Green Cleaning Solutions

Reviews: 221

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

537 8th St.
West Des Moines, IA 50265
United States
515-494-9663
10/15/19
John S gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/15/19

Green Clean Solutions cleaned the carpets in my living room, dining room and one of the bedrooms. Bruce did an excellent job. My carpet looks great! He was on time, professional and efficient. I recommend Green Cleaning Solutions and will definitely use their services again.

10/14/19

Morry is the best! He made the old carpets in the rental unit I was moving out of, look almost brand new. I got my full security deposit back! Even after I told him they looked good, he returned later with another cleaning machine to make sure the carpet looked as good as possible. With Morry it’s... See More

10/10/19

My carpet looks amazing! Bruce did a great job.

10/09/19

Our carpet looks great smells fresh but not like a perfume or scent. I was comfortable having the guys in my home. Professional but also friendly. They were fast and the carpet was damp but not soaked. Was able to move furniture after 7 hours.

-- Joyce B...

Joyce Baker Binder recommends Green Cleaning Solutions on Facebook
10/08/19
Lynette S gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star Rating
10/07/19

Maury is always great and goes the extra mile. I always recommend him!!!

10/07/19

My carpet looks great smells fresh but not like a perfume or scent. I was comfortable having the guys in my home. Professional but also friendly. They were fast and the carpet was damp but not soaked. Was able to move furniture after 7 hours.

10/03/19

I highly recommend these guys from Green Cleaning Solutions! My carpets look fresh and clean. Thanks for the great job!!

10/03/19
Sara B gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star Rating
9/29/19

They did a great job on heavily soiled carpet with pet stains! Very thorough, carpet dried within 6 hrs in one room and by next morning in the smaller room with less ventilation. I ran AC with fan on, it was very humid out. I’ll certainly be calling them again!...

Julie Craven recommends Green Cleaning Solutions on Facebook
9/26/19

They did a great job on a carpet that had heavy soil & pet stains! My allergies were better immediately and it really was dry 6 hrs. later on a very humid day. I ran my AC w/fan on whole time. I’ll certainly be callinf them again!

9/20/19

Great to work with! Very friendly and helpful.

9/19/19

Prompt . Thorough. Good job.

9/13/19

Showed up on time and did a great job, highly recommend

9/13/19

Green Cleaning Solutions was professional and quick. The carpets look and feel amazing.

9/11/19

Carpet and furniture look great! Team was friendly and timely! Will use their services again.

9/11/19

Showed up early, was very friendly and professional and got it done in a timely manner. Results look great

9/09/19

Very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions thoroughly. Carpets are looking great. I love the fact that they use steam to clean. Kills germs and dries faster.

9/09/19

We always get great service from Green Cleaning Solutions. They do a great job!

9/04/19

We love Green Cleaning Solutions because they're prompt, reliable and do quality work. Our carpet looks great when they're done. We have recommended them to friends....

Julie Wipperman recommends Green Cleaning Solutions on Facebook
9/04/19

We love Green Cleaning Solutions because they're prompt, reliable and do quality work. Our carpet looks great when they're done. We have recommended them to friends.

8/26/19

We have used Green Cleaning Solutions for years and are happy with them every time! They do excellent work, use quality and clean products and are polite and professional. I highly recommend the Green Cleaning team.

8/19/19

Green Cleaning Solutions are prompt, courteous, and thorough. I have used them twice and would highly recommend them. I have grandchildren and their pets that visit often. It’s reassuring knowing the products used are not harmful in any way to them or our environment.

8/16/19

Thank you Morry and crew on helping getting our carpet clean, they were professional and friendly! It was great that we got a returning customer discount too!

8/12/19

He came on time and I appreciate that. He didn’t do any high pressure sales to do more than I initially wanted. He worked efficiently. Carpets look great and dried quickly. Definitely I would recommend this service.

8/11/19

Very accommodating-I was able to get an appointment right away. My carpet looks pretty good....

Kristin Davis Baird recommends Green Cleaning Solutions on Facebook
8/09/19
Chris B gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 4 star Rating
8/08/19
Jim R gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star Rating
Joyce Baker Binder Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

Our carpet looks great smells fresh but not like a perfume or scent. I was comfortable having the guys in my home. Professional but also friendly. They were fast and the carpet was damp but not soaked. Was able to move furniture after 7 hours. -- Joyce B

1 week ago
Julie Craven Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

They did a great job on heavily soiled carpet with pet stains! Very thorough, carpet dried within 6 hrs in one room and by next morning in the smaller room with less ventilation. I ran AC with fan on, it was very humid out. I’ll certainly be calling them again!

3 weeks ago
Julie Wipperman Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

We love Green Cleaning Solutions because they're prompt, reliable and do quality work. Our carpet looks great when they're done. We have recommended them to friends.

1 month ago
Kristin Davis Baird Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

Very accommodating-I was able to get an appointment right away. My carpet looks pretty good.

2 months ago
Fonda Goering Hall Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

We just had our carpets cleaned and we are very happy with the results. We had some nasty dog odor that is gone! Bruce was very personable and professional. I highly recommend this company. They use green products and don’t leave a residue on the carpet. Also they don’t dump their dirty water onto your grass. It goes back in the truck!

2 months ago
Deyonne Miller Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

I found the service to be exceptional. They were on time and very polite. They even removed a spot that another company was unable to.

2 months ago
Patti Handy Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

They arrived on time. Very polite and were very careful accessing the dryer vent that came out above an attached garage. Did a thorough job. Very pleased.

3 months ago
Mindy Jordan Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

These guys are awesome! Very nice, honest and quick

3 months ago
Kerri Dicken Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

Green cleaning solutions did an awesome job on my carpets! They are prompt personable knowledgeable and reasonable on top of it all!!

4 months ago
Candice Fedeler Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

they were great! Bruce did an awesome job!! Thank you Green Cleaning Solutions,LLC!!

4 months ago
Brian Olesen Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

on time, prompt and great service

4 months ago
Abbie Finnegan Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

They were extremely accommodating and were able to come within 24 hours of me calling. They were fast, efficient, and friendly.

4 months ago
John Keninger Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

If you are looking to get your carpet cleaned, these guys are great. My carpet was embarrassingly dirty. Something that can easily happen with pets. I had tried cleaning it on my own with a Rug Doctor which was a waste of time and money compared to the results I received from Green Cleaning Solutions. My only regret was that I didn’t take a before and after picture to show what good a job they did. Very pleased with the job Green Cleaning Solutions did on my carpet. They were reasonably priced, prompt, polite,and did a great job. I highly recommend them.

4 months ago
Craig Kinsey Recommends Green Cleaning Solutions

I called Morry on Thursday he was here on Monday! Great job !!

6 months ago
Daila Omstead Skoog gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star review

They were very informative quick and did a great job. Had some spots that we didn’t think would come out and they pretreated and really concentrated on those areas and for the most part they are barely visible. We will definitely use them again ! -- Daila S

1 year ago

Was very happy with our service. Scheduled an appointment; they came on time a few days later and did an exceptional job within a two- three hours time... more

Carol V. gave Green Cleaning Solutions a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top