Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas

830 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3109 Garden Brook Dr
Dallas, TX 75234
United States
10/17/21

This was the best experience I have ever had moving (including when my parents helped me move...lol). Seriously, everyone was very professional from beginning to end. The movers packed my things perfectly and delivered them perfectly. The Crew was great too. I would totally recommend Green Vane lines Moving Company!

Steffan Teo gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

The gentlemen did a great job at a great rate. They worked efficiently and didn't even stop for lunch, even though I offered! Would highly recommend.

Stella Hessel gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/21

We recently moved using this company. The movers are very professional, efficient, hard-working, and very nice. The communication method was effective throughout the process We got what we expected and they did what was asked for. The movers were on time, worked non-stop and careful in moving. Crew was excellent and efficient in communicating, planning out the move so that everything went as planned. Furniture was carefully packed and we appreciated their help and will use Green Vanes line again for the next move.

Mikkel Henderson gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/09/21

This has been an amazingly easy experience!!! The office staff was wonderful helping with my needs and questions prior to moving day. Then three WONDERFUL movers came EARLY to my home and were as thorough, caring, and efficient as I could have imagined. They took excellent care of everything in my home including a grand father clock, large dining room hutch, piano, and so much more. I couldn't have asked for better care if I tried. And they were efficient, communicated throughout the move, and were so positive! Thank you so very much!!! Best experience moving EVER!!!

Denny Leuke gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/09/21

I wanted to let you know that the team that came today was absolutely amazing. They worked hard, wrapped everything like it was fragile, worked non-stop, and were able to finish in record time.

Thanks so much. You made this move so easy!!!

Jacky Willson gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/21

I had a team of 4 movers. I moved some stuff from a house and some stuff from storage to an apartment. They showed up on time. They were so fast and efficient. I was thoroughly impressed with their professionalism and promptness.

Devin Sam gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/08/21

The movers arrived on time and were thoroughly professional.
They worked hard and efficiently, wrapping up all very carefully before loading the truck. These guys were fantastic I couldn’t ask for anything more.
Well worth the price we paid.
We will use them again.

Elanie Cristiano gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/21

Excellent service! Very speedy, careful, respectful, and friendly! Our team finished moving us earlier than the estimate, plus even put together furniture at the new place and placed everything exactly where it needed to go! Would definitely recommend to others and plan on using Green Van Lines Moving the next time I need to move!
I moved from a 2 bedroom townhome into a 3 bedroom townhome and it took 2.5 hours.

Eileen Lavranos gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

Impressively fast, efficient, and professional movers. Very well priced, and the men that did my move were organized and knew exactly what they were doing. Good communication, very professional. Would absolutely use again and recommend to anyone.

Orister Deskes gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/30/21

The team’s overall performance was top notch. Hard working no nonsense movers who didn’t ride the clock and over charge me like some of their competitors. They took excellent care of my items during transport, loading and unload. Looking for a team of movers, book now with Green Van Lines Moving company , your moving day will be less stressful. Thanks again Green Van Lines Moving company!

Rosinail Milton gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/29/21

Found a mover quickly and easily! Good service from ENRG Vanlines who give top advice. They draw your attention to points that you quickly do not think of, such as a mover with good experiences with the movers! If I move again I will definitely use .ENRG Vanlines again.

Waddle Nick gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

I want to say thanks to Green Vane Lines for facilitating an anxiety free move. The team of 3 movers were courteous, efficient, and professional in all aspects of the moving process. They were very careful in handling and packaging furnitures, specially the antique items. Thanks for a job well done. I have given the moving team a rating of excellent.

Jenifer Winget gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/25/21

Was very happy with this company. Made my move very easy and a lot less stressful. Crew was very helpful throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend to family or friend

Joseph Smith gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/20/21

Great reliable service! The movers were able to be careful with my objects. They prepped all areas of my house to the point where I found no damages to either my belongings or to my house. I had many large items, including a piano, and they were able to move it all effortlessly. Green Van Lines can definitely handle any job that is given to them in a professional way. The crew was quick that some of my neighbors that witnessed the move asked for a referral number. Recommend to anyone looking for high quality service!

Miniha Desnohos gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/02/21

Wonderful team of professionals. All 3 movers were so knowledgeable, they disassembled all my furniture in a matter of an hour ad assembled it all together at the new home. They know what they are doing and they do it quickly. Very satisfied with the service from Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas.

Jose Taylor gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
9/02/21

Hired Green Van Lines to move my items from my basement to the 3rd floor, they got the whole thing done in 2 hours. This would of taken me way longer to do the whole thing. Don't hesitate and contact these guys if you want the job done quickly and effectively.

Marcus Singleton gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top