Greentree Mortgage Company LP

84 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

423 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
United States
(215) 266-0663
Featured

It was a great experience working with Greentree.
Alex was very helpful in navigating us through the process and getting us a great rate — James E

Featured

I love Greentree mortgage because they helped me purchase my dream home. They are very professional and courteous. They will guide you and show you the way how to secure a proper loan with excellent rates always. I tried with other companies but the process was difficult. But with this company it wa... See More

Featured

Catherine gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP an AWESOME Recommendation

Catherine R gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
Featured

Victoria had a great experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Victoria G gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
Featured

Stevland suggests you use Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Stevland J gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
7/21/21

Charles enjoyed the experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Charles S gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
7/20/21

Nicholaus thinks you should try Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Nicholaus K gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Antonio had a great experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Antonio C gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
7/13/21

Excellent Experience from start to finish - thank you Alex! - Tracey & Anthony

Tracey Ann Fala gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/21

Warren suggests you use Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Warren S gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
6/07/21

Greentree is great!!! They help you in every way possible they keep in touch and update you on everything you need and want to know. I will use them in the future for sure

6/05/21

Greentree Mortgage Company LP got a great recommendation by Laura

Laura C gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Nicole enjoyed the experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Nicole M gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Greentree Mortgage Company LP got a great recommendation by Evgeniy

Evgeniy Y gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

Aaron Highly Recommends Greentree Mortgage Company LP to their friends & family!

Aaron P gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

Danielle gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP an AWESOME Recommendation

Danielle P gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

Leonard Highly Recommends Greentree Mortgage Company LP to their friends & family!

Leonard S gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
5/27/21

Greentree Mortgage was very easy to work with. They were informative and supportive through my entire process. They made a stressful time a little easier. Would work with them again, highly recommend.

4/18/21

Micheline gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP an AWESOME Recommendation

Micheline D gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

Fast with great customer service.

4/20/21
Quinton L gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 4 star Rating
4/20/21

Sloane had a great experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Sloane L gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

This company made the process of buying a new home so easy. Alex and his team were super great and I wish everyone as great as an experience as I had. Please use them for anything !

Katie Brown gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/21

Katelyn enjoyed the experience with Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Katelyn B gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
3/23/21

Richard Strongly Recommends Greentree Mortgage Company LP

Richard V gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
3/24/21

Anna gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP an AWESOME Recommendation

Anna B gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
2/27/21

Tracey Highly Recommends Greentree Mortgage Company LP to their friends & family!

Tracey R gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating
2/27/21

Alex Highly Recommends Greentree Mortgage Company LP to their friends & family!

Alex C gave Greentree Mortgage Company LP a 5 star Rating

Alex and his team were so helpful and great. They made the stressful mortgage process much easier and took the burden away from me. They were available whenever I had a question. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Danielle Presner gave The Taberne Group: Powered By Greentree Mortgage a 5 star review

Exceptional service. Green tree knows what they’re doing and they always are able to execute everything in a very timely and professional manner. Highly recommend!

Richard Vitulle gave The Taberne Group: Powered By Greentree Mortgage a 5 star review

This is the second home we have purchased using Alex Taberne and Greentree Mortgage. They are great to work with. Alex is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond when ever we needed anything, nights and weekends included. The most recent process ( early 2021) was the smoothest and stress free I have ever have when buying a home. I strongly recommend Alex and Greentree Mortgage.

Daniel Profico gave The Taberne Group: Powered By Greentree Mortgage a 5 star review

Alex and his team came highly recommended from a friend and now I can highly recommend them myself. They made my first home buying process so simple and very informative. Alex and his team were very responsive to questions and worked with me to ensure I got the best rate possible. I appreciate all your time and hard work, thank you!

Brandon Turpyn gave The Taberne Group: Powered By Greentree Mortgage a 5 star review

I worked with Alex at Green Tree Mortgage and he has been nothing but helpful every step of the way. I have worked with him a few times before and I have nothing but good things to say about him. A Very Knowledgable and nice person that works wonders. (The Best!)

Joseph Pizzo gave The Taberne Group: Powered By Greentree Mortgage a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top