Great Works Chiropractic

129 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

249 Main Street
South Berwick, Me 03908
United States
204-704-0298
3/31/21

I started seeing Dr. Seth and his team after some extreme anxiety and tinnitus issues. He goes above and beyond in his care and his team goes out of their way to make you feel well cared for! It’s been a long time since I’ve encountered such amazing and thorough care from a doctor and staff! I can confidently say my anxiety is a thing of the past since I’ve started my weekly appointments and my tinnitus spike is already making huge improvements! If you are looking for top level care and feeling like part of a caring family then this is the place for you!

Rachel LaMere gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
3/24/21
Emma Teague gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
3/19/21

Moved to the area a couple of years ago and neglected to arrange a new chiro until I had a problem......Went into Great Works and am so happy to have my new chiropractic home. Dr Seth is great, very knowledgeable and specializes in neurology. Front desk staff Amanda is great! Very friendly and accommodating. Assistants are all very professional. Office has a great vibe even in the times of the pandemic!

Elizabeth Hunt gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
3/08/21

When I first started chiropractic care with Dr. Seth and his team, I honestly thought it was going to be a few adjustments here and there and I’d be on my way. But this team wants to do so much more. They want to help you live your best life. Everyone there has such a kind and compassionate energy about them. They are easy to communicate with and will do everything they can to make sure you are getting the most out of your sessions! Thank you Dr. Seth and your amazing team!

Molly Hamm gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
2/19/21

I started seeing Dr. Seth for lower back pain and migraines. After going through a program that was set up for me, I have noticed no more migraines or back pain! Dr. Seth is very intelligent and is more then willing to share his knowledge with you. He also has a great team of employees with him that make the process from checking in and out as seamlessly as possible!

Brandon Ford gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
2/17/21

My family and I started seeing Dr. Seth about six months ago, and we are so thankful for his insight and expertise! We have had a fantastic experience so far, and he has helped my son so much! My son is incredibly active and often had problems falling asleep, as well as issues with being slightly delayed with speech. Since we have stared being treated at GWC, he has made significant improvements, and we are all getting more sleep! He also has helped me improve my struggles with tension migraines and limited mobility in my neck. Thank you so much Dr. Seth!

Audra Sykes-Clark gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

Amazing results. I can finally sit still for extended periods of time and stay awake. I've had trouble staying awake since the 1st grade due to having narcolepsy. Dr. Seth has truly had an extremely significant impact on my quality of life. I am extremely grateful for having been introduced to his practice and am excited to tell others about Great Works.

Brett Larkin gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
11/11/20

Dr. Seth, Athena, and Amanda are all super wonderful. I went in for upper back/shoulder pain and plantar fasciitis, and after a few weeks, both are massively improved. I highly recommend this kind, thoughtful, caring team!

Alicia de los Reyes gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
10/28/20

I’ve been going to great works for one month now started going for vertigo Ménière’s. I Was getting bad vertigo episodes one to two times a week.Dr Seth and his team have been working on my balance and realigning my back. They are very caring and patient.I was hoping for some relief, hoping this would work and I’ve made great progress.Ihaven’t had a vertigo episode in 26 days. I’d say I’m sleeping better, working better, having more confidence that this is working for me . I’ve got hope again thanks to my new friends at Great Works

Veronica Shelly gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
10/23/20

Seth and the team are fantastic! I've always wanted to get adjusted and enter the chiropractic world. I went in, got the most astounding diagnostic imaginable and learned so much about myself that I would have never known. I've been going back twice a week to visit Great Works and I've truly never felt better!

Ryan Davis gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/20/20

From the very thorough intake form to minor alterations in my rehab plan, Dr. Seth and his team really listen to my symptoms and have made thoughtful, informed decisions about my path to recovery. The doc referred me to a rheumatologist and I FINALLY got a diagnosis for my chronic back pain. I have a new lease on life and with regular adjustments, exercises and lifestyle changes, you can be sure this chiropractic crew has your back!

Matthew Thornton gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/12/20

Just started going to Great Works and this is the first time in 5 years I’ve had no back pain!! They have sincerely given me my life back...I should never have lived with 5 years of intense back pain! They are a great team and everyone is so caring. I am so glad I chose Great Works Chiropractic!

Ben gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
8/11/20

Four plus months of vertigo and pain in my arms and legs gone. I can finally sleep normally again. Amazing staff, and great care.

Abby Corriveau gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/20

I came in to see Dr. Seth and his team to get help with reducing my chronic knee pain. At my first visit he did a thorough exam to see what the root of my knee pain was and since then he has been diligent with my treatment so I can reach my goal of running again. I have been experiencing less frequent issues and am excited to be on the road to recovery thanks to him and his team! They are all extremely friendly and have been very helpful working around my limited schedule, which I am very grateful for!

Rachelle Mendola gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/20

Seth LaFlamme took chiropractic treatments to a whole new level for me. I’ve have worked with many chiropractors over the past 30 years or more. As a professional martial artist, it is important to put things back in the right place often, but Dr. Seth also has a background in neurology that blows me away. I have never worked with another doctor who understands my needs as well as he does. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and students.

Matthew Randall gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
6/11/20

I have had such a great experience there. I have reduced the amount of migraines I have gotten since going to Great Works Chiropractic. I stated taking my new born when she was 2 weeks old and now she is 2 months and she is still going to help with her neck.

Amanda gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
5/27/20

I have been seeing Dr. Seth over the last month or so and I can say that I feel 100% better. I am able to work again without pain as well as sleeping and breathing better. I haven't felt this great in a few years. Their safety and sanitary practices for this Covid-19 is outstanding as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Logan Largeteau gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/20

I have only been working with Dr. Seth a short time and I am already seeing significant changes in my quality of life. My quality of sleep has increased significantly in just a few weeks. I’m waking before my alarm for the first time in years. My hand eye coordination has improved drastically. I was a professional musician earlier in my life and my ability to play had declined drastically over the years. After starting care with Dr. Seth my ability to play is returning. I had thought I was “rusty” but his care has... Read More

Adrienne Irizarry gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/20
john hayes gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Rating on Google
2/27/20

I am so thankful for all Dr.Seth, Athena and his team have done for me, and eagerly await all there is to come! There knowledge, level of care and compassion have been above and beyond in my opinion and would highly recommend them to any of my loved ones and friends.

amanda w gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
2/25/20

I am an older dude and have been suffering from back, leg and neck pain after falling off a roof last summer. I tried physical therapy for a few months and got some relief, but the back pain never completely subsided. I have had good luck with chiropractic in the past, so I researched some local options. I chose Great Works - Dr. LaFlamme because of the good reviews and also because they accepted my insurance. Dr. LaFlamme practices Functional Neurology Chiropractic which takes a more holistic approach to the... Read More

Marc Gowdy gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
1/25/20

I have had a great experience at this facility! My sleep has improved, my energy levels are up, and my mental agility is the best it’s been! Dr. Seth not only wants to improve your posture and function but improve your neurocognitive skills as well! I highly recommend this chiropractic practice.

Kurtis Leonard gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
1/10/20

Dr. Seth is the best Chiropractor I've ever had! Precision, pain free, adjustments.

Bryan gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
1/02/20

They taught me how and why my body does what it does while helping with my back. They also told me how to make improvements with diet changes and supplements . A phenomenal crew there definitely give them a call!

Cole Wooster gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/19

I strongly recommend Dr. Seth and his professional staff. My job requires me to stand all work day. So, in October 2019, I had a extremely painful bout with plantar fasciitis. Dr. Seth has successfully brought my pain to a memory. 2 months!!!! I am virtually pain free. Dr. Seth is so knowledgeable and passionate. I highly recommend Great Works Chiropractic.

Nina Morrison gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
12/10/19

Great experience, and seemingly uniquely affordable. From point a to point b , b meaning recovery of a springy step without much pain from , point a immovabilty with pain we achieved success in 7 sessions . An answer to my prayer. Also there is a unique team spirit here, where you do not get lost in the treatment program but rather held in place where your meetings and questions are answered without feeling lost. A program well worth attending .

Just Folkguitar gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
12/03/19

I have experienced migraines my entire life and in the past few years, horrible neck pain. The progress I have made has blown my mind at Great Works! Dr Seth is so knowledgeable and it has changed the way I feel, minimal to almost migraines / neck pain. I love understanding more about the brain and how everything connects. I highly recommend going to Dr Seth!! It will 100% help you live a better life within your mind and body!

Ruth Lockwood gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
11/25/19

I have had lower back problems that come and go for about 15 years. Something about dr Seth’s technique has helped me the most. The first adjustment was difficult for me, but through the process I went from un able to get up off the table, to jumping up and doing the things in life that make me happy. Doc, Athena and Amanda are always so super friendly; such a pleasant atmosphere.

Samantha Brown gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
11/21/19

Dr Seth’s caring and thorough approach allows for the absolute best individual care possible! Athena & Amanda both make the care and experience an amazing one!

Michelle James Art To You gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/19

I can't believe that in the 4 short weeks of going to GWC the difference in my body and in my posture. I can get farther into my day before I find I start to slow down and stiffen but I know with continuation of seeing Dr. Seth and Athena I will make even more progress and my pain and discomfort will not always be a costant in the front of my mind.

bj c gave Great Works Chiropractic a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top