Goof Booth

Reviews: 51

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

10605 E Neville Ave
Mesa, AZ 85209
United States
480-630-1064
3/26/19

Good booth was so worth it! Rented it for our cocktail hour at our wedding and everyone loved it! So awesome to take photos and keep those memories!...

Bret Balcerzak gave Goof Booth a 5 star Review on Google
3/25/19
Bret B gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
3/17/19

Wonderful people, awesome equipment/options/prices and a fantastic experience. I recommend Goof Booth for any type of occasion.

3/17/19
Evelyn O gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
3/17/19
Ann S gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
3/03/19

They are absolutely amazing! The photo booth was a big hit at my daughter’s birthday party I had to get him to come out again 2 weeks later for another birthday party. Everybody loved it and the picture strips came out really good! No complaints with them at all! We will definitely be calling you guys again! And thank you again for everything!...

Maria Gonzalez gave Goof Booth a 5 star Review on Google
Goof Booth Replied: Thank you Maria! We enjoyed being a part of the celebrations and look forward to working with you again in the future.
3/03/19
Maria G gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
3/03/19
Denise R gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
3/03/19
Alaysia F gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
11/06/18

These guys are fantastic! We hired Goof Booth for a corporate event just this past Sunday, and they did not disappoint. They had a variety of great props - something for everyone - and they were so friendly. Everyone at the event raved about the look of the photo strips, and I've already seen a few ... See More

10/16/18

Good Booth did an amazing job for my mom’s 60th Birthday Party! Thanks!

10/16/18

I give Goof Booth 5 Stars! They were awesome or our wedding and such a hit! We had no stress with the planning and set up. They did it all, they were on time and were very helpful and fun in the process. We would use them for any event! We highly recommend using Goof Booth for your entertainment!
... See More

10/16/18

Goof Booth was accommodating, flexible and amazing to work with. My venue was flooded out and changed to a new loacation a few hours before my wedding and they still worked with me and showed up to where my new wedding venue was. I got nothing but compliments on their photo booth and everyone loved ... See More

9/20/18

We love having the Goof Booth at all of our school dances! They are always professional and reliable. Our kids are excited to know they will be at our dances so they can capture great pictures with their friends. Thank you Goof Booth for helping us create memories that can last forever!
ALA Ironwood HS...

Amber Linderholm gave Goof Booth a 5 star Review on Google
9/20/18
Amber L gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
8/12/18

I loved using Good Booth for my event. They were very organized and the people were very friendly. I would highly recommend them.

7/19/18
• Sierra • gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating on Google
7/19/18
Sierra B gave Goof Booth a 5 star Rating
7/17/18

Good Booth did an amazing job at our family event! We had so much fun with the silly props and we loved being able to instantly post the pics to Facebook and Instagram. We will definitely book them again!!

6/18/18

This was the highlight of my son’s reception! We rented the VW Bus photobooth and it was amazing! It looked as cool as it was fun! I highly recommend getting the photobus with Goofbooth...

Brian Trotter gave Goof Booth a 5 star Review on Google
6/17/18

This Photo Booth Bus is amazing, the props hilarious and the attendants so friendly! It was an absolute hit at my nephew's wedding!! Thank you Goof Booth!!...

Tammy Slocum gave Goof Booth a 5 star Review on Google
Amy Schafer Recommends Goof Booth

Goof Booth is professional and adds so much fun and entertainment to a wedding or party! They do an amazing job with props and memory books as well! ❤️

2 weeks ago
Brianna Velez Recommends Goof Booth

We had Goof Booth at our wedding and it was a huge hit! Great quality pictures with fun props to use!

3 weeks ago
Chelsea Taber Recommends Goof Booth

We did the open air booth, with a rose gold glitter background! It was perfect!!! The open air booth allowed for a ton of people to get in front of the camera! The husband and wife duo who ran the booth were so fun and sweet! They had a TON of fun props, including a poop emoji, a gigantic baby head, a letter board that they customized with the bride and grooms names and wedding date, hats, glasses, rubber chickens, Ect! It was so much fun and such a hit at our wedding!!! This was BY FAR the cheapest booth we found around too! I couldn’t be more thankful that we chose this company!!! We will absolutely use them again! A customized a photo strip was included in our package too! All I did was email them a link to the invitations we got and they matched them perfectly! They were amazing to work with and their equipment was brand new!!! I even emailed them a WEEK later asking if they would send me digital copies of my guests photos and it was no problem! I’m so excited to go through them all! Thanks again Goof Booth!

6 months ago
Anna Gonzales Recommends Goof Booth

We had them for my nieces quincenera 9/8/18. Your staff was great and the pictures came out awesome!

7 months ago
Sabrina Howland gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

This was a huge hit at my daughter's sweet 16! All the kids really enjoyed it. I was very happy to see the personal touches like the silver glitter 16 prop and happy birthday signs. Defiantly did not disappoint! On timeand set up in time. The boys you sent were also professional and age appropriate for this group. Thank you! We will definitely use you again!!

1 year ago
Kelly Linford-Rawcliffe gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

They made my wedding night extra special!! Great service, great props, and amazing quality photos!! They did a fantastic job, I didn't want them to leave!! I will definitely use them again, and highly recommend them!! They did an amazing job customizing the background for our photos too!!! Thank you!!

1 year ago
Scyambria Marsala gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

Everyone at our wedding loved the photo booth! They were able to come up with a design at the last minute because I slacked on getting info to them, and it was still amazing! They young men running the booth were super nice and helpful. They responded to all emails quickly. I loved having them at my wedding!! Everyone was also so excited to have photos to take home!

1 year ago
Erica Glaze gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Goof Booth. We recently had them at our marriage celebration at the Phoenix Art Museum and they were a hit! Dennis and Jessica were easy to work with and professional. They were on time and ready to go when the party started. I would definitely book again for future events.

2 years ago
Moe Tracy AF Hegazy gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

As a DJ, it was such pleasure to work with them. I can tell they were a huge hit and guests kept going there the whole time! Cant wait to see some of the pictures. Highly recommended!!

2 years ago
Perri Trainer Davis gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

thank you dennis & jessica for helping to make my daughter's bat mitzvah a huge success!!! rave reviews from all my guests! super professional, beautiful prints & awesome props! goof booth is the best!

2 years ago
Jessica Sells gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

I used Goof Booth for my company's Annual Client Appreciation Event. I was EXTREMELY impressed by the quality and professionalism of their work. They traveled from Phoenix to Tucson just for our event (with no additional charges) and even traveling in rain, they were prompt and on time to set up. During the event their team interacted with guests and made time in the booth fun and entertaining. The owners were even able to put our company logo on the photo strip! The quality of the booth & prints were both top notch. All of our expectations were exceeded, five stars! Jessica Sells, Event Planner Smith & Cox, LLC

3 years ago
Kelly Courvisier gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

I highly recommend Goof Booth! Great product and excellent customer service. Staff was very professional at our event yesterday. Hope to work with them again soon! I will recommend to everyone I know.

4 years ago
Rhyanna Keith gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

LOVED goof booth photo booth!! Dennis and Jessica were patient and friendly to all of my guests at the wedding, and everyone had a blast in the photo booth. Thank you both for creating exactly what I wanted on my photo strips and thank you Jessica for having a wipe handy for when one of the guests spilt beer on me! Lol Highly recommend them!!

4 years ago
Lauren Turilli gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

We found goofbooth through a friend that attended a wedding that they were at and heard great things so we figured we would give them a try as we really liked their package options. We booked them for our wedding on 2/21/2015 for 3 hours and added the guestbook. Dennis and Jessica were very easy to work with and very responsive to any questions that we had. He also did an amazing job making our custom photo strip! Our guest absolutely loved the photobooth and loved that they got a strip to take home as well as writing us a note in our book! We received the DVD of all the photos very quickly after the wedding! I would highly recommend Goofbooth for any event you are looking to have a photobooth at! Thank you Dennis and Jessica!

4 years ago
Sheila Price gave Goof Booth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Tammy Slocum gave Goof Booth a 5 star review
4 years ago
Sara Milley Hudson gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

Thank you so much for making my friends fortieth a huge success!!! Definitely a highlight of any party and the memory book is an awesome way to let the birthday girl see almost every moment of the party!! We had so many laughs looking through it the next morning!

4 years ago
Carolyn Watts-Page gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

This Photo Booth was a huge hit at my annual Christmas party! I will definitely do this again! And Dennis was truly a pleasure to do business with! Thank you so much, Goof Booth!!!!!

4 years ago
Daniel Beck gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

Goof Booth was great at our wedding! They are very courteous and do a great job! The booth was a hit for both the adults and kids. Kept the kids very busy and they were great with them. I highly recommend getting them! We will definitely use them in the future near and far. Thanks Goof Booth!

5 years ago
Star Meyer gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

We had so much fun with goof booth photo booth. Jessica and her assistant were super nice and fun to be with. The scrapbook was so cute and amazing my sister loved it. I would definitely recommend this company for any event!! Thank you so much for making our event so much fun everyone love the booth!

5 years ago
Ha Pi gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

Good service, great price, highly recomemend for all parties.

5 years ago
Evan Van Wagenen gave Goof Booth a 5 star review
5 years ago
Rick Robinson gave Goof Booth a 5 star review
5 years ago
Dollie Mendez gave Goof Booth a 5 star review

Thank you Dennis and Jessica for making our daughter's wedding so memorable. Your photo booth was a big hit :) I will definitely rent again !!

5 years ago
Kristina Yerby Thomason gave Goof Booth a 5 star review
5 years ago

We just had Goof Booth at our wedding and they were a complete hit! They were so easy to work with, showed up on time, and everyone loved their service.... more

Evelyn O. gave Goof Booth Photo Booth a 5 star review

We did the open air booth, with a rose gold glitter background! It was perfect!!! The open air booth allowed for a ton of people to get in front of the... more

Chelsea F. gave Goof Booth Photo Booth a 5 star review

The goof booth was awesome! The camera took very good quality pictures and everyone in my family enjoyed the fun props! more

Alaysia A. gave Goof Booth Photo Booth a 5 star review

Scroll To Top