Guy Brothers Roofing

420 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

218 Hewitt St
Pensacola, FL 32503
United States
850-303-7475
10/15/21

I had them replace my grandmother’s roof. Adam Ward was amazing to work with. Always returned my call ASAP and the work was perfect.

Jamie Arnold gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/15/21

Adam was great to work with. His crew did a good job installing the new roof and cleanup. Adam was quick with responding to any questions and concerns.

Chris Pickens gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21

My sales rep, Adam Fike, was very informative about the process and what to expect. He even helped with shingle color selection by sending addresses of houses they had done in our area so that I could see them in person. They finished our house in two days and even afterward when we saw a couple of minor things, he was very responsive in getting them taken care of quickly. I would definitely recommend. Very professional and quality work.

Faze G-gamer gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21
Erin Helvey gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/21
Steve Stearly gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/21

I will start by saying this I’m a super picky person who never writes reviews. Jake with Guy Brothers was amazing from start to finish! He gave me constant updates always responded & answered my questions. The whole crew was fantastic & Jake made sure that every detail was completed. I couldn’t have picked a better company. I highly recommend them ask for Jake & he will make sure you are satisfied.

Tiffany Floyd gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21

I could not be happier with my new roof! They kept us updated on when shingles would arrive and when work would begin. The crew that came out was an amazing, hard-working team. I would definitely recommend Guy Brothers Roofing to anyone needing a new roof.

Jennifer Decker gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/21
cecilia marshall gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/21

I can not say enough great things about how impressed and thankful I chose Guy Brothers Roofing. They are a local company and well known for their honesty and integrity. Brian Metcalf project manager is the best and will follow through to make any customer thankful they met him. The team of installers were excellent and left no stone unturned. I am most impressed and offer extra stars if allowed. Thank you.

Jon S. Thornton gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/21

Adam Fike was excellent, easy to deal with and helped us understand our quote. He also sat down and told us the advantages and disadvantages to different roofing systems.

Murse Man gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/21

Working with Adam from Guy Brothers was easy and efficient.

Mary Slocum gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 4 star Review on Google
10/12/21

Adam Fike was my rep - he was awesome! Very responsive to all my concerns. Love my new roof.

Patti McMilion gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

The professionalism is through the “Roof”! Adam Ward ensured everything was “Top notch”. When it comes to roofing, you definitely want quality over quantity and these guys took their time to make sure it was done right.

Robert Benson gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
10/05/21
Hope Barrett gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Rating on Google
10/04/21
Lorraine Saulsberry gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 4 star Rating on Google
9/30/21

I highly recommended base on my recent business with there company. My roof never replace for years built in 1955 and they’re find the remedy to make it work.Folks try you have nothing to lost you have questions they have answers. God bless you all staff of Guy Brothers Roofing LLC. Keep up the good work and more business to come.I enjoy my new roof finally.@

Annaliza Kelley gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Annaliza is very excited to recommend Guy Brothers Roofing

Annaliza K gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

WOW, we had a very short but pleasant working relationship for a needed project to improve our home.

Jake, our representative was always available through the whole process. The crew was was fortunate to receive some very good weather and were able to complete the entire job in (3) days. Start to F... See More

9/29/21

My mom needed a new roof on her home after the hurricane and was very cautious of contractors. She contacted Bobby I. at Guy Brothers who was highly recommended. Bobby was very professional and quickly responsive to any questions we had. They did a great job and the roof is fabulous. I highly recommend Guy Brothers for all roofing needs!

Keri M gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21

The Guy Brothers roofing crew was top-notch. As they progressed from tearing off the old roof, replacing rotted wood, and installing new shingles the surrounding areas were kept neat and under control.
Their Sales Rep, Adam Fike “knows roofing” and kept me well informed every step of the way. He is one of the few business people I’ve known who returns a text or phone message right away. Very much appreciated by this 89 yr old.
My all around experience with Guy Brothers could not have been better! Top of the ladder!!
Joyce Abernathy

Joyce Abernathy gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21

Hurricane Sally caused a severe leak on our roof and we needed an entire new roof. Our Insurance company wasn’t quick to reply and took some time to get them to pay! But we got several estimates and went with Guy Brothers because of their reputation! We were not disappointed! They called when the shingles were to be delivered and when the roofing team would be here! Everything was prompt and on time! The roofing crew came and worked solid for 2 days even working till dark the first day! They did the roof repair... Read More

Gloria Wiggins gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21
Gloria W gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 4 star Rating
9/28/21

Adam Fike was very helpful in getting a competitive quote and ensuring good service during roof repair and installation of new shingles. He went out of his way to obtain excellent replacement skylights. Took a little longer to do this but happy with outcome.

Greg Schiefer gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

We were looking to have our roof replaced and contacted Guy Brothers for an estimate. Mike Neuenschwander took care of us from that point forward. He went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got exactly what we wanted. Very professional and polite and patient….crew was in and out in one day and did a great job… would recommend highly. Thank you Mike and Guy Brothers ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Judy Adams gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/25/21

Great job highly recommend!

Tony Davis gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Very Professional crew...No loud music, no clowning around, just hard workers doing what they were paid to do and not a speck of debris remaining...Thanks

Holottamoola Paradise gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google
9/23/21

Don Smith is the best sales person we have ever met! I am in my 60's and husband is in his 70's. Don really took great care of us throughout the whole
process. Thanks so much Don. You are awesome!

Judy Rothdeutsch gave Guy Brothers Roofing a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top