Green Angel Cleaning

154 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7547 Ravensradge Rd
St. Louis, Mo 63119
United States
10/19/21

Green Angel Cleaning Service is amazing! Everyone we have encountered has been so friendly, considerate and professional. The house is always spotless with great attention to detail and any requests we've made have been honored. There is no worry that any harmful chemicals are being used. Plus, they are kind to my goofy dog and careful of my escape prone cat. I am so thankful for Green Angel cleaning and would highly recommend!

Lilian Werner gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/31/21

Hard workers . Cleaning people that get the job done right.

Billie Jo DeClue gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so thankful for your business.
6/22/21

Green Angel is your best option to cover all your cleaning needs, they are very responsive and the quality they deliver is the best!

Jessica Bello gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jessica for the nice review! It was a pleasure working with you!
4/22/21

While I've been using Green Angel for the better part of 10 years, Cassandra has been helping me out every two weeks for almost almost a year now and I don't know what I'd do without them. When she's not available, I reschedule my cleaning because she gets it right every time. Thank you for all your hard work!

Gv Freeman gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shane for the great review! We love Cassandra too! Her work ethic is off the charts! :-) Thank you for being such a loyal client for over a decade!
3/21/21
Kat Brown gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kat for the 5-star review!
2/25/21

I can’t speak to the cleaning services of this company, but I called today looking for a quote and the associate I spoke with was SO friendly, he told me they were booked up, but referred me to two other services they know and trust, and told me to call back if I had any issues getting a quote from either of them. Excellent service from a company that I didn’t even do business with!

Rose Saville gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Rose for taking the time to write this review. I have passed this on to William and sends his thanks as well. He is a true asset to Green Angel Cleaning! If you ever need our services in the future, don't hesitate to reach back out.
2/23/21

We love Amanda! she is extremely thorough and does a fantastic job. Plus she is a lovely person.

Joan Newman gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/12/21

Green Angel Cleaning is first and foremost a professional and dedicated company that treats both clients and their employees with care and consideration. Every part of their operation speaks to this. The team member who cleans my smallish, Maplewood home, Erin, is tops. Not only does she transform my not-too-messy house into a calm, warm and welcoming home, she always adds personal touches that are above and beyond just cleaning. I have attached a few pictures to illustrate. I highly recommend Green Angel... Read More

Robert Fishbone gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Robert for such a thoughtful review for Erin and Green Angel! You have been a wonderful client over the years and we appreciate you so much!
2/11/21

They consistently and thoroughly clean every visit, so your home shines when they are finished. They also take care of their employees, which makes this local company respected and consistent.

Julie K gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Julie for taking the time to post such a great review! We love working with you as well!
2/11/21

Amanda is absolutely fantastic.

Joan Newman gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/28/21

Green Angels always do an amazing job and I love the work Amanda N. does! My toddler is always so amazed by how clean everything is, which is especially cute :) Thanks for everything you do!

Ali Tucker gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/19/21
Shari Cunningham gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shari for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
1/16/21

We have been using Green Angel Cleaning Service for over 6 months and are very happy with the company. Nalda does a thorough job cleaning and is always very professional.

Sara&Albert Viaplana Reinhold gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much for the nice review for both Green Angel and Nalda!
1/15/21

Green Angel has been there for us for many years, and invaluable during the pandemic. Stacy and William and their team are like family. We've been blessed to have both Emily and Scout care for our home. Recommended without reservations.

Mark Beirn gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Mark for a such a nice review! Emily and Scout are true assets to Green Angel and we appreciate you mentioning them.
1/15/21

I am always pleased! Besides always being pleased with the cleaning , the Green Angel Cleaning team are excellent at communication. You always know what is going on with your cleaning. Highly Recommend

lore gross gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lore for the nice review! You have been a wonderful client over the last 7+ years!! We look forward to many more together. In addition, thank you for always being so thoughtful to our housekeepers.
1/15/21

Thank you, Cassandra, for bringing your positive attitude and providing a thorough cleaning this week! Your hard work is appreciated.

Nancy Kidwell gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Nancy for the nice review for Cassandra and Green Angel! You are such a wonderful client and we are so thankful for you.
1/15/21

Stacy and William, who run the company, are professional and immediately responsive every time I need something. Our cleaner, Dee, is fantastic, too. It is always a pleasure to come home after she's given it thorough attention. We've used another cleaning business before, but I'm so glad we switched!

SARAH GRAY gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Sarah for a such a nice review for Green Angel and Dee. We appreciate you so much.
1/15/21
Shannon Swiney gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Rating on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shannon for the 5-star review!
1/15/21

I have been using them for 10 years and am very satisfied with the quality of the staff. They have always been very responsive to anything I have asked and their friendliness and professionalism is top notch. Michelle has been fantastic and does an exemplary job cleaning my house. William and Stacey are also wonderful to work with. I have had other cleaning services before them but once I found them I have been completely satisfied.

nancy thompson gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Nancy. We have loved working with you over the years. You are always so kind to all of our staff as well. :-)
1/15/21

I have used Green Angels for over 6 years and I have recommended them more times than I can count. Stacey and William are amazing to work with. What impresses me most about this company (other than the great cleaning) is how much they care about both their employees and clients. I've never seen a company that takes such great care of their employees. Because of that there is little turn over. Danielle has been my lead Angel for years and she is a Rock Star! Margarita, who does my upstairs is amazing too! There is... Read More

Beth “Sunshine” Koritz gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Beth! We have loved working with you over the years and appreciate all your support.
1/15/21

Green Angel is an amazing company and the angels are awesome! The team is diligent, follows special instructions for our house, and doesn’t ever cut corners. Scout is very thorough and a pleasure to have in the house.

Helen Nelling gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Helen! We have loved working with you through the years. Our team always loves your special holiday treats for our party too. :-)
1/15/21

We have worked with Green Angel for years and have never been disappointed. Dee always does a great job, thorough and professional!

Timothy Halpin (Gumbohead) gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate Dee so much! Thanks for taking the time to recognize her.
1/15/21

We are extremely happy with our ongoing cleanings with Green Angel Cleaning Services. Lida exceeds expectations EVERY single cleaning. I can not say enough about how hard she works and the job she does. Lida is AMAZING.

K Johnson gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you! We appreciate your support and Lida will love seeing your nice compliments.
1/15/21

Dee with Green Angel is a favorite and makes our house spotless, everytime!

Katherine Wright gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Katherine for the nice review! We appreciate your support.
11/22/20

Dee Grace does an amazing job for my mother. Professional to a tee.

Daniel gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the nice review for Dee.
11/19/20

Dee has been absolutely amazing and a blessing. We like having the same person clean our home each time. We love coming home and finding the little things she has done from folding the toilet paper and tidying up our spaces...we have a one-year old and I just love how she straightens up the clutter everywhere and even folds our blankets, straighten up the pillows and more. It's such a great feeling to come home to. Green Angel has provided us with trusted services all around from cleaners to great customer service.... Read More

Tiffany Dill gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tiffany for such a nice review for Dee! She will be so happy to see this. Thanks for all your support.
10/31/20

We have had a great experience with the Green Angel Cleaning service. They are reliable with their scheduling and follow up and have handled the pandemic thoroughly and responsibly. Dee Grace has excellent attention to detail and takes pride in her work. She has a great energy she transmits through our home.

JoAnna Stech gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you JoAnna for leaving such a great review for Dee and Green Angel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your opinion on our services.
10/28/20

We have used Green Angels for years and their team always does a great job. Ashley is kind, attentive, and very thorough. They are very reliable and I highly recommend them.

Kimberly Singer gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kimberly for taking the time to review Ashley and Green Angel! You have always been such a great client!
10/26/20

Green Angel has worked for us since early in it's inception. Their employees have always been prompt, careful, and helpful. Ashley has worked for us for the last several years. She has been extremely careful with our furniture and belongings, making sure that each item is clean and replaced exactly as it was. She is always delightful to have in the house. Since Covid-19, she has always arrived with the proper PPE in place. The last few months, we have had construction of our kitchen and surrounding space. She has... Read More

Sarah Duffy gave Green Angel Cleaning a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top