GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

509 OLIVE WAY
SUITE 1401
Seattle, WA 98101
United States
(206) 402-3813
10/15/21

GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs got a great recommendation by Hernan

Hernan S gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
10/16/21

Juju Highly Recommends GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs to their friends & family!

Juju A gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
10/14/21

Harlow gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs an AWESOME Recommendation

Harlow M gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
10/03/21

Wendy enjoyed the experience with GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Wendy B gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

Jesse thinks you should try GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Jesse R gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs got a great recommendation by Sam

Sam T gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
9/14/21

Gifted acupuncturist. I highly recommend her as she has been instrumental in improving my health.

9/10/21

Marianne had a great experience with GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Marianne G gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

Mike suggests you use GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Mike W gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
9/07/21

GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike W gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
10/04/21

Fedon LOVED GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Fedon M gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
8/13/21

Courtney is AMAZING! She knows her stuff and I’ve never received acupuncture as effective as her style!!!

Rachel Alder gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
8/13/21

Courtney is AMAZING! She knows her stuff and I’ve never received acupuncture as effective as her style!!!

8/11/21

GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs got a great recommendation by David

David V gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
8/10/21

I had such a pleasant experience with Courtney and GoodMedizen acupuncture & herbs. My sister had purchased a package with them, and she had 4 remaining sessions that she wasn’t going to use. She was able to transfer them to me. I was a little nervous about the needles, but Courtney put me at ease. I felt great after my first session and am looking forward to future sessions. Thank you Courtney!

Saaliha Nawaz gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: Thank you for sharing! I am so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us!
8/10/21

I had such a pleasant experience with Courtney and GoodMedizen acupuncture & herbs. My sister had purchased a package with them, and she had 4 remaining sessions that she wasn’t going to use. She was able to transfer them to me. I was a little nervous about the needles, but Courtney put me at ease... See More

7/27/21

Courtney is the best. I worked with her years ago and she worked miracles for me. Then she started practicing down in Des Moines and that was too far away. But I stumbled on her old business card and found she now has her own practice downtown.

She knows her stuff. She’s helping me work through some carpal tunnel stuff right now. I had relief after just one visit.

If you are looking for a great acupuncturist, look no further.

Jack Nolan gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: Thanks for sharing, Jack! I'm so pleased that you are doing well!
7/27/21

GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs got a great recommendation by Jack

Jack N gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Klaudia enjoyed the experience with GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Klaudia O gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
7/19/21

Working with Dr.Courtney has continued to be an amazing experience. She's professional, knowledgable, super gentle, and cares most about removing/relieving your pain. I highly recommend her and her team !

Matt Varnado gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: Thank you for sharing Matt! I'm so glad that you are enjoying your treatments!
7/12/21

I've had great experience with Good Medizen every time I've had treatment!

Nathan Werner gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: I am so glad that you have had great experiences with us, Nathan! Thank you for sharing about it!
7/12/21

"Dr. Courtney simply makes my life better. I’ve been a patient for several years now and I’ve never felt better. I’m a hair designer of 35 years and the work she does for my back, neck, feet and my knees is incredible. And she keeps my seasonal allergies under control year round. Amazing! Thank you for making me feel great consistently.”

Eric Saranto gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/12/21

"Dr. Courtney simply makes my life better. I’ve been a patient for several years now and I’ve never felt better. I’m a hair designer of 35 years and the work she does for my back, neck, feet and my knees is incredible. And she keeps my seasonal allergies under control year round. Amazing! Thank you for making me feel great consistently.”

Eric Saranto gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: Thank you for sharing Eric! I am so happy that you get such benefit from our work together!
7/11/21

Courtney is very personable and will listen to your problems and provide you with the best care with whatever ailments you have. She is very knowledgable in what she does and has helped me throughout the years to ease all my pain and discomforts.

7/19/21

Matt Strongly Recommends GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Matt V gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
7/12/21

Nathan gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs an AWESOME Recommendation

Nathan W gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
7/10/21

Holly suggests you use GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs

Holly R gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Rating
7/09/21

GoodMedizen is truly a wonderful place to be! I've been receiving acupuncture from Courtney since the end of 2020, and I've looked forward to every visit since then. Courtney is so kind hearted, down to earth and very knowledgeable about her practice. She makes it a great experience. I recommend Goodmedizen to everyone I meet who is interested in Acupuncture! "

Michaela Saranto gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star Review on Google
GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs Replied: aww, thank you Michaela! Thank you for sharing your experiences!
7/09/21

GoodMedizen is truly a wonderful place to be! I've been receiving acupuncture from Courtney since the end of 2020, and I've looked forward to every visit since then. Courtney is so kind hearted, down to earth and very knowledgeable about her practice. She makes it a great experience. I recommend Goo... See More

"Dr. Courtney simply makes my life better. I've been a patient for several years now and I've never felt better. I'm a hair designer of 35 years and the... more

Eric S. gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star review

I've been treated by Courtney at GoodMedizen for more

Michelle L. gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star review

I have been living with AFib for 2-3 years and heard that acupuncture may be able to help. After a few treatments, I could feel a real difference. Not only... more

David V. gave GoodMedizen Acupuncture & Herbs a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top