Greenx Pest Control

46 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

25 Plantation Dr, Suite 101
Clayton, North Carolina 27527
United States
9197631701
Featured

There is so much to worry about as a new home owner and Shawn at Greenx is taking a big ticket item off my to do list. As a new home owner and someone that is new to the area, I need reliable pest control that is responsive, able to meet the changing pest control needs that my home will run into and someone that will be able to do it better than I will be able to. Greenx has checked all those boxes for me so far.

It’s great that this is a local company that knows what kind of pests are in the area, don’t use harsh... Read More

Yina C
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Yina , WOW thanks so much for the kind words !!! It's our pleasure to serve you and your family ! I'm happy to serve you not just for now but for many years to come :)

Shawn is a true professional. Excellent at his craft and one of the nicest people we’ve met since moving to this area the past month. The mosquito treatment being included in the service and great responsiveness set GreenX apart. Looking forward to continuing to use them for our pest treatments in... See More

Mike & Shawn treat you like family. They are extremely knowledgeable in their field. Solved our termite issue & general bugs in house. Have not seen a bug yet! Thank you greens! Definitely a client for life!!

8/17/22

Pam suggests you use Greenx Pest Control

Pam V
8/15/22

Matthew LOVED Greenx Pest Control

Matthew G
8/13/22

Diane suggests you use Greenx Pest Control

Diane H
8/11/22

Dewey LOVED Greenx Pest Control

Dewey H
8/11/22

Lauren had a great experience with Greenx Pest Control

Lauren S
8/11/22

These guys came out and inspected my yard and also inspected my neighbors yard just to make sure that the nest was taken care of! I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs pest service, I would call these guys I would not call anyone else!

Michael Santiago
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Hey Michael, Thanks so much for the great review!
8/11/22

Michael Strongly Recommends Greenx Pest Control

Michael S
8/10/22

Great experience today! Signed up for their maintenance plan and they were more thorough than any pest company I've previously used in the Clayton area. Also got to meet the pwners! They came by while the service was being completed and thanked me for my business. I feel like this experience would be worth paying double. Thanks guys!

Matthew Gorman
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Matthew....Wow thanks so much for the great review!!!!! We love serving Clayton NC. Thanks so much for your business.
8/10/22

Kristin gave Greenx Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Kristin M
8/05/22

Rachel Strongly Recommends Greenx Pest Control

Rachel F
8/03/22

Good customer service and they work hard to earn your business.

Donald Edwards
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Hey Donald, Thanks for the great review!
8/03/22

Donald had a great experience with Greenx Pest Control

Donald E
8/01/22

Chris LOVED Greenx Pest Control

Chris C
8/01/22

I had some some concerns of possible termite infestation, and Shawn and Mike quickly came out to my property for an inspection. They both are very professional and not pushy salesmen.

They were honest and told me that they did not seem concerned about my property, and even gave me some recommendations for small fixes underneath my crawlspace to prevent moisture. They did all of this without charging me a penny. If I ever have an issue with pest at my property they will be the first people I call....

Patrick Reynolds, Realtor - HomeTowne Realty
8/01/22

Cameron gave Greenx Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Cameron M
7/31/22

Lori had a great experience with Greenx Pest Control

Lori D
7/30/22

Sophie Highly Recommends Greenx Pest Control to their friends & family!

Sophie D
7/28/22

Gabbie gave Greenx Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Gabbie S
7/28/22

Yina gave Greenx Pest Control an AWESOME Recommendation

Yina P
7/27/22

Awesome service! Highly recommend using them

Matt Lowder
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Thanks for the review Matt! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Clayton's best Pest Control Service!
7/27/22

Matt Strongly Recommends Greenx Pest Control

Matt L
7/25/22

Mike thinks you should try Greenx Pest Control

Mike R
7/18/22
Ravin Nanpatee
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Thanks Ravin!! We are excited to serve you and your family !
7/18/22

Ravin LOVED Greenx Pest Control

Ravin N
7/18/22

Shawn was awesome and super quick and efficient. He spent as much time as was needed to explain his process and approach to pest control. He has a state of the art scheduling system and is easily accessible. I'd highly recommend him for any homeowner looking for a reliable source!

Ryan Saab
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Ryan, Thank you very much for the kind words!!!! Greenx will work hard to make sure your family and home are protected from unwanted pest :)
7/18/22
Ahmed Mousa
Greenx Pest Control Replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Ahmed !
7/18/22

Ahmed enjoyed the experience with Greenx Pest Control

Ahmed M

Next page

Scroll To Top