Gregory Spektor and Associates

158 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

One Cross Island Plaza Suite 203C
Rosedale, NY 11422
United States
(718) 528-5272
10/08/21
Ava F gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Rating on Google
10/04/21

They are amazing I was referred and I will refer anyone that ever needs help they are responsive you can always get through to someone very clear on detail down to earth we need more firms like them Thank u guys

Shantasia Pinnock gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
10/04/21

I’ve been working with Gregory Spector and associates for 2 yrs with my case, and I can say they are very good at what they do, they help me win my case and I’m very greatfull, full recommendation to all

10/04/21
Selvin Ramos gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Rating on Google
9/27/21

I liked this office because the service is excellent and I recommend this office to everybody.

8/05/21

Great attorneys and they get the job done. You would be happy with the services. I recommend them. Great work !

Antoine Etienne gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
8/04/21

Great law firm. They really helped me with my case and went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.

Art Deco gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/21
Michele Thomas gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Rating on Google
6/28/21

This experience has been completely enjoyable, the firm is amazing, the customer service has been impeccable, I have been informed transparently through the whole process and I am very satisfied with my results. I would refer any and everyone to these wonderful associates.

Ahmad Germany gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
6/28/21

Great lawfirm ...outstanding service absolutely satisfied with everything...definitely contact aris

Nado Jone gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21

Very great experience! Will refer all my friends and family to them.

STEVE N gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you!
6/04/21

👍

bicycle X gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thanks!
6/03/21

I came to this attorneys office and they really helped me with my case. I recommened them to everyone out there who needs a personal injury attorney

Patrick Fleurimond gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you!
4/04/21

Good lawyers

Priscilla Collins gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
3/29/21

Great people...They about there buisness. 💯
All around good professional people...

Ramon Collins gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
3/20/21

Best personal injury attorneys

Serge Krp gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/15/21

I recommend this business, great lawyers who will fight for what you deserve! Just got my check today very satisfied thank you! - Janet G.

Yikes gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
1/28/21

Everything was great and professional they were on top of everything even though Of the circumstance of the pandemic John was an amazing attorney and so was Michael every time I came to speak to anyone of them it was a pleasure would definitely recommend these guys to anyone

Jovel Mckenzie gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
1/17/21

They are very kind and considerate. They explain the process extremely well. They are patient and great with my baby boy. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

LaTanya Davis gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
1/15/21

Excellent law firm recommended it to all my family and friends. There very professional and great respond time. They well informed threw the whole process. Thank you John kabili and the whole spektor staff !

Bando Don gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
1/10/21
Joseth Byfield gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Rating on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
12/20/20
Chrystal Nwogu gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Rating on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
12/14/20

Amazing and talented staff from day 1, simply put!! Gregory Spektor and Associates will take care of your every needs. On the day of my accident, they picked up and dropped me off in an SUV - no worries about transportation problems.. and I'm coming from Jersey! So grateful for all their help including the office staff and lawyers as well. Got back way way more  compensation for my injuries than originally projected and couldn't be any happier. 10/10 would highly recommend for anyone that gets into any kind of work... Read More

TEN gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
12/11/20

They're absolutely the best! I've done business with four times! I've also referred ppl to them because they truly deliver and make you feel like you matter and not just a dollar sign! Thanks to the sweet front desk ladies I know Brittany knew my voice as I learned her because I called so much, Ms. Sia for starting my paperwork, and a special thanks to the Man Alex for aways answers all my text and calls promptly along with Arias and last but not least Mr Coolguy John Kabili for delivering the best news ever today Mr. Negotiator!!!

Tajuana Funches gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
11/22/20
Horace Vaughan gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 4 star Rating on Google
Gregory Spektor and Associates Replied: Thank you for the review!
10/14/20

Gregory Spektor is a highly professional lawyer. He is extremely dedicated and hardworking. When I came to his office and explained my car crash situation, I admitted that he was very attentive to the details. I am happy and satisfied, and I would definitely recommend his service. Thanks a lot for helping me to go through such stressful circumstances.

Ruby Hoover gave Gregory Spektor and Associates a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top