Gutter Duck LLC

72 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

107 White Oak Estates Dr
Troy, MO 63379
United States
(314) 530-3800
7/29/21

Gutter Duck did an amazing job. Nikki was so sweet and prompt. Scott did an amazing job and the before and after pictures he took were great. We could really see the difference when he was finished. We will definitely use this company when replace our gutters next year.

7/26/21

I was delighted with their quick response to questions. We are thrilled with our before and after pictures. The technician was friendly, on time and a very hard worker!!

7/23/21
Rachel Sipes gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/23/21

Gutter Duck LLC got a great recommendation by Rachel

Rachel S gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Even under a blazing sun, Scott did a great job getting our gutters cleaned and covered. Sarah and I appreciate the hard work and will definitely recommend this excellent service to others

7/20/21

We had our gutters cleaned and screens put on and from initial contact to job completion this company was easy and great to work with. The before and after pictures show a job well done and we trust the work completed. We were very impressed with the entire staff. Highly recommend!

Heather Henningfeld gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/20/21

Heather thinks you should try Gutter Duck LLC

Heather H gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

They were great. Had to reschedule a number of times due to weather and some other unforeseen circumstances but they always communicated with me through the process. When they were finally able to replace the gutters, the guys did a good job in a timely manner and cleaned up nicely after themselves... See More

7/19/21

The Gutter Duck Team has done a spectacular job all around. John A. and Nikki were awesome to deal with when deciding on what we needed and getting scheduled. We had a good rain the day after and I documented some concerns. John Z. was quick to respond and the install team came out to resolve eve... See More

7/14/21

Very professional, showed before and after pictures which is great since I can’t see what they looked like before. Cleaned up afterwards, didn’t leave any debris.

7/08/21
edward kiser gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/07/21

Gutter duck was great to work with, they were super kind and very low pressure, helpful sales staff. They offered a great product at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to family or friends.

6/30/21

Ryan Strongly Recommends Gutter Duck LLC

Ryan D gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
6/23/21

Great communication. Fast, efficient, showed up early. Made repairs after showing me issues. Will use again!!

Chad Peterson gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
6/23/21

Chad thinks you should try Gutter Duck LLC

Chad P gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
6/22/21

Great customer service from the initial phone call, right up to installation. They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and very helpful. We were nervous about getting work done, you always hear about bad companies that have hidden fees, or simply take your money and do not do the work. With Gutter D... See More

6/18/21

April Highly Recommends Gutter Duck LLC to their friends & family!

April C gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
6/17/21

Excellent service, great quality and quick work! Highly recommended.

6/15/21

I really appreciated Gutter Duck'staff Scott, John, and Nikki. Everyone is professional and knowledgeable. Scott is very professional, puntual, and extremely competent. He did a great job with my gutters. Thank you everyone!

6/03/21

First time working with Gutter Duck, Wentzville. Scheduling with Nikki and John A. was pleasant and professional. The tech, Scott V., was punctual, polite, addressed all my concerns and questions, and met all job expectations. Will be contacting this company again for a late-fall gutter cleaning. Thank you for a good experience! Would recommend to others for gutter cleaning and gutter tune-up services.

Karen Eichholz gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
2/16/21

Meeting the owner John, and doing business with him was one of the greater experiences I've ever had working with a Business owner. He has a very genuine, sincere and honest heart for doing what is right for his customers. I highly recommend his style of gutter guards, after viewing and learning about other options in the marketplace.

Phil Schlatter gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top