Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas

752 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3109 Garden Brook Dr
Dallas, TX 75234
United States
6/24/21 text

So far the first half of the move was handled professionally and efficiently by Melvin. He explained in details the process

6/23/21 text

Special care was taken to protect my items and Steve was very transparent regarding costs. Everyone was polite and gave peace of mind.

6/23/21
marilyn reitman gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Rating on Google
6/23/21

Matt and his crew were on time, fast, and careful with our belongings. The price was better than the other companies we considered, too! Recommended!

Burt Lewis gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/22/21

We are happy with the service. Recommended!!

Kaysia Papillion gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/22/21
Priscilla Baker gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 4 star Rating on Google
6/22/21

They worked so professionally and made sure the move went smooth and simple. It’s all about giving them a chance of proving you what they are made of!

Brady Pollock gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/21/21

If you are looking to move, I would suggest you to use their service. These are the movers that I can use again and again. I liked their work rate and their friendly and helpful style of work, which enabled me to get everything as good as I envisioned.

Ethan Welch gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/18/21

Best moving company!! Great people and they did everything they said they were going to do!! Very communicative throughout my move to Florida.

f u gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/21

Fabulous experience with Green Van lines.From start to end they did a great job. Would recommend them to my friends.

Brandon Biggs gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/16/21

The movers came on time. They managed everything so good. They left my place with no damage & worked promptly. I would recommend this company.

Vanessa Beasley gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 4 star Review on Google
6/15/21
Greg Wasell gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 4 star Rating on Google
6/15/21

Great Job. Thank You guys!

Marshall Keiper gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/15/21

There was nothing with which they went wrong. I am impressed with the movers. I recommend them to everyone I know.

Luke Davis gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Google
6/14/21

We hired Green Van Lines on a strong recommendation of good friends. I have thanked our friends more than once. We dealt with Ian. He answered all of our questions, responded quickly either by phone or email, was super organized, had a group of great employees, and overall made us feel secure that our property and goods were well cared for. We would not hesitate to hire them again and to recommend them, as we already have, to people we know that are planning to move

Bruce Flynn gave Green Van Lines Moving Company - Dallas a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/14/21 text

Green Van Lines made our move as painless as possible. Our things were well taken care of when packing and any issues were resolved quickly.

6/12/21 text

Melvin and his crew arrived right on time, have been working all day , and are doing an amazing job of packing. They are so pleasant respectful and honest and have tried to help in every way they could. Thank you Melvin with Green Van Lines for making a very emotional move on my part to making it pl... See More

6/12/21 text

Professional, helpful and overall excellent!!

6/11/21 text

The guys were great- fast, friendly and efficient! We appreciated the honesty of everyone we’ve dealt with at this company and would do business in the future!

Next page

Scroll To Top