The Grime Stoppers Inc

Reviews: 18

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

17 Junction Dr #209
Glen Carbon, IL 62034
United States
618-223-8445
3/27/18

Jeff and Jeff cleaned and sealed our tile floors. They are beautiful. Over 18 years of wear and ground in grime and they look like new again.
Thank you for a wonderful job.

10/13/17

The tile floors are almost white! Who knew?!?! And the carpets are so clean! Very impressed by the results! A very professional crew! I would highly recommend!

9/16/17

I was first impressed with Jeff when he wanted to come look at the carpet before he gave me an estimate. I tried to give him an honest assessment of the shape of the carpet but he took the time to come look at it himself. It was in rough shape. We were realistic that it wasn't going to look new agai... See More

7/19/17

I had this company do two houses within a week. They were prompt and trustworthy. The carpets are fabulous! Far exceeded my expectations! Would not hesitate to do business with them and reasonable pricing.

6/19/17

The tile cleaning is perfection and 10 year old carpet looks brand new.

Jacqueline Knowles Recommends The Grime Stoppers Inc

My husband and I can’t believe how clean our white carpets look after using Grime Stoppers! We have a GSD and a toddler...and did I mention white carpet? 😂 Between pet stains, a messy toddler, and forgotten spills, our carpets looked awful! Grime Stoppers came out today and now our carpets look new! I can’t believe the difference! There are no chemical smells at all and the carpet was dry almost immediately! We’ll definitely be returning customers!

1 month ago
Capri Gaudette Strieter Recommends The Grime Stoppers Inc

If you need your carpets cleaned, I highly recommend Jeff Davis with Grime Stoppers. He takes pride in his work and it shows. Our high traffic areas look amazing.

1 month ago
Caroline Plemons Skelly Recommends The Grime Stoppers Inc

We have been working with Jeff and his team for 5 years now and they STILL do a phenomenal job! They are easy to work with, gave me options so I could make an informed decision and completed the work quickly and efficiently! They also gave me tips on how to maintain the floors to keep them looking beautiful despite the fact that they are 20+ years old!!! We receive TONS of compliments on our floors because of the work they do! Our floors are back to beautiful! Thank you Grime Stoppers!!!

3 months ago
Nekisha Williams Omotola Recommends The Grime Stoppers Inc

Wow!!! Grime Stoppers made all of the tile in my home look brand new!!! Our carpet looks great, too! I highly recommend them!

6 months ago
Terrie Frankford Recommends The Grime Stoppers Inc

I’ve used them professionally and personally. I would highly recommend this professional team

7 months ago
Jennifer Brubaker gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

They have done an AMAZING job with my carpet, tile and laminate flooring. The grime stoppers are professional, quick and they provide a quality service. We’ve used them multiple times now and would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

1 year ago
Mandy St gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

Fabulous company, very trustworthy and professional. Highly recommend for your carpet and tile needs.

1 year ago
Anne Nativi gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

Jeff was courteous, responsive, and our floors look great. Highly recommend!

1 year ago
Connie Drew Wyvell gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

I was first impressed with Jeff when he wanted to come look at the carpet before he gave me an estimate. I tried to give him an honest assessment of the shape of the carpet but he took the time to come look at it himself. It was in rough shape. We were realistic that it wasn't going to look new again and Jeff gave us an honest idea of what we could expect. His team showed up right on time and we were ready. There were many stains to tackle and some we weren't even aware of. Jeff took the time to explain the process and took extra time on the bad stains. He asked what they were and how long they had been there to determine the best treatment. It was great working with them. We were all amazed at how well the carpets turned out. Better than we ever could have expected. I would definitely call them next time we need carpets cleaned and recommend them to everyone. Thank you Jeff, Jeff, and Chris Connie

2 years ago
Debbie Rippon Denning gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

I had 2 homes that they cleaned the carpets in the last week. Courteous, reliable, and did a superb job. So impressed with their cleaning and stain removal. They don't SOAK your carpets which I so appreciate. Prices are competitive with the market. WOULD recommend to anyone!!!

2 years ago
Heidi Kulzer Wojtowicz gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

Had them out to clean the tile in our shower. Thank you for your excellent customer service!! Goes above and beyond. Highly recommended.

2 years ago
Amanda Pilkington gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stefanie Jacobs Klamm gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

Jeff/Grimestoppers was recommended by a family member who had received above and beyond excellent service from him. We later hired Jeff to clean our kitchen grout and carpeting. Jeff is highly recommended by our family because he has set the standard bar to the top! Our experience working with Jeff was extremely good. He is not only compassionate about his work, it is evident he has a high expertise in his field, he is professional and honest, and has an awesome work ethic. His pricing is very competitive as well. The end result of our cleaning needs was excellent! We would not hesitate to recommend Jeff for your cleaning needs. Sandy Jacobs

2 years ago
Heather Griffitts Porter gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

We are in the process of relocating back to the area and needed the carpets and tile done before we moved back-Jeff was so easy to work with. He made this part of the moving process really simple and stress-free. And very competitively priced. Thanks Jeff!

3 years ago
Salle Plunkett gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

Jeff is extremely professional, on time, and meticulous with his work. My floors are stone tiles and difficult to clean. After Grime Stoppers is finished, it looks like the floors were just installed! Will only use Grime Stoppers!

3 years ago
Stacey Baker gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review

They were amazing. I am very satisfied with their service. They did it the same service as a large company. He gave me very valued service. It was on the end of a week, so many friends were at my house, just very impressed with the carpet work, very soft and lovely.

3 years ago
Tony Mays gave The Grime Stoppers Inc a 5 star review
5 years ago

Scroll To Top