Great Works Chiropractic

Reviews: 42

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

249 Main Street
South Berwick, Me 03908
United States
204-704-0298
6/10/18

Great Works Chiropractic gave me my quality of life back. I've spent the last five years in pain and the last 2 unable to exercise, a passion of mine. In fact, I have spent the last two years terrified to move, never knowing when I would tweak my back. I've also experienced excruciating hip ... See More

5/31/18

I have been seen at Great Works Chiropractic since the beginning of 2018. The amount of mobility without pain I have been experiencing is AMAZING! My job in the food industry has me lugging / bending with long hours on my feet... it's just part of my day to day movement.

Until I met Dr. Bri & D... See More

5/04/18

Since the first day I walked into Great Works Chiropractic I felt like my health and well being was in for a fabulous and exciting change! The way that Dri Bri and Dr Seth explain things and the care and detail that goes into everything they whole heartly believe.. you can feel their passion. Withi... See More

3/05/18

When I came to GWC I was in significant discomfort. The doctors did a comprehensive review of my condition and it was visibly obvious, even to an untrained eye, that I had been suffering the effects of an accident decades before. They were honest about the course of treatment and the time required t... See More

3/03/18

After months of hip pain and interrupted sleep, after just one visit I was able to sleep without pain and ibruprofren! Thank you! I look for to my healing journey!! C.B. South Berwick, ME... See More

2/20/18

Dr Bri and Dr Seth explain everything to you. They are very easy to work with and very accommodating. I’ve been going to them for regular adjustments and feel great!... See More

12/14/17

I have been to a number of chiropractors who seemed to just relieve my symptoms. Both Dr. Seth and Dr. Bri are actually concerned and dedicated to not only fixing the problems but relieving my symptoms as well. In addition to that both doctors take time to make you feel welcome and comfortable. ... See More

I have been seen at Great Works Chiropractic for several months now and can't believe the relief I feel after seeing Dr. Bri. When I began my treatment plan I had no idea how quickly the pain in my upper back would release. Visiting the office is like being welcomed into a family. The staff are polite, helpful and extremely friendly. I love how they even answer the phone... I can help you! It's a pleasure to be seen in this office and I recommend anyone seeking chiropractic services to give this practice a try!

Wendy Dunlea gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I found Great Works Chiropractic when they first opened in South Berwick. I had always had chronic lower and upper back pain. It didn't take too long before the chronic pain was gone and I only went on a maintenance schedule. If being active with the grandchildren or getting a bunch of yard work or snow shoveling, gave me some pain, I'd call, get in and get an adjustment. They are very knowledgeable, compassionate and encouraging! My grand children love getting an adjustment. They don't get as many colds and they sleep better!

Lori Smith gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Since the first day I walked into Great Works Chiropractic I felt like my health and well being was in for a fabulous and exciting change! The way that Dri Bri and Dr Seth explain things and the care and detail that goes into everything they whole heartly believe.. you can feel their passion. Within the first week of adjustments I was so surprised at the way my range of motion in my neck had improved. It was getting better than I even thought possible AND because of this I am able to sleep pain free! I was suffering for years with a neck pain, which did not allow me to sleep well....constantly waking up, which I now can get a great nights sleep. The tingling in my arms and hands was also waking me up, how irritating! But along with neck free pain, the tingling was going away also! I wish I had made my first appt so much earlier, so that my well being could of been back on track sooner! I look forward to each visit and cannot wait for my children to be a part of something so health changing! Thank you!! -- Stephanie J

STEPHANIE JONES gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Very Professional Staff. I Had Such Great Experience I'm Referring my Family, As Well. Thank you to Both Dr.'s there & the office staff. Happy Holidays.

Rita Jones gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I love Great Works Chiropractic! Dr Bri & Dr Seth are both very welcoming and informative. When I started about 4 weeks ago I wasn't sure exactly what I had going on, that made my body ache constantly...After their exam they could tell me and walked me through what their plans were to help! Every week I come in for adjustments I feel great! Thank you Dr Bri & Dr Seth for improving the way I feel!! :D I absolutely recommend Great Works Chiropractic! So happy to have the best so close to home!

Lindsey Pence gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have been going to great works chiropractic for over two years. I don’t know why I haven’t written a review sooner...because it’s simply amazing. I have many back issues which have caused me to have chronic pain for years. Dr. bri has changed my life. She is simply amazing. I have tried everything ( injections, meds, nerve burning, pt, etc) and nothing comes close to the relief that I have gotten from dr bri. She has also gotten rid of my migraines! I am in awe of her work. I cannot say enough about them, Great works chiropractic has given me the ability to do so many things that I never thought possible. I am forever grateful.

Jenny Temple gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

And now for my Facebook review. I cannot say enough about how awesome Great Works Chiropractic is. I came as a referral about 4 years ago as I felt I really wasn't getting good long-term results from a former chiropractic office. Dr. Seth pulled no punches. He explained my treatment, the commitment it would take, and they were committed to healing me and I would also have to remain committed. It was daunting, nonetheless, but something inside my head hollered "do it" so I said yes. These guys are great, and treat you like family. Their passion for their profession is very obvious. They don't try to turn you to prescription options, which I absolutely love. I have never regretted that first visit, and am now enjoying my maintenance schedule. My only regret cannot be helped--and that is their type of chiropractic treatment wasn't around 30 years ago. In other words, I wish I'd had them 30 years ago instead of starting with Drs. Bri and Seth at the age of 52. Do not hesitate! If you're thinking about chiropractic treatment, choose Great Works!!

Pam Couture Wildes gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I wish I had found these guys years ago! Everyone is so friendly and I haven't felt this great in a long time!

Tamber Burns gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have been seen at Great Works Chiropractic for several months now and can't believe the relief I feel after seeing Dr. Bri. When I began my treatment plan I had no idea how quickly the pain in my upper back would release. Visiting the office is like being welcomed into a family. The staff are polite, helpful and extremely friendly. I love how they even answer the phone... I can help you! It's a pleasure to be seen in this office and I recommend anyone seeking chiropractic services to give this practice a try!

Wendy Faulkingham gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Since the first day I walked into Great Works Chiropractic I felt like my health and well being was in for a fabulous and exciting change! The way that Dri Bri and Dr Seth explain things and the care and detail that goes into everything they whole heartly believe.. you can feel their passion. Within the first week of adjustments I was so surprised at the way my range of motion in my neck had improved. It was getting better than I even thought possible AND because of this I am able to sleep pain free! I was suffering for years with a neck pain, which did not allow me to sleep well....constantly waking up, which I now can get a great nights sleep. The tingling in my arms and hands was also waking me up, how irritating! But along with neck free pain, the tingling was going away also! I wish I had made my first appt so much earlier, so that my well being could of been back on track sooner! I look forward to each visit and cannot wait for my children to be a part of something so health changing! Thank you!! -- Stephanie J

Stephanie Jones gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

This is high quality, holistic chiropractic care. I went in for lower back pain, which is gone, and in addition my posture is better than it has ever been. Thanks Dr. Bri and Dr. Seth!

Hillary Behr gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review
Katie Semro gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review
Jassa Williams gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Even after seeing (17 to be exact) different chiropractors over the past few years, I was blown away by how awesome our friends at Great Works Chiropractic are!!!! 5 stars just doesn't speak highly enough. The staff is personable but professional and kind! Dr Bri & Dr Seth are so thorough (especially for their awesome rates), it's insane! If you, like I have, been driving by on the daily debating it- or debating switching to them- Do it! � A gem in town for sure!! So glad I (finally) stopped in!

Kara Dello Russo gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review
Mary Wicklund gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Fantastic, friendly & fully competent staff committed to full family well being. They even hold seasonal events to thank their patients! Their front desk staff seem to be well chosen for the quality level they are aiming to set from your first step into their practice. Keep up the great work! My family has straightened out well thanks to your family�

Nicole Wolfe gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I have loved the time that I have spent at Great Works Chiropractic! Both Dr. Bri and Dr. Seth look at your health and well-being so thoroughly, based off of all aspects of wellness and lifestyle, which is something I really appreciate. I also feel as though they both care very much about all their patients, and make an effort to really get to know them. The rest of the staff is also super friendly and are always willing to help as much as they can. This all makes the physical and mental improvements I have made from regular chiropractic care even better! Thank you guys!

Elizabeth Shaw gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Before coming to greatworks I was unable to function properly to the point where it was affecting my performance at work and my ability to play with my 2 year old daughter. Dr. Bri and Dr. Seth are amazing at what they do, and their office associates are awesome as well. It's an all around great environment to be in. After just a few months I am exercising again, working at my full capability, sleeping better and most of all getting to play with my daughter. I thank you guys very much!

Nicholas Holmes gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review
Heather Stevens gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I've been going to Great Works Chiropractic for a couple of months now and have already been blown away by the care I received. Dealing with being a transgender patient at a typical doctor's office is always stressful and disheartening as most doctors don't understand how to properly treat LGBTQ+ patients. However, at Great Works, they always make me feel comfortable and accepted. They focus their adjustments on helping my intense back pain from chest binding as well as providing nutritional counseling and emotional support to combat my anxiety and depression. I'm beyond thrilled to know I can always come here and get the best quality of care that is personalized to myself and my identities in their entirety. Thank you Great Works �

Charlie Durkin gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

After being adjusted for over a year, I can't imagine living any other way. Dr. Bri keeps me riding and running and even sleeping normally. Not only that but I happen to think we're the nicest people around. ��

Cinnamon Nevers gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Thank you Dr.Bri! You have helped so much with the end of pregnancy discomfort and adjusting the baby to the correct position.

Kim Leo gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

i love you guys!! thank you for helping me.along way to go but there is progress! thank you seth and briana. :)

Tammie Gablebishop gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I started going to Great Works Chiropractic a year ago with a very painful neck. It hurt to move in any direction, especially on waking in the morning. I tried many types of pillows which didn't help. I am so grateful my neck is better. Both Dr. Seth and Dr.Bri are so dedicated, and caring. I look forward to a visit to the office because everyone is so friendly, and I feel much better when I leave.

Charlotte Mellen Salata gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

It's the first day of a better life, I have been dealing with Vertigo for many many years, was told I should see a Chiropractor so went to Great Works Chiropractic, Seth and Brianna are fantastic, and I felt the difference after the second treatment. So glad I mad the appointment.

Patricia Goulet gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I love coming to Great Works Chiropractic! Every time I have an appointment, I feel welcomed and comfortable. I wasn't sure exactly what I had going on with my body. But Dr Seth & Dr Bri sat down with me and explained what was happening and what they will be doing to help. After my adjustments and during the week I feel great! I definitely recommend Great Works Chiropractic to everyone.

Lindsey Bland gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review
Kimberly Bell gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

I had been seeing another chiro, thinking I was doing okay... But Dr. Bri pinpointed long-standing problems and has already started to heal me. Amazing!

Angela Bartlett Newbury gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Seth and Bri are terrific. My back always feels better after an adjustment, and today Seth resolved some neck and shoulder pain I had from sleeping on it funny. Keep up the fantastic work, guys!

Sue Cloutier gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star review

Scroll To Top