Goodman Dental

84 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

18610 E Rittenhouse Rd
#A103
Queen Creek, AZ 85242
United States
4808074000
2/19/20

Dr. Goodman and his entire staff are incredibly professional, caring, and helpful! They were highly recommended by another dentist and, visit after visit, they never disappoint!

Sharon Miller gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/19/20

Dr. Goodman and his entire staff are incredibly caring, helpful, and professional!
They were highly recommended by another dentist, and visit after visit, they never disappoint!
We are very thankful to have them!

2/19/20

Great job, office staff very helpful with insurance questions, good and thorough hygienist, always enjoy my experience here.

2/13/20

Best dental office hands down!!

Stephanie Libuit gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/13/20

Best dental office hands down!!!

2/13/20

Goodman Dental is the BEST. Great staff and never any pain. You can feel very comfortable coming here.

2/12/20

As always everyone was so friendly, patient and professional. I trust them completely. They are caring, compassionate, and competent. I’m always nervous for dental work but they took great care of me. Special shout out to Teah and Dr. B. Thank you!!

2/10/20

I have been coming here for about 5 years. Awesome care and awesome staff. Fair prices. I have recommended Goodman dental to my family and friends. They come here to.

2/10/20

Very nice people and dentist. It’s a very comfortable setting. Me and my kids have coming here for several years. Love this offfice.

2/06/20

Dr. Goodman and staff have been our dentistry since they opened on day one. We were one of their first clients and it's been amazing to watch their dentistry expand. Their positive customer service is always outstanding and not once have I had a negative experience. Dr. Goodman and staff truly care about each of their patients. I highly recommend them to anyone. :)

Brittany Ann White gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/06/20

We have been using Goodman Dental since I was pregnant with my “baby” he is now 8 years old. They have the best staff, and best dentists around! I wouldn’t take my family anywhere else. Professional, Friendly, Caring, and Helpful

Erin Liles gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/04/20

The Goodman Dental Team is the BEST & we love them and like to refer them to those who are in need of a Great dental office.

2/04/20

Awesome staff and Dentists. My first visit and I am so glad I found this practice. From the front desk, hygienist , and the Doctors, I found them very friendly and knowledgeable. Ron O.

Ron Oldemeyer gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/31/20

From the cheery receptionists to the very kind, patient and skilled support staff and especially to the amazing dentists, the whole experience at this practice is always positive. This is a place where everyone genuinely cares about you, where you know that they have your best interests at heart, where you can see that they are very skilled, and carefully go over all your options. Even though going through dental procedures and treatments is nobody’s favorite thing, when I am here everyone is kind to me and I know... Read More

Laurie Downing Flores gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/30/20

Dr Goodman and his office are the BEST. The hygienists are amazing and I’ll never go anywhere else. Clean, professional, friendly, and very gentle. I definitely recommend them.

1/30/20

Dr Goodman is always so kind and thorough. I have severe dentist anxiety and he always puts me at ease and does a great job. I would only trust my teeth to Dr Goodman!

1/28/20

Cleaning was great.

1/27/20

Awesome place for dental work. Staff and dentist are very friendly, great place. My whole family comes here, thank you,

1/21/20

Goodman Dental and Dr. Goodman are AMAZING! I am so grateful to be a patient of such a generous and competent practice. Highly recommend Goodman Dental for all dental needs!!!

1/21/20

I’ve been a patient of Goodman dental for over 6 years and even though I moved to Chandler a few years ago I still make the drive because every aspect of my experience at Goodman dental is that fantastic. We even have a few of our children that live in Perry, Iowa come here for their dental work.... See More

1/14/20

Dr Goodman and office staff have great customer . He never tries to upsell you on products you don’t need. Dr Goodman is always updating himself on latest technology for dentistry . Dr Brian a very gentle touch you don’t even know he is working in your mouth. Wish I had him for dentist when I... See More

1/09/20

I have always hated going to the dentist but coming here has changed all that. everyone is so friendly and put you at ease. All the doctors are great! I would recommend them to anyone.

Kristine Huddleston-Aranda gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/09/20

Dr. B. Goodman has taken care of my family and me for years. He is an excellent dentist who also cares for his patients. After giving birth to my second child I saw Dr. Goodman for a cleaning. The following day flowers from Goodman Dental showed up at my door. It was something I will never forget. The hygienist and the staff have always been welcoming and polite. I highly recommend Goodman Dental to all of my friends.

Brittney Hibbing gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/20

The staff and doctors are awesome. They take their time to listen to you and they treat you with respect. I’ve been seeing Dr. Goodman for almost 10 years and I have never had a bad experience!

Chris Banks gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/20/19

The Goodman Dental Center is absolutely incredible! I get so nervous going to the dentist but as soon as I walk in I am welcomed by the most amazing staff! Dr. Brian Goodman AND Dr. Tanner Goodman make me laugh the entire time and take great care of me. I walk out always thinking, that was really fun! Yes, going to the dentist is FUN when it’s with the Goodman Dental Center!

Whitney Sykes gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/08/19

Very friendly and professional staff, everyone should go here!!!

Karla Pohl gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/15/19

I wish I could reward you all with 10 stars; everyone was so welcoming, professional and my tooth problem was solved quickly and perfectly. I recommend everyone in need of quality dental care using latest dental equipment.

11/05/19

My whole family have been patients for years. By far the BEST Doctor and incredible staff. Dr Goodman is wonderful at putting you at ease, and very personable. Trust me, he will be your forever Dentist.

Dawn Marie Giese gave Goodman Dental a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/05/19

My whole family have been patients for years. By far the BEST Doctor and incredible staff. Dr Goodman is wonderful at putting you at ease, and very personable. Trust me, he will be your forever Dentist.

11/05/19

Dr Brian is always so good to take care of any concerns and address any dental issues I have. I feel totally confident with my dental care here at Goodman Dental. Shout out to Dr Brian!

Goodman Dental is a pleasant, safe and quality practice. We bring the entire family to this practice and get fabulous care. The front office staff remembers our names, are so pleasant, kind and super helpful. The hygienists do excellent work, make us very comfortable and are extremely gentle and even fun. The doctors know their stuff. They give great care, do excellent dentistry and really do what is in the best interest of the patient. We love this office and all the great care we get here. I HIGHLY recommend them to friends and family all the time.

Amy Petersen gave Goodman Dental Center a 5 star review

I can’t say enough to describe how great this dental office and its staff are. They are professional, friendly, efficient and welcoming. I’ve been coming here for years and they’ve never failed to get me in during emergencies. I love them. I highly recommend them.

Carolyn Banks gave Goodman Dental Center a 5 star review

I would highly recommend Goodman Dental! I have severe anxiety going to the dentist, and they make you feel at ease from the minute you walk in the door until you leave. They take care of kids too which is such a blessing to be able to have the whole family going to the same place. Two of our daughters were just in for visits and left way calmer than they went in intially.

The Cozy Cove Boutique gave Goodman Dental Center a 5 star review

Going to the dentist goes side by side with paper cuts, stubbed toes and hitting your thumb with a hammer - none of which you ever wish for - BUT - if you need a dentist..... Great, caring, highly efficient and trained techs that put you at ease when that time comes. Front office works hard to insure you are treated with respect and your visit is without hiccups. Our family has complete confidence in everyone's abilities. Our family were patients of Dr. Goodman's father, and when he retired, the best decision we made was to continue with his son. So ,that would make it over 25 years now. Need a dental procedure? You can not go wrong choosing Dr. Goodman's office.

PAUL SWIETEK gave Goodman Dental Center a 5 star review

I am always at ease when visiting Goodman Dental. In my visits with prior providers I always "white knuckled" my way through treatments. I can now breathe easily and relax. Everyone is friendly and concerned. I love this office!!

Nancy Seitz gave Goodman Dental Center a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top