Green Angel Cleaning

189 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7547 Ravensradge Rd
St. Louis, Mo 63119
United States
11/22/22

Alyssa did a great job with my home. Last night, it was awesome sleeping and I felt I was in some fancy hotel or resort. Everything was so clean. Alyssa is a hard worker and a very nice person to have a conversation with. She got the job done and for that I am grateful. I don't hand out 5 stars. She certainly deserved 5 stars and gave it to her. Green Angel is the best.

Keith Ballentine
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: A fancy resort!! We love that! Thank you so much for such a great review for Alyssa and GAC! Our office team and housekeepers really enjoy working with you!
11/14/22

Sarah B. is amazing! She is fast but very thorough, and has an eye for detail . We love having a clean house and the time it saves us to do other things!

Kendra Patterson
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kendra for the great review for Sarah! She is so awesome, and we appreciate having her on our GAC team!!
11/10/22
Ashley Beckring
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Ashley for the 5-stars! We are excited you are taking advantage of this awesome employee perk! Even the Green Angels deserve a clean home.
10/27/22
Racquel Williams
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Racquel for your 5-stars!! We appreciate you and your business.
10/25/22
Eva Mills
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you for your 5-stars!! We are thankful for you.
10/16/22

Alyssa came and did a deep clean on my home prior to setting up bi weekly regular cleanings and she did a wonderful job. She was very attentive and thorough.

Nancy
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Nancy! We will pass this wonderful review on to Alyssa. She will LOVE it!! We look forward to having you on our schedule ongoing.
10/13/22

I am very happy with the service. Samantha always does a wonderful job. Every time she finishes the house is extremely clean and pleasant. She is also especially good with the little details that make a huge difference around the home.

Justin Spencer
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Justin! You have been such a wonderful client for years and we appreciate you taking the time to leave such a nice review. Sam will love seeing this!
10/11/22

We used Green Angel for a deluxe deep clean. Shakira was our housekeeper and she did a phenomenal job. Not only were all areas and surfaces meticulously cleaned but Shakira left thoughtful touches throughout our home such as nicely arranged towels in the bathrooms. We certainly would recommend Shakira and Green Angel for any deep cleans or regular housecleaning needs!

Joey Doud
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for a great review! We appreciate your thoughtful words.
10/06/22

DusDee did an outstanding job! This was the first time I have ever had my house cleaned by someone other than myself, since I have worked for Green Angels for almost 11 years. It was so wonderful to have such a treat and DusDee added such great touches! Thank you DusDee!

Kathy Box
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kathy for such a great review! We are so excited you used this well-deserved opportunity. There will be many more cleans in your future. Awesome job DusDee!!
9/23/22
Ricky Carter
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Ricky for the 5-star review!
9/22/22

Brandon did a wonderful job on my first deep cleaning! Very detailed and professional. Green Angel was also easy to schedule with and had great communication throughout. Job well done!

Jeanine M
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jeanine for leaving a review for Brandon! It's a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your support.
9/07/22
Lisa Tuthill
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lisa for the 5-star review!
9/03/22

We've been with Green Angel for close to 10 years and have always been very pleased with their services. Our current cleaner, Dee, is definitely one of their shining stars!

Becky Fouke
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: You have been a wonderful client over the years. Thank you for your loyalty. Dee will be happy to see this nice review.
9/01/22

Arin cleaned my house today, and it has never looked better! These housekeepers are miracle workers! ✨

Caitlin Rotunda
9/01/22

Keisha Jones was great. Looking forward to a consistent cleaning every 2 weeks! With this 7 yo and 10 month baby, we need her precision and attention to detail!

Martin Moore
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to give Green Angel a review!
8/11/22

Our house cleaner Promise, from Green Angel Cleaning did an excellent job for our first cleaning. She was very professional, on time, friendly, and extremely thorough with our house cleaning. I will definitely recommend Green Angel Cleaning and Promise to my family and friends. All around I was very pleased beyond my expectations!

Patricia Linneman
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you for the nice review Patricia. We will be sure to pass this along to Promise. Thank you for your business and future recommendations. :-)
8/10/22

Claire did an excellent job. If you want someone to get those tough surfaces cleaned then look no further. Claire is your go to Green Angel. I should have done a before and after picture of the oven. Wow what a difference. Also kudos to the team for making sure clients are completely satisfied. If something even minor has been overlooked which can happen when working in 6 hours alone for a deep cleaning service plus Fridge and Oven services, but no worries Green Angel will return free of charge and happy to take care of anything that is overlooked. Great Job! And Thank You Claire B.

No Alias
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much for your review! Claire will love seeing this. We appreciate your business.
8/05/22

Everyone throughout the whole process from quoting to scheduling to the day of cleaning has been extremely friendly and communicative. Our cleaners, Cece and Keisha, did an amazing job during the deep clean of our new home and really ensured to cover ALL of the bases. On top of that, all of their cleaning products are eco friendly free of harmful chemicals or toxins. Give Green Angels a call if you need your house cleaned, it’s money well spent :)

Bronson Flint
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the great review! CeCe, Keisha and our office team will love seeing this! We look forward to working with you in the future.
7/30/22

Green Angel has been cleaning our home for nearly a year now and we are very happy with the quality of their service. Our housekeeper Sara is very friendly, does an excellent job, and gets our house clean very quickly.

Tom Harrison
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tom for such a great review! We will pass this along to Sarah as well. Green Angel appreciates your business!
7/08/22

This place is family takes care of you like their. Own. I couldn’t have found anything better and they don’t run you in the ground your not just a pawn to them you are human and you matter. Best place on earth

Santina Ecker
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Santina for such a nice review! We absolutely love having you on our team. Thank you for taking such great care of your clients. They love you too!
7/08/22

Elise did a wonderful job cleaning our home. I thank her for her time and patience! She was very neat in her cleaning and every room looks great!

Harrison Schultz
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Harrison for such a nice review! Elise will love seeing this!
6/17/22

My hubby works and lives full time in St Louis. So, we have a small downtown apartment there. I googled before we moved him there to find a cleaning company. Green Angel came up and I read their reviews and liked what I read. So, we gave them a try. We have been using them since 10/20 consistently. We are on the schedule for every other week cleanings. We started out with Bri who was awesome at cleaning. Now, we have Erin and she does an awesome job as well. If, she's out for any reason or another my hubby will... Read More

Toni L Johnson
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Toni for leaving such a wonderful review! We truly enjoy working with you as well. Thank you for pointing out the wonderful characteristics of Erin, Kathy and William! We value all three of them so much so this review is very special. This will be a great start to their Monday morning! :-)
6/14/22

Green Angel has helped us out while our regular housekeeper has been handling a personal matter. Keeping a clean house is very important to me, so I have appreciated them stepping up and filling in! My top reasons for recommending: reasonably priced, use green eco-friendly products, very friendly staff, consistent results, easy to work with, easy to reach. Added bonus, they were all great with my dog :)

Tammie Pisarkiewicz
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tammie for the great review!! We will miss working with you but happy your regular housekeeper could come back. We have enjoyed working together.
6/10/22

Elise helped our family this week and she was incredibly flexible and kind. It was a pleasure to have her. She was thoughtful, thorough and efficient.

Kristen Otto
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kristen for leaving Elise a nice review!! We absolutely love having her on our team. Thank you very much for your business.
5/21/22

Sam did a thorough cleaning of our house. She was professional and friendly. We would definitely recommend her to clean your house.

Ron Sakai
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Ron for the great review on Sam and Green Angel!
5/18/22

Green Angel is the absolute best! Elise recently cleaned our home and did an incredible job – it's spotless and perfectly clean for summer. Plus, all of the Green Angel team is super dog friendly, which we appreciate for our two pups :) Thank you for all that you do!

Lindsay Scholz
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lindsay! Elise will love seeing this review so thank you for mentioning her. We love working with you and you pups! :-)
5/02/22

Green Angel has a wonderful home cleaner, Angel. She is very professional and hard working. She is the best!

Ben Weber
4/29/22

Amazing company that provides top notch service.
You won’t be disappointed.

Nichole Sasak
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your experience.
4/22/22

Green Angel did amazing work on our move-out Cleaning. I am very impressed at the quality of work they provided at an exceptional price! Great office support as well. Thank you, Green Angel!

Stefani Hathaway
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Stefani for the great review! We enjoyed working with you as well. Best of luck on your move!
3/23/22

I called for a quote and had the pleasure of speaking with William. He was a delight to speak with, he was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company!

Erica Uyethg
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Erica for such a nice review on William. He had been a part of Green Angel for almost 10 years and we appreciate him so much.

Next page

Scroll To Top