Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Reviews: 19

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

550 2nd St #262
Idaho Falls, Id 83401
United States
208-251-3697

Benson did a great job cleaning the carpet. He was professional, knowledgeable, on time and efficient, as well as went the extra mile to do a better than average job. He was even able to get a couple of paint stains out. Definitely would reccomend for your carpet cleaning needs.

Bret McGhie gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning LLC a 5 star review

Carpet cleaning was unbelievable and the associate that came to the house was on time and lived up to our expectations. The cost of the service was fair. I am more than pleased that he will stop by tomorrow to check his own work. I would be happy to recommend your company to anyone that is looking for a reliable company.

Jessi Hurst gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning LLC a 5 star review

I was amazed how our carpets looked after they cleaned them. It was also a very cold day out and snowy, and they took the proper procedures to make sure carpets dried properly. By far the best company I have ever had clean my carpets!!!

Elliot Kirk gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning LLC a 5 star review

Benson believes in quality work and has an eye for it! He doesn’t push services as he is open and honest about cleaning results and their effects. He respects what the homeowner wants. I will absolutely be using Green Machine Carpet Cleaning for all future cleans!

kprobe89 gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning LLC a 5 star review

Green Machine did an amazing job on my carpets! They were great to work with and even got rid of the water stains on my couches. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Josh Packer gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning LLC a 5 star review
Kristine Probeyahn George Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Benson believes in quality work and has an eye for it! He doesn’t push services as he is open and honest about cleaning results and their effects. He respects what the homeowner wants. I will absolutely be using Green Machine Carpet Cleaning for all future cleans!

1 month ago
Heather Byers Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Did an excellent job!!! Was quick to schedule a time that worked for us. My carpets are nice and clean now. Thanks so much!!!

3 months ago
Jeff Lenz Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Benson is an honest,fair an knowledgeable. Give Green Machine a shot, you wont be disappointed👍👍

5 months ago
Jennifer Lopez Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Omgosh I can’t say enough to express how excited I am about this carpet cleaning! We just bought our home and I was sure we had tan carpet throughout the main floor. The carpets are of great quality so I never thought they would be in such a state. Well turns out my tan carpet is more of a cream and its BEAUTIFUL! I highly recommend this company as the rates are fair, the owners are super professional, and the job is well above expectations. I will certainly be a return customer year after year.

6 months ago
Aubrey Weaver Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Benson was thorough, honest and efficient. I will definitely be back as a customer!

6 months ago
Cheri Wattenbarger gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Benson did an excellent job! I have used several different carpet cleaners in the area and I finally found one that I will return to. Thanks!!

7 months ago
Kelsea Morales-Stafford Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

With a new baby and a new puppy in the house. My carpets were a wreck. But This company came to the rescue quickly and the floor was dry so fast! I have had them clean my carpets a few times since then and have never been disappointed!

7 months ago
Dayna Schmidt gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

My new "go to" company for Carpet cleaning! Polite, prompt and very professional. I was very impressed with the end results. Call him!

7 months ago
Robin Wold gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Thank you very much for doing such an amazing job on the carpets. You kept us informed of what time you would be there. Very polite. Great great job.����� I will absolutely call you when my carpets need to be done again. Would highly recommend you to everyone I know.

7 months ago
Kaylee Stemkoski gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Amazing service. Amazing people. Seriously.

8 months ago
Zach Rigby gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Benson was fast, affordable and friendly. He responded quickly to my flooded basement and got my carpets back to as good as new. He even discovered mold behind the walls and stayed late to remove it. Honestly, he exceeded all expectations. Hire him.

8 months ago
Dallin Edward Stafford gave Green Machine Carpet Cleaning a 5 star review

Amazing service and you can’t get better or higher quality carpet cleaning from anyone else!!! Made our carpets look BRAND NEW again. They truly are in the business of doing everything to the highest quality from the cleaning service itself to customer service!

8 months ago
Marie Williams Colby Recommends Green Machine Carpet Cleaning

Benson did a great job cleaning the carpets in our house!! stains were removed that we didn't think we're ever coming out! thank you so much for doing a great job!!

8 months ago

Scroll To Top