Goodman Dental

84 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

18610 E Rittenhouse Rd
#A103
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
United States
4808074000
10/30/19

I have been coming to Goodman Dental for the past 3 years. Staff here is always friendly. Thank you Mary for telling me about them. I could not imagine going anywhere else. The dental hygienist I see, Mallory, is the best!!!!!

10/24/19

I could not say enough good things about this office and staff. They were so accommodating to get me in last minute for an issue with my tooth. Scheduling appointments has been easy and they always work with my schedule. They don’t pressure for unnecessary dental work, either.

8/31/19

Very positive experiences with Dr. Goodman and his staff! Everyone is very friendly, professional and caring. Dr. Goodman even so kindly helped my mother fix a broken crown while she was visiting from out of town. We were so thankful for his willingness to help her with this emergency! Highly recommend!

Janine Kadile gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/20/19

Best dentist experience I've ever had... Great people, great location and great people. Worth mentioning twice.

Apache Joe gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

I’ve been going to Goodman Dental for almost 6 years. Everyone there is always so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Allison Black gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/19

Goodman Dental is very welcoming allways and very in touch with your needs very friendly and allways smiling it fill comfortable in there office and waiting is not long at all so you get seen and thy talk to you and listen and there kind to you.i would recommend them with a 5 star business

Kathy Coffey gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/09/19

We have been with Goodman for 9 year we LOVE them. They have seen my kids grow up and we LOVE that most of the staff is still with them!

Dwan Katz-Doula gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

Love love them. Always feel like they do what is right by the clients. We will always be with Goodman Dental Center!

Amber Valentine gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

These are caring and professional folks! I felt at ease during my first visit, having moved from another state and having troubled teeth...Will look forward calmly to my next visit!

Francesca Canzano gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/08/19

We really love this dentist. The staff make you feel comfortable and are very caring. This smile is do to Goodman dental

Barney Konieczski gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/13/19

These guys are the best! I NEVER miss an appointment because they email, text, and call to remind me. The dental hygienists are always fantastic and do a very thorough job with the cleaning. No complaints in over 7 years of going here. They have definitely been the best dental office that I've ever been to. And my dental health has definitely benefited from their persistent and excellent care. Highly recommend!!!

Jeff Monson gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/19

I’m 58 years old and have always had a FEAR of the dentist!!! Now when I say FEAR I mean a real FEAR of the dentist!!! I had reached the point of a bad tooth sending me to see one and I have to say I picked a great one!!! They put my FEAR at ease and went through everything they were going to do to ease my pain!!! A little gas to get me relaxed and a couple of gently placed shots and two teeth later it was over and it was painless and pretty quick!! If your like me a BIG CHICKEN this is the dentist office for... Read More

Joe Newby gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/28/18

Dr Goodman is amazing great dentist

Carlee Michelle Curtis gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/18

Our whole family has been going to Goodman Dental for about 9 yrs. now..In those 9 yrs., I have never had 1 complaint..the staff has always been very welcoming, caring, and helpful. Dr.Goodman is a very trustworthy dentist, too. I have never felt taken advantage of with any unecessary procedures, or high dental costs. I am always recommending Dr. Goodman to friends & family!

Lisa Michels French gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/11/18

Where to begin...I relocated here with my family of 4 in January 2017. Working in a internal medicine/sports Med office in a large healthcare company for 10 years meant I grew accustomed to the best medical care and best communication benefits from all of our providers. I had a very hard time replacing this when moving here. To top it off we went to our first dental appt trial and were told me and my two daughters had a mouth full of cavities! 😫 So I got a second opinion at our home dentist in CA in December 2017.... Read More

Jacqueline Rose gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/11/18

I had one of the best experiences that I have ever had today at Goodman Dental Center!! I have always been apprehensive about going to the dentist! (I had an unkind dentist as a child and never got over it)
The staff here is very caring and professional. Dr. Goodman was really great. I can actually say I enjoyed my experience and won’t be as apprehensive next time!!! Thank you all!!!

Richard Schacht gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/12/17
Michelle Elizabeth Van gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/17

Me, my husband, my daughter and soon, my son have hard work done this month. Dr. Culler is friendly, kind and gentle. Seems very knowledgable and explained things so that we could understand. The dental assistants seem to be the same. Front desk staff are organized and friendly. Very short wait from check-in time. Reasonable costs too. Our new family dentist for sure.

Julie Howard gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/11/17
Javier Rosales gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/12/17
Angela Millan Porter gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/08/16
Kristi Watson Core gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/16

We love this team! They are super nice and my kids never complain about going to the dentist. Yay! Zero cavities this time around!

Jeff Morgenthaler gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/15/16

I look forward to my appointments like I am visiting a spa , amazing staff love my hygienist!

A'ja Ewing gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/16
Pam Gomes gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/16

Finally in for a cleaning. My wife figured it was time (18 years since my last visit). Have to say, I was very happy with the service. Everyone in the office was amazing, but special props to Mallory and Tina. The best experience possible. Mallory, you were awesome! I've never had anyone work so thoroughly on my teeth before, and they feel great! I'll be coming back for sure. Thanks for a great experience and for your hard work!

David Elie gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/04/16

Absolutely the most amazing staff and dentist I've ever met! My family has been going to Goodman Dental for about 14 years now I believe. :) I never want to go anywhere else!

Brittany Ann White gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/15
Adriana Prieto gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/01/15
David A Garcia gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/12/14
Kat Billingsley gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top