Green Angel Cleaning

164 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7547 Ravensradge Rd
St. Louis, Mo 63119
United States
5/18/22

Green Angel is the absolute best! Elise recently cleaned our home and did an incredible job – it's spotless and perfectly clean for summer. Plus, all of the Green Angel team is super dog friendly, which we appreciate for our two pups :) Thank you for all that you do!

Lindsay Scholz
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lindsay! Elise will love seeing this review so thank you for mentioning her. We love working with you and you pups! :-)
5/02/22

Green Angel has a wonderful home cleaner, Angel. She is very professional and hard working. She is the best!

Ben Weber
4/29/22

Amazing company that provides top notch service.
You won’t be disappointed.

Nichole Sasak
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your experience.
4/22/22

Green Angel did amazing work on our move-out Cleaning. I am very impressed at the quality of work they provided at an exceptional price! Great office support as well. Thank you, Green Angel!

Stefani Hathaway
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Stefani for the great review! We enjoyed working with you as well. Best of luck on your move!
3/23/22

I called for a quote and had the pleasure of speaking with William. He was a delight to speak with, he was very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this company!

Erica Uyethg
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Erica for such a nice review on William. He had been a part of Green Angel for almost 10 years and we appreciate him so much.
2/21/22

AMAZING company and staff. We were beyond thrilled from our initial phone call to our cleaner's arrival and quality of cleaning. Just a wonderful experience. I'm so excited to not have to think about cleaning my house ever again. Looking forward to many more years of services.

Taresa Spiroff
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Taresa, thank you so much for your nice review! We are looking forward to working with you as well! ☺
1/25/22

They are good and thorough.

Jeff F
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jeff for the 5-star review!
1/05/22

They go above and beyond! I always feel so relaxed in my clean house after they come. Very friendly and professional too.

Drew Samuels
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Drew for the great review on Green Angel!! We really enjoy working with you as well!
11/22/21

I love this place as my job!! It’s just overall the best!

Kathryn Hodges
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: We love that you work here Kat! Thanks for all that you do.
11/21/21
Hannah Olson
11/07/21
Mentrell Epps
10/19/21

Green Angel Cleaning Service is amazing! Everyone we have encountered has been so friendly, considerate and professional. The house is always spotless with great attention to detail and any requests we've made have been honored. There is no worry that any harmful chemicals are being used. Plus, they are kind to my goofy dog and careful of my escape prone cat. I am so thankful for Green Angel cleaning and would highly recommend!

Lilian Werner
7/31/21

Hard workers . Cleaning people that get the job done right.

Billie Jo DeClue
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so thankful for your business.
6/22/21

Green Angel is your best option to cover all your cleaning needs, they are very responsive and the quality they deliver is the best!

Jessica Bello
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Jessica for the nice review! It was a pleasure working with you!
4/22/21

While I've been using Green Angel for the better part of 10 years, Cassandra has been helping me out every two weeks for almost almost a year now and I don't know what I'd do without them. When she's not available, I reschedule my cleaning because she gets it right every time. Thank you for all your hard work!

Gv Freeman
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shane for the great review! We love Cassandra too! Her work ethic is off the charts! :-) Thank you for being such a loyal client for over a decade!
3/21/21
Kat Brown
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kat for the 5-star review!
2/25/21

I can’t speak to the cleaning services of this company, but I called today looking for a quote and the associate I spoke with was SO friendly, he told me they were booked up, but referred me to two other services they know and trust, and told me to call back if I had any issues getting a quote from either of them. Excellent service from a company that I didn’t even do business with!

Rose Saville
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Rose for taking the time to write this review. I have passed this on to William and sends his thanks as well. He is a true asset to Green Angel Cleaning! If you ever need our services in the future, don't hesitate to reach back out.
2/23/21

We love Amanda! she is extremely thorough and does a fantastic job. Plus she is a lovely person.

Joan Newman
2/12/21

Green Angel Cleaning is first and foremost a professional and dedicated company that treats both clients and their employees with care and consideration. Every part of their operation speaks to this. The team member who cleans my smallish, Maplewood home, Erin, is tops. Not only does she transform my not-too-messy house into a calm, warm and welcoming home, she always adds personal touches that are above and beyond just cleaning. I have attached a few pictures to illustrate. I highly recommend Green Angel... Read More

Robert Fishbone
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Robert for such a thoughtful review for Erin and Green Angel! You have been a wonderful client over the years and we appreciate you so much!
2/11/21

They consistently and thoroughly clean every visit, so your home shines when they are finished. They also take care of their employees, which makes this local company respected and consistent.

Julie K
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Julie for taking the time to post such a great review! We love working with you as well!
2/11/21

Amanda is absolutely fantastic.

Joan Newman
1/28/21

Green Angels always do an amazing job and I love the work Amanda N. does! My toddler is always so amazed by how clean everything is, which is especially cute :) Thanks for everything you do!

Ali Tucker
1/19/21
Shari Cunningham
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shari for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.
1/16/21

We have been using Green Angel Cleaning Service for over 6 months and are very happy with the company. Nalda does a thorough job cleaning and is always very professional.

Sara&Albert Viaplana Reinhold
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you very much for the nice review for both Green Angel and Nalda!
1/15/21

Green Angel has been there for us for many years, and invaluable during the pandemic. Stacy and William and their team are like family. We've been blessed to have both Emily and Scout care for our home. Recommended without reservations.

Mark Beirn
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Mark for a such a nice review! Emily and Scout are true assets to Green Angel and we appreciate you mentioning them.
1/15/21

I am always pleased! Besides always being pleased with the cleaning , the Green Angel Cleaning team are excellent at communication. You always know what is going on with your cleaning. Highly Recommend

Lore Gross
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Lore for the nice review! You have been a wonderful client over the last 7+ years!! We look forward to many more together. In addition, thank you for always being so thoughtful to our housekeepers.
1/15/21

Thank you, Cassandra, for bringing your positive attitude and providing a thorough cleaning this week! Your hard work is appreciated.

Nancy Kidwell
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Nancy for the nice review for Cassandra and Green Angel! You are such a wonderful client and we are so thankful for you.
1/15/21

Stacy and William, who run the company, are professional and immediately responsive every time I need something. Our cleaner, Dee, is fantastic, too. It is always a pleasure to come home after she's given it thorough attention. We've used another cleaning business before, but I'm so glad we switched!

Sarah Gray
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Sarah for a such a nice review for Green Angel and Dee. We appreciate you so much.
1/15/21
Shannon Swiney
Green Angel Cleaning Replied: Thank you Shannon for the 5-star review!

Next page

Scroll To Top