delightful to work with and was able to accommodate all of our requests. As a realtor, I am always looking for quality service. Kevin delivered! He will be my go to cleaning service! Looking forward to using them regularly. Tina

Tina Craft
6/29/22

Tina is very excited to recommend Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC

Tina C
6/27/22

Kevin was amazing to work with. Easy to get a hold of and went above and beyond to support my needs. Highly recommend!

6/05/22

He was on time, professional, reliable, dependent, and he cared about providing good service

6/04/22

The Hackworth cleaning service has been exactly what we have wanted from a cleaning professional. He is punctual, professional, respectful and with great character. He makes certain that the job is done in an exemplary manner each time . He is also flexible if we need to reschedule a cleaning day. I... See More

6/03/22

I was very pleased with services provided.

6/02/22

These guys are AWESOME!!!
They are super affordable and great at what they do! They cleaned my apartment for my move out inspection, cleaned the carpets, and added a pet cleaning service. Their customer service is over and above plus their cleaning is amazing! I would recommend these guys 100 times... See More

5/20/22

Erin LOVED Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC

Erin T
2/09/22

Kevin is awesome! He provides outstanding quality service, doesn’t skip corners, shows great attention to detail, and is thorough and consistent. He is punctual, friendly, professional and a good communicator, and I’m so happy I found him!

Blythe Leisher
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: Blythe, it was a pleasure serving you and we look forward to our next appointment! Our mission is to make sure that all of our clients are happy with our services as well as give them an experience that they will not forget, so thank you for letting us know that those expectations are being met.
1/15/22

I am so impressed with my deck! Kevin painted my new deck and the finished product is eye catching. He also pressure washed my driveway, sidewalk, and front porch. Mr. Hackworth is very professional, punctual, and an overall good guy!

Jacqueline Thomas-Edwards
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: Thank you, it was a pleasure serving you!
12/18/21
Aniah Lee
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: Thank you!
9/25/21
DeAire Sheridan
9/25/21
The OfficialDeAire’
9/15/21

These guys were great . They were easy to communicate with, they showed up on time , ready to work and took care of business. They left my home spotless and smelling good. They are true experts when it comes to cleaning.

KIG gaming
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: Thank you. It was a pleasure serving you and your family!
9/15/21

Hackworth’s Cleaning Service did a phenomenal job when they came out. Kevin, the owner, is a professional through and through. I would highly recommend using him to everyone I know!

Jailin Sanders
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: It was awesome working with you, thank you!
9/15/21

Had my carpets cleaned they were very professional and affordable I will most definitely be using them again!

Kevin Hackworth
3/10/21
Johnecia Cooks
Hackworth's Cleaning Service, LLC Replied: Thank you for your rating!
3/16/20

Wonderful, upbeat, dedicated and thorough team. As a busy mom of all boys this service has saved me so much time! They always do a great job.

Renee N. Smith
6/20/19

Really love this company , always makes me feel at home and welcomed . They work with you on how you want the job done and making sure it’s the way you see fit. Even go out of their way to include that extra mile . Amazing company 💯

Nijal Scarbrough

Next page

Scroll To Top