Gutter Duck LLC

84 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

107 White Oak Estates Dr
Troy, MO 63379
United States
(314) 530-3800
10/01/21

A HUGE thank you to the Gutter Duck crew. I am so pleased with our new gutters. Everything from the initial call for an estimate to the install went smoothly. You guys really went above and beyond explaining all of my options and making sure I was comfortable with my decision. Your no pressure tactic really made me feel comfortable and I am so glad I chose Gutter Duck to install my new gutters.

Joy Stonionis gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21
Tim Payne gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
9/14/21

First of all, he price was fantastic! The installer was professional, very nice. He cleaned up when he was finished, and he showed me what thewhat the cover looked like, and how it works. Overall, I am 100% satisfied with the job!

8/26/21

We have used Gutter Duck 3 times. They do outstanding work! Very professional, reliable, and knowledgeable! We highly recommend them, and we will continue to use them in the future!

Linda Walton gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/26/21

Linda thinks you should try Gutter Duck LLC

Linda W gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
8/18/21

My son recommended your company to me and I am so pleased. Scott was amazing. Very polite and followed up my concerns on my existing down spouts. From the beginning phone call to get an appt. to the closing of my account everyone was exceptional. I will recommend Gutter Duck to my friends. Thank you

8/05/21

They seemed to be very honest and quick to respond. I would recommend them to neighbors and will use them again.

8/02/21

Gutter duck was such a pleasure to work with! Our gutters were hanging off of our home and gutter duck came and fixed them right up! They were on time and professional highly recommend them!

Shelbi Margarida gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
8/02/21

Shelbi thinks you should try Gutter Duck LLC

Shelbi M gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
7/29/21

Gutter Duck did an amazing job. Nikki was so sweet and prompt. Scott did an amazing job and the before and after pictures he took were great. We could really see the difference when he was finished. We will definitely use this company when replace our gutters next year.

7/26/21

I was delighted with their quick response to questions. We are thrilled with our before and after pictures. The technician was friendly, on time and a very hard worker!!

7/23/21
Rachel Sipes gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/23/21

Gutter Duck LLC got a great recommendation by Rachel

Rachel S gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
7/23/21

Even under a blazing sun, Scott did a great job getting our gutters cleaned and covered. Sarah and I appreciate the hard work and will definitely recommend this excellent service to others

7/20/21

We had our gutters cleaned and screens put on and from initial contact to job completion this company was easy and great to work with. The before and after pictures show a job well done and we trust the work completed. We were very impressed with the entire staff. Highly recommend!

Heather Henningfeld gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Review on Google
7/20/21

Heather thinks you should try Gutter Duck LLC

Heather H gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

They were great. Had to reschedule a number of times due to weather and some other unforeseen circumstances but they always communicated with me through the process. When they were finally able to replace the gutters, the guys did a good job in a timely manner and cleaned up nicely after themselves... See More

7/19/21

The Gutter Duck Team has done a spectacular job all around. John A. and Nikki were awesome to deal with when deciding on what we needed and getting scheduled. We had a good rain the day after and I documented some concerns. John Z. was quick to respond and the install team came out to resolve eve... See More

7/14/21

Very professional, showed before and after pictures which is great since I can’t see what they looked like before. Cleaned up afterwards, didn’t leave any debris.

7/08/21
edward kiser gave Gutter Duck LLC a 5 star Rating on Google
7/07/21

Gutter duck was great to work with, they were super kind and very low pressure, helpful sales staff. They offered a great product at a reasonable price. I would highly recommend them to family or friends.

Next page

Scroll To Top