Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

353 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

3175 St. Rose Pkwy.
Suite 330
Henderson, NV 89052
United States
(702) 433-9533
1/04/22

Excellent staff, very little waiting and Dr Grabow is the best

1/06/22

I was very happy with the doctor and the service

12/14/21

Kelly is very excited to recommend Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Kelly R gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
12/08/21

I feel confident that I’m getting the best of care at the Grabow center.

12/10/21

Professional Staff, great Dr that is knowledgeable in his specialty makes patents feel comfortable and explains the procedures and how it will benefit

11/17/21

Me experience it the office was perfect. Couldn’t of got any better. Once I filled out my paperwork, I was brought right in. Maybe a 5 minute wait and the doctor came right in. Excellent!!!

11/12/21
Karen Vaughan gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/11/21

Very nice staff dr.helped me with my problem

11/10/21

Cynthia LOVED Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Cynthia O gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/10/21

Ernest thinks you should try Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Ernest B gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

Very professional center and fantastic staff I might add the Nevada Surgery Center is top notch also

11/12/21

Richard gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Richard P gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/12/21

Grabow Hand Center is one of the most efficient dr. offices I have ever been too. The staff and Dr. Grabow are helpful. They explain everything completely. Great experience.

11/07/21
Stacey Duckett gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/05/21

I love Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center because I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner and once I made the appointment my wait time was in and out from signing in to having a procedure was a little over an hour.

11/05/21

I love Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center because they have nice staff. Dr. Grabow is a very good doctor. He did surgery on my right wrist due to tendonitis. It was successful. Thank you so much Dr. Grabow. You’re the best 👍

11/05/21

Denise LOVED Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Denise R gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/07/21

Very great doctor. Staff is very friendly

11/04/21
Christina Gebely gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/03/21

Christopher suggests you use Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Christopher V gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/03/21

Dr. Grabow is amazing he fix something that I been dealing with for years in less than 6 mouths of really appreciate everything he has done fir me

11/04/21

Extremely attentive and actually listened to what was bothering both of my hands. Explained everything so that I could understand. Gave me options as to what could be done to help with my pain.

11/02/21

Fara LOVED Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Fara Z gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/02/21
Kenneth B gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 4 star Rating
11/02/21

Jesus enjoyed the experience with Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Jesus I gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/02/21

Shea LOVED Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center

Shea S gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/02/21

Celina gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center an AWESOME Recommendation

Celina W gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating
11/02/21
kenny mitchell gave Grabow Hand to Shoulder Center a 5 star Rating on Google
11/02/21

Grabow Hand to Shoulder is GREAT. The whole staff is amazing & friendly. I would recommend them to any family or friend.

10/21/21

Dr Grabow has come thru for me twice!! Great job. I’m back to normal!!

Great Doc, Excellent bedside manner, busy practice. Be prepared you may have to wait. What I noticed is he takes time. I felt heard, cared for and... more

Jamie M. gave Grabow Hand To Shoulder Center a 5 star review

Dr, Grabow, and the staff are always kind, professional, and proficient. The office is busy and there is usually a wait yet, not extremely long. His staff... more

Jana M. gave Grabow Hand To Shoulder Center a 5 star review

I've been seeing the good doc for many months now. He has been great about explaining everything and trying different things to assist me. more

Laura C. gave Grabow Hand To Shoulder Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top